Planter Creek
Stream in Michigan, past Wakefield
Current status
No current status is assigned to this water outline. Check the water page for reports and any estimated downstream stretches. Why this status, and its source
Map sources: water outlines and launches from OpenBoatLaunch and OpenStreetMap contributors (Open Database License); wastewater outlets from EPA and state records; downstream estimates by DirtyWaterWatch using U.S. Geological Survey maps and flow data. Base map: OpenFreeMap and OpenMapTiles.
Check City of Wakefield's notices · Bookmark this water page and check it before each trip · Report a missing notice or error
About this status
No current status shown: no report we track sets a status on this water now; how statuses work. No status does not mean the water is safe. Follow posted signs and local health advice.
Sources checked: a public source (last successful check 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC); a public source (last successful check 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC); EGLE MiEnviro CSO/SSO List (last successful check 2026-11-05 01:08 UTC). Status by DirtyWaterWatch, updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC. · Updated
The last 90 days
No discharge, advisory or caution periods are shown for this water in this time span. Check downstream stretches and source coverage.
Source: DirtyWaterWatch calculations using the reports named above and the published status rules. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Reported discharges over time
- Discharges affecting the Planter Creek in Michigan, last 12 months11 affecting this stretch: 1 reported on the Planter Creek; none arriving from upstreamDecember 2025 to November 2026Verified reports where available, else notices; revisions and duplicates counted once. Arriving discharges are estimated from modeled downstream reaches.
- Days with a discharge affecting the Planter Creek in Michigan, last 12 months2Reported on the Planter Creek in Michigan: 2 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0 (counted apart; together they need not equal the total)December 2025 to November 2026A day counts once however many discharges were under way on it.
- Hours with a discharge or advisory status on the Planter Creek in Michigan, last 12 months16Reported on the Planter Creek in Michigan: 16 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0December 2025 to November 2026Red hours by the map's rules: each discharge to its reported end plus the state's post-discharge period; overlapping hours count once.
- 2026 season with a discharge or advisory status on the Planter Creek in Michigan0.0%May to October 2026Share of May 1 to October 31 hours with red status by the map's rules, of the hours a source covered.
- Records behind the last-90-days strip for the Planter Creek in Michigan0last 90 daysEvery distinct record the strip lists for its red, yellow and unresolved hours, notices and unresolved reports included; counted as the strip counts them.
Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system. Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps. Blended discharge: wastewater that skipped some treatment is mixed with treated wastewater. Outfall: a pipe or outlet where wastewater enters a water body.
Reported discharges per month
8 reported discharges, January 2022 to November 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Counted from | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2022 | 0 | 1 | 2 | 3 | Source records | |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2023 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | Source records | |
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | Source records | |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per month
Hours when this water had a discharge or advisory status under DirtyWaterWatch rules.
- Discharge or advisory reported
6 discharge reports have no end time and are not marked ongoing; under DirtyWaterWatch rules they show caution, not a discharge or advisory status, and add no hours here. 1 discharge reported to last more than 31 days is counted as 31 days.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Hours from post-discharge periods | Hours in the month | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2022 | 7 | 7 | 720 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2023 | 173 | 173 | 720 | |
| May 2023 | 99 | 99 | 744 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 696 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2026 | 16 | 16 | 720 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 94 |
Days with a reported discharge per month
A day counts when any counted discharge was under way on it, from its start to its reported end in Eastern Time; a report with no end counts its start day.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Days with a reported discharge | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | |
| April 2022 | 2 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | |
| July 2022 | 0 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | |
| September 2022 | 0 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | |
| April 2023 | 10 | |
| May 2023 | 5 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | |
| July 2023 | 0 | |
| August 2023 | 0 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | |
| January 2024 | 0 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | |
| August 2024 | 0 | |
| September 2024 | 0 | |
| October 2024 | 0 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | |
| December 2024 | 0 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | |
| April 2025 | 0 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | |
| June 2025 | 0 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | |
| April 2026 | 2 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | |
| September 2026 | 0 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | |
| November 2026 | 0 |
Reported discharges per year, 2001 to 2026
51 reported discharges, 2001 to 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | 3 | 0 | 0 | 3 | |
| 2002 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2003 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2005 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2006 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2007 | 3 | 0 | 0 | 3 | |
| 2008 | 2 | 0 | 2 | 4 | |
| 2009 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2010 | 8 | 6 | 0 | 14 | |
| 2011 | 8 | 2 | 0 | 10 | |
| 2012 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2013 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2014 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2015 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2016 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2017 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2018 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2019 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2020 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2022 | 0 | 1 | 2 | 3 | |
| 2023 | 0 | 3 | 1 | 4 | |
| 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
Reported volume per year
Gallons (axis: K thousand, M million), summed from the 43 reports that gave a volume as a number (8 did not).
8 of 51 discharge reports gave no volume as a number; only numbers are summed.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Reported volume, gallons | Reports with a volume | Reports without a volume | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | 9,573,000 | 2 | 1 | |
| 2002 | 0 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2003 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2004 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2005 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2006 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2007 | 2,456,593 | 3 | 0 | |
| 2008 | 2,277 | 1 | 3 | |
| 2009 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2010 | 30,857,500 | 14 | 0 | |
| 2011 | 25,544,800 | 8 | 2 | |
| 2012 | 10,254,600 | 2 | 0 | |
| 2013 | 7,044,000 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2014 | 69,860,000 | 2 | 0 | |
| 2015 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2016 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2017 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2018 | 360,000 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2019 | 651,000 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2020 | 88,000 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2022 | 461,349 | 2 | 1 | |
| 2023 | 16,104,000 | 4 | 0 | |
| 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2026 | 392,000 | 1 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per year
Hours with a discharge or advisory status each year under DirtyWaterWatch rules; 2026 to date.
- Discharge or advisory reported
6 discharge reports have no end time and are not marked ongoing; under DirtyWaterWatch rules they show caution, not a discharge or advisory status, and add no hours here. 1 discharge reported to last more than 31 days is counted as 31 days.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Share of the year | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | 1,822 | 20.8% | |
| 2002 | 249 | 2.8% | |
| 2003 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2004 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2005 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2006 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2007 | 49 | 0.6% | |
| 2008 | 23 | 0.3% | |
| 2009 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2010 | 742 | 8.5% | |
| 2011 | 1,118 | 12.8% | |
| 2012 | 560 | 6.4% | |
| 2013 | 96 | 1.1% | |
| 2014 | 557 | 6.4% | |
| 2015 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2016 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2017 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2018 | 13 | 0.1% | |
| 2019 | 16 | 0.2% | |
| 2020 | 16 | 0.2% | |
| 2021 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2022 | 7 | 0.1% | |
| 2023 | 272 | 3.1% | |
| 2024 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2025 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2026 | 16 | 0.2% |
Reported discharges by calendar month, all years
Every counted discharge report, by the calendar month it began.
Months are summed over every year a tracked source covers; the table gives the number of years behind each month.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Reported discharges | Years of records |
|---|---|---|
| January | 0 | 26 |
| February | 0 | 26 |
| March | 5 | 26 |
| April | 19 | 26 |
| May | 9 | 26 |
| June | 5 | 26 |
| July | 3 | 26 |
| August | 4 | 26 |
| September | 2 | 26 |
| October | 2 | 26 |
| November | 2 | 26 |
| December | 0 | 25 |
Reported discharges by wastewater outlet
Wastewater outlets with the most tracked discharge records: 10 of 13, all years. Counts depend on reporting coverage and do not measure legal compliance or harm.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Wastewater outlet | Sewer operator | Reported discharges |
|---|---|---|
| 002 | Wakefield | 26 |
| Wertanen Road flow meter | Wakefield | 6 |
| Main Lift - Storm Drain Putnam ST | City of Wakefield | 2 |
| 001 lagoon overflow event | Wakefield | 2 |
| Anderson St | Wakefield | 2 |
| Main Lift station - Storm sewer | City of Wakefield | 1 |
| City of Wakefield WWSL - Culvert for discharge into planter creek | City of Wakefield | 1 |
| main lift - storm drain on putman st | City of Wakefield | 1 |
| Planter Creek - Creek located in a rural area, with no residences in the near vacinity. | City of Wakefield | 1 |
| Main List Station - Storm Water System (Sunday Lake Bypass) | City of Wakefield | 1 |
| Other outlets (3) | 3 | |
| Outlet not stated | 5 |
How these charts are counted
We count each discharge once. Where a source publishes notices and confirmed reports, we use confirmed reports for an operator's month when available; otherwise we use notices. We combine revisions and exclude duplicate state reports copied by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). Monthly and yearly totals appear separately. Status hours follow this site's rules. Shaded gaps mean missing coverage, not zero discharges.
- U.S. Environmental Protection Agency sewer overflow records: records from May 3, 2022 to the latest update (limited records)
- mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list: records from January 1, 2001 to the latest update
Reports linked to Planter Creek
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to Apr 13, 11:00 AM | City of Wakefield · Main Lift station - Storm sewer · SSO · 392,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to May 6 ’23, 1:00 PM | City of Wakefield · City of Wakefield WWSL - Culvert for discharge into planter creek · Bypass · 5.58 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 21 ’23, 12:30 PM | City of Wakefield · Main Lift - Storm Drain Putnam ST · SSO · 6.48 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 13 ’23, 1:30 PM | City of Wakefield · Main Lift - Storm Drain Putnam ST · SSO · 3.71 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 11 ’23, 12:30 AM | City of Wakefield · main lift - storm drain on putman st · SSO · 336,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| City of Wakefield · Planter Creek - Creek located in a rural area, with no residences in the near vacinity. · Bypass · 161,280 gallons report · notice · map | ended | |
| City of Wakefield · Report · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended | |
| to 10:26 AM | City of Wakefield · Main List Station - Storm Water System (Sunday Lake Bypass) · SSO · 300,069 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 22 ’20, 3:30 PM | City of Wakefield · Putnam and US-2 - Manhole To Storm Water Sewer System · SSO · 88,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 11:06 PM | City of Wakefield · Main lift station - 48 inch storm drain · SSO · 651,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 2:50 PM | City of Wakefield · wet well · SSO · 360,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 14 ’14, 8:00 AM | City of Wakefield · 001 lagoon overflow event · SSO · 65 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to May 12 ’14, 12:00 PM | City of Wakefield · 001 lagoon overflow event · SSO · 4.86 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to May 1 ’13, 8:00 AM | City of Wakefield · 002 · CSO · 7.04 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 23 ’12, 12:00 PM | City of Wakefield · 002 · CSO · 1.71 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 2 ’12, 7:00 AM | City of Wakefield · 002 · CSO · 8.54 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 4:05 PM | City of Wakefield · Wertanen Road flow meter · SSO · 5,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 4 ’11, 7:00 AM | City of Wakefield · 002 · CSO · 654,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| City of Wakefield · CSO · volume in each report map | ended | |
| City of Wakefield · CSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended | |
| City of Wakefield · CSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended | |
| to 11:30 PM | City of Wakefield · Wertanen Road flow meter · SSO · 10,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to May 25 ’11, 1:15 PM | City of Wakefield · 002 · CSO · 938,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to May 3 ’11, 6:15 AM | City of Wakefield · 002 · CSO · 1.55 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 16 ’11, 8:00 PM | City of Wakefield · 002 · CSO · 2.94 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to May 12 ’11, 1:05 PM | City of Wakefield · 002 · CSO · 19.19 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
Sources: EGLE MiEnviro CSO/SSO List, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:07 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.
Showing the latest 25 records of 51 records.See them all with filters.
All reports in Michigan by year: 2026 (1 here) · 2023 (4 here) · 2022 (3 here) · 2020 (1 here) · 2019 (1 here) · 2018 (1 here) · 2014 (2 here) · 2013 (1 here) · 2012 (2 here) · 2011 (10 here) · 2010 (14 here) · 2008 (4 here) · 2007 (3 here) · 2002 (1 here) · 2001 (3 here)
Wastewater outlets on this water
No wastewater outlet in our records is linked to this water.
Sewer operators listed for this water: City of Wakefield, Section 32 Sewer Authority.
Boat launches
No public boat launch is listed in our records for this water.
Nearby waters
- Jackson Creek, MI No current status shown about 5 km away
- Black River, MI No current status shown about 7 km away
- Kallander Creek, MI No current status shown about 7 km away
- Presque Isle River, MI No current status shown about 10 km away
- Montreal River, MI No current status shown about 20 km away
Sources covering this water
- a public source · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC
- a public source · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC
- EGLE MiEnviro CSO/SSO List · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:08 UTC
51 records linked to this water. Updated .