Connecticut / Reports / 2020 /
Connecticut sewage discharges, May 2020
64 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Connecticut dated in May 2020, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.
Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-02 21:26 UTC.
| Start | Type | Water | Sewer operator | Outlet | Volume | Status and end | Source and record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwalk WPCF | Lateral - Private, 9 Lisa Court Norwalk Connecticut | “Undetermined” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Norwalk WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965495, reported May 31, 2020, 12:49 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwalk WPCF | Lateral - Private, 9 Lisa Court Norwalk Connecticut | “Undetermined” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Norwalk WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965494, reported May 31, 2020, 12:49 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwalk WPCF | Lateral - Private, 9 Lisa Court Norwalk Connecticut | 25 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 31, 2020, 11:00 AM EDT | Norwalk WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35964366, reported May 31, 2020, 12:49 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Norwalk WPCF | Lateral - Private, 9 Lisa Court Norwalk Connecticut | “Undetermined” | Ended (as reported); May 31, 2020, 11:00 AM EDT | Norwalk WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35964365, reported May 31, 2020, 12:49 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Treatment plant bypass | not linked to a mapped water | Stratford | Treatment Plant, Birdseye st | “1,001 - 5,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 30, 2020, 9:20 AM EDT | Stratford (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35963129, reported May 30, 2020, 11:07 AM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 023 | “5,001 - 20,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 30, 2020, 3:30 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468068, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 019 | “5,001 - 20,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 30, 2020, 3:10 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467730, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 025 | “1,001 - 5,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 30, 2020, 3:20 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468000, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Thames River | City of Norwich | 031 | “51 - 500 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 30, 2020, 3:05 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467755, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Thames River | City of Norwich | 004 | “51 - 500 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 30, 2020, 3:05 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467754, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 018 | “5,001 - 20,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 30, 2020, 3:05 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467729, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District | Manhole, 83 Brookwood Drive | 31,500 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 21, 2020, 5:00 AM EDT | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35964098, reported May 20, 2020, 7:55 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District | Manhole, 83 Brookwood Drive | 31,500 gallons | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35964097, reported May 20, 2020, 7:55 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District | Manhole, 83 Brookwood Drive | “Undetermined” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35964096, reported May 20, 2020, 7:55 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 025 | “1,001 - 5,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 16, 2020, 12:10 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467825, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 022 | “51 - 500 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 16, 2020, 12:30 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468531, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | Waterbury WPCF | Lateral - Private, 139 Gail Drive, Waterbury | “1 - 50” | Ended (as reported); May 15, 2020, 12:45 PM EDT | Waterbury WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965497, reported May 15, 2020, 1:37 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Thames River | City of Norwich | 019 | “5,001 - 20,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 16, 2020, 12:05 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48470535, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 023 | “5,001 - 20,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 16, 2020, 12:35 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48470674, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Thames River | City of Norwich | 004 | “501 - 1,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 15, 2020, 11:55 PM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48470670, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Park River | The Metropolitan District | Conduits: P-1, P-2, P-3, P-4, P-5, P-9, P-10, P-11A, P-12, P-13, P-15, P-15A, P-18, P-19, P-23, P-24; N-12, N-14, N-22, N-23, N-24, N-25 N-28A, N-28B, N-29 ; P-16, P-16A; G-20, G-2, G-8 – G12, G13W, G-13E, G-15, G-17A, G-17B, G-19, G-21, G-23 | “Over 1,000,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 16, 2020, 1:46 AM EDT | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48470689, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Park River | The Metropolitan District | Free-Flowing South Branch: S-3, S-10, S-12, S-13, S-15, S-16, S-19, S-23, S-24, S-25, S-26, S-27, S-28, S-29, S-30 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467106, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District – Hartford WPCF | Basement, 950 New Britain Ave | “Undetermined” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District – Hartford WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35964877, reported May 14, 2020, 7:16 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District – Hartford WPCF | Basement, 950 New Britain Ave | “Undetermined” | Ended (as reported); May 14, 2020, 6:40 PM EDT | The Metropolitan District – Hartford WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35964876, reported May 14, 2020, 7:16 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | New London Harbor | Groton, City of | Manhole, 770 Eastern Point rd | “1 - 50” | Ended (as reported); May 12, 2020, 2:00 PM EDT | Groton, City of (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965193, reported May 12, 2020, 2:14 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | New London Harbor | Groton, City of | Manhole, 770 Eastern Point rd | “1 - 50” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Groton, City of (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965192, reported May 12, 2020, 2:14 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Park River Conduit | The Metropolitan District | not provided | “Undetermined” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467145, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Park River Conduit | The Metropolitan District | not provided | “5,001 - 20,000 gallons” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467118, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Park River Conduit | The Metropolitan District | not provided | “5,001 - 20,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 11, 2020, 4:41 PM EDT | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468084, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | West River | Greater New Haven WPCA | West River CSOs: 003, 004, 005, 006 | “100,001 - 500,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2020, 12:00 PM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48470550, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Mill River | Greater New Haven WPCA | Mill River CSOs: 009, 011, 012 | “100,001 - 500,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2020, 12:00 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468405, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | New Haven Harbor | Greater New Haven WPCA | New Haven Harbor CSOs: 021, 024, 025 | “100,001 - 500,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2020, 12:00 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468404, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Quinnipiac River | Greater New Haven WPCA | Quinnipiac River CSOs: 015, 016, 019, 020 | “100,001 - 500,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2020, 12:00 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468403, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | West River | Greater New Haven WPCA | West River CSOs: 003, 004, 005, 006 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467234, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Quinnipiac River | Greater New Haven WPCA | Quinnipiac River CSOs: 015, 016, 019, 020 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467233, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | New Haven Harbor | Greater New Haven WPCA | New Haven Harbor CSOs: 021, 024, 025 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467232, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Mill River | Greater New Haven WPCA | Mill River CSOs: 009, 011, 012 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467231, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 025 | “501 - 1,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 8, 2020, 10:50 PM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468074, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Park River | The Metropolitan District | Conduits: P-1, P-2, P-3, P-4, P-5, P-9, P-10, P-11A, P-12, P-13, P-15, P-15A, P-18, P-19, P-23, P-24; N-12, N-14, N-22, N-23, N-24, N-25 N-28A, N-28B, N-29 ; P-16, P-16A; G-20, G-2, G-8 – G12, G13W, G-13E, G-15, G-17A, G-17B, G-19, G-21, G-23 | “100,001 - 500,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2020, 12:53 AM EDT | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48470154, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Connecticut River | The Metropolitan District | Conduits: P-1, P-2, P-3, P-4, P-5, P-9, P-10, P-11A, P-12, P-13, P-15, P-15A, P-18, P-19, P-23, P-24; N-12, N-14, N-22, N-23, N-24, N-25 N-28A, N-28B, N-29 ; P-16, P-16A; G-20, G-2, G-8 – G12, G13W, G-13E, G-15, G-17A, G-17B, G-19, G-21, G-23 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467080, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Connecticut River | The Metropolitan District | Conduits: P-1, P-2, P-3, P-4, P-5, P-9, P-10, P-11A, P-12, P-13, P-15, P-15A, P-18, P-19, P-23, P-24; N-12, N-14, N-22, N-23, N-24, N-25 N-28A, N-28B, N-29 ; P-16, P-16A; G-20, G-2, G-8 – G12, G13W, G-13E, G-15, G-17A, G-17B, G-19, G-21, G-23 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467079, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 023 | “5,001 - 20,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 9, 2020, 12:10 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48470404, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 023 | “1,001 - 5,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 6, 2020, 8:15 PM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468521, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Thames River | Norwich WPCF | Manhole, S. Thames St. | “50,001 - 100,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 5, 2020, 3:55 PM EDT | Norwich WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965154, reported May 5, 2020, 6:17 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Thames River | Norwich WPCF | Manhole, S. Thames St. | “50,001 - 100,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 5, 2020, 3:55 PM EDT | Norwich WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965153, reported May 5, 2020, 6:17 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Thames River | Norwich WPCF | Manhole, S. Thames St. | “50,001 - 100,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 5, 2020, 3:55 PM EDT | Norwich WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965150, reported May 5, 2020, 6:17 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Thames River | Norwich WPCF | Manhole, S. Thames St. | 51,229 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 5, 2020, 3:55 PM EDT | Norwich WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965152, reported May 5, 2020, 6:17 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Thames River | Norwich WPCF | Manhole, S. Thames St. | “50,001 - 100,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 5, 2020, 3:55 PM EDT | Norwich WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965151, reported May 5, 2020, 6:17 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Yantic River | Norwich WPCF | Manhole, 45 Washington st | “225 gal. 2gal. per minute for a duration of 117 minutes” | Ended (as reported); May 3, 2020, 10:15 PM EDT | Norwich WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35964592, reported May 3, 2020, 10:58 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Yantic River | Norwich WPCF | Manhole, 45 Washington st | “51 - 500 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 3, 2020, 10:15 PM EDT | Norwich WPCF (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35964591, reported May 3, 2020, 10:58 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District | Basement, Isabelle Terr | 20 gallons | Ended (as reported); May 1, 2020, 12:30 PM EDT | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965208, reported May 1, 2020, 12:55 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | not linked to a mapped water | The Metropolitan District | Basement, Isabelle Terr | “Undetermined” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35965207, reported May 1, 2020, 12:55 PM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Piper Brook | The Metropolitan District | Manhole, Hillcrest Ave | 1.54 million gallons | Ended (as reported); May 2, 2020, 3:38 PM EDT | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35963506, reported May 1, 2020, 3:36 AM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Piper Brook | The Metropolitan District | Manhole, Hillcrest Ave | “Undetermined” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35963217, reported May 1, 2020, 3:36 AM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO) | Piper Brook | The Metropolitan District | Manhole, Hillcrest Ave | “Undetermined” | Not stated by the source; end not reported | The Metropolitan District (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record bypass-35963216, reported May 1, 2020, 3:36 AM EDT, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Shetucket River | City of Norwich | 018 | “1,001 - 5,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 1, 2020, 1:00 AM EDT | City of Norwich (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467928, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Quinnipiac River | Greater New Haven WPCA | Quinnipiac River CSOs: 015, 016, 019, 020 | “100,001 - 500,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 1, 2020, 2:00 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48469350, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | West River | Greater New Haven WPCA | West River CSOs: 003, 004, 005, 006 | “100,001 - 500,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 1, 2020, 1:15 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468880, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Mill River | Greater New Haven WPCA | Mill River CSOs: 009, 011, 012 | “100,001 - 500,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 1, 2020, 1:00 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468442, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | New Haven Harbor | Greater New Haven WPCA | New Haven Harbor CSOs: 021, 024, 025 | “100,001 - 500,000 gallons” | Ended (as reported); May 1, 2020, 1:00 AM EDT | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48468441, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | West River | Greater New Haven WPCA | West River CSOs: 003, 004, 005, 006 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467230, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Quinnipiac River | Greater New Haven WPCA | Quinnipiac River CSOs: 015, 016, 019, 020 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467229, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | Mill River | Greater New Haven WPCA | Mill River CSOs: 009, 011, 012 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467228, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record | |
| Combined sewer overflow (CSO) | New Haven Harbor | Greater New Haven WPCA | New Haven Harbor CSOs: 021, 024, 025 | volume not reported | Not stated by the source; end not reported | Greater New Haven WPCA (CT DEEP reporting archive 2016-2021), record cso-48467227, the source gives no report time, retrieved 2026-11-02 21:18 UTC · Original notice · Full record |