Connecticut / Reports / 2026 /
Connecticut sewage discharges, May 2026
69 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Connecticut dated in May 2026, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.
Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-02 21:26 UTC.
| Start | Type | Water | Sewer operator | Outlet | Volume | Status and end | Source and record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | WEST HAVEN | Manhole, 39 Eileen Rd, West Haven, CT | 20 gallons | Ended (as reported); end time not reported | WEST HAVEN (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10718, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | “Horseneck Brook” | GREENWICH (GRASS ISLAND WPCF) | Lateral - Private, 180 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, CT | 500 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 29, 2026, 8:45 AM EDT | GREENWICH (GRASS ISLAND WPCF) (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10712, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | WALLINGFORD | Manhole, 20 Forest Rd, Wallingford, CT | “15,000 GPD for approx 10 days. Which is approx 150000 Gallons” | Ended (as reported); Jun 5, 2026, 10:45 AM EDT | WALLINGFORD (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10729, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | WESTPORT | Manhole, 25 Crescent Rd, Westport, CT | 100 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 26, 2026, 11:00 PM EDT | WESTPORT (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10698, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | FARMINGTON | Pump Station, 257 Farmington Ave, Farmington, CT | volume not reported | Ended (as reported); end time not reported | FARMINGTON (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10697, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Treatment plant bypass | “NEWHAVEN HABOR” | not stated | Treatment Plant, 345 E Shore Pkwy, New Haven, CT | 508,600 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 25, 2026, 10:00 AM EDT | New Haven (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10695, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 25, 2026, 10:00 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10694, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 25, 2026, 10:00 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10693, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 25, 2026, 10:00 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10692, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 25, 2026, 10:30 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10691, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 207 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10688, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 56,932 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 5:45 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10699, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Treatment plant bypass | Long Island Sound, Cedar Creek | not stated | Treatment Plant, 205 Bostwick Ave, Bridgeport, CT | 1.54 million gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 5:30 PM EDT | Bridgeport (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10690, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 4,481 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 4:15 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10700, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 8,374 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 5:00 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10689, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Bridgeport WPCA West Side | not provided | 400,000 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 3:00 PM EDT | Bridgeport WPCA West Side (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10714, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Bridgeport WPCA West Side | not provided | 160,000 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 3:00 PM EDT | Bridgeport WPCA West Side (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10713, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Treatment plant bypass | New Haven Harbor | not stated | Treatment Plant, 345 E Shore Pkwy, New Haven, CT | 4.14 million gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 5:00 PM EDT | New Haven (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10686, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 5:00 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10685, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 5:00 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10684, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 5:00 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10683, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 24, 2026, 5:00 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10682, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District (MDC) | not provided | 2.74 million gallons | Ended (as reported); May 25, 2026, 10:30 AM EDT | The Metropolitan District (MDC) (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10681, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Waterbury WPCF | Lateral - Private, 29 Yates Ave, Waterbury, CT | 25 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 21, 2026, 6:30 PM EDT | Waterbury WPCF (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10676, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | STAFFORD | Lateral - Private, 118 Corcoran Ave, Stafford, CT | 500 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 21, 2026, 1:30 PM EDT | STAFFORD (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10675, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | ENFIELD POTW | Sewer Main, 249 CT-220, Enfield, CT | 1,500 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 20, 2026, 8:30 AM EDT | ENFIELD POTW (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10672, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | ENFIELD POTW | Sewer Main, 249-237 CT-220, Enfield, CT | “approximately 20 gallons per minute” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | ENFIELD POTW (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10671, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | WEST HAVEN | Manhole, 47 Contact Dr, West Haven, CT | 60 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 20, 2026, 8:00 AM EDT | WEST HAVEN (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10668, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District (MDC) | not provided | 1.03 million gallons | Ended (as reported); May 20, 2026, 6:15 PM EDT | The Metropolitan District (MDC) (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10667, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Housatonic River | DERBY | Sewer Main, CT-8, Derby, CT | “TBD” | Ended (as reported); May 20, 2026, 5:00 PM EDT | DERBY (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10679, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Housatonic River | DERBY | Sewer Main, 1 Caroline St, Derby, CT | “5 gallons per hour, 11:05 flow has increased to about 10 gallons a minute” | Ended (as reported); end time not reported | DERBY (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10665, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Treatment plant bypass | not linked to a mapped water | PLYMOUTH WPCF | Treatment Plant, 35 Canal St, Plymouth, CT | 50 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 18, 2026, 1:00 PM EDT | PLYMOUTH WPCF (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10663, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | GLASTONBURY | Lateral - Private, 86 Stallion Dr, Glastonbury, CT | “undetermined” | Ended (as reported); May 19, 2026, 11:00 AM EDT | GLASTONBURY (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10664, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Connecticut River | MDC COLLECTIONS ONLY | Manhole, 1654 Main St, Hartford, CT | “<100 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 17, 2026, 7:00 PM EDT | MDC COLLECTIONS ONLY (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10661, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | SIMSBURY WPCF | Sewer Main, 37 Firetown Rd, Simsbury, CT | 10,000 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 15, 2026, 5:45 PM EDT | SIMSBURY WPCF (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10659, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 329,197 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 14, 2026, 2:45 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10656, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 2,436 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 14, 2026, 12:45 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10655, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 1,809 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 14, 2026, 9:45 AM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10657, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 31,246 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 14, 2026, 2:00 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10653, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District (MDC) | not provided | 3,000 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 14, 2026, 11:45 PM EDT | The Metropolitan District (MDC) (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10652, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 53,875 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 14, 2026, 1:15 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10654, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Naugatuck River | Waterbury WPCF | Lateral - Private, 225 Bishop St, Waterbury, CT | 50 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 14, 2026, 9:45 AM EDT | Waterbury WPCF (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10651, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | NEW BRITAIN | Basement, 109 Concord St, New Britain, CT | 300 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 12, 2026, 1:30 PM EDT | NEW BRITAIN (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10650, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | GLASTONBURY | Lateral - Private, 3017 Main St, Glastonbury, CT | volume not reported | Ended (as reported); May 12, 2026, 8:45 AM EDT | GLASTONBURY (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10647, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Connecticut River | MDC COLLECTIONS ONLY | Sewer Main, 2995 Main St, Hartford, CT | “<10,000” | Ended (as reported); May 11, 2026, 1:45 PM EDT | MDC COLLECTIONS ONLY (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10646, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | MDC COLLECTIONS ONLY | Basement, 120 Preston St, Windsor, CT | “<100g” | Ended (as reported); May 10, 2026, 8:45 PM EDT | MDC COLLECTIONS ONLY (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10644, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Treatment plant bypass | New Haven Harbor | not stated | Treatment Plant, 345 E Shore Pkwy, New Haven, CT | 2.48 million gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 9:00 PM EDT | New Haven (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10643, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 278,000 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 7:45 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10642, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 9:00 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10641, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 9:00 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10640, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | not provided | 0 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 9:00 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10639, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 2,975 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 4:30 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10637, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 62,840 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 6:30 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10634, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 577 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 8:00 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10635, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 3,531 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 8:00 PM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10633, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Bridgeport WPCA East Side | Lateral - Public, 300 North Ave, Bridgeport, CT | volume not reported | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 12:45 PM EDT | Bridgeport WPCA East Side (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10631, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | MDC COLLECTIONS ONLY | Manhole, 461 Trout Brook Dr, West Hartford, CT | “<1000G” | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 1:00 PM EDT | MDC COLLECTIONS ONLY (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10630, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District (MDC) | not provided | 509,000 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2026, 8:30 PM EDT | The Metropolitan District (MDC) (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10632, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 148 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 7, 2026, 2:30 AM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10627, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 3,038 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 7, 2026, 2:30 AM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10620, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 11,032 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 7, 2026, 2:30 AM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10625, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 28,445 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 7, 2026, 2:45 AM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10624, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 113 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 7, 2026, 2:15 AM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10623, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwich Public Utilities | not provided | 22,732 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 7, 2026, 2:30 AM EDT | Norwich Public Utilities (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10621, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Read report | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District (MDC) | not provided | 43,000 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 7, 2026, 4:45 AM EDT | The Metropolitan District (MDC) (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10619, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Bridgeport WPCA East Side | Basement, 246 Grandview Ave, Bridgeport, CT | volume not reported | Ended (as reported); May 6, 2026, 9:15 AM EDT | Bridgeport WPCA East Side (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10618, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Greater New Haven WPCA | Basement, 80 Peck St, New Haven, CT | “less than 20 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 5, 2026, 1:45 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10617, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Bridgeport WPCA East Side | Lateral - Public, 336 Benham Ave, Bridgeport, CT | volume not reported | Ended (as reported); May 5, 2026, 12:45 PM EDT | Bridgeport WPCA East Side (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10616, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | “Middle Pond” | PLYMOUTH WPCF | Manhole, 28 Holt St, Plymouth, CT | 2 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 1, 2026, 1:45 PM EDT | PLYMOUTH WPCF (CT DEEP Performance Dashboard) via CT DEEP CSO/SSO Performance Dashboard (QScend), record 10612, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 11:20 UTC · Original notice · Full record |