Tittabawassee River
River in Michigan, past Gladwin, Midland, Saginaw, Sanford and Secord
Current status
Radar shows that recent rain at a combined sewer system's outlets has reached the amount set for that system, and its operator has not reported a discharge. It reads "discharge likely" where the amount is the one at which that system has discharged before, or a rain trigger its state publishes, and "discharge possible" where only this site's default of 0.1 inch applies. This is an estimate, not a report. This status since . Why this status, and its source
This badge describes the water outline. Check the downstream stretches on the map and below for discharge statuses.
Map sources: water outlines and launches from OpenBoatLaunch and OpenStreetMap contributors (Open Database License); wastewater outlets from EPA and state records; downstream estimates by DirtyWaterWatch using U.S. Geological Survey maps and flow data. Base map: OpenFreeMap and OpenMapTiles.
Square boat markers mark boat launches listed by OpenBoatLaunch. Dashed river stretches are estimates.
Check City of Midland's notices · Bookmark this water page and check it before each trip · Report a missing notice or error
About this status
Discharge possible: heavy rain, no report received: heavy rain at a sewer operator's outlets reached this site's default amount, and no report received; shown for 48 hours after the rain (site rule). 1.7 in of rain fell in the 24 hours to Nov 4, 2026, 7:00 PM EST at Saginaw Charter Township's outfalls (NOAA radar estimate).
Source: NOAA National Weather Service, MRMS radar-only rainfall estimate, valid Nov 4, 2026, 7:00 PM EST, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:19 UTC; threshold: site default; rule: How it works, discharge likely or possible. · Updated
Estimated downstream stretches on Tittabawassee River
none from a report; 1 route below outlets with a status
No stretch below a reported discharge has a current status here as of Nov 4, 2026, 8:25 PM EST. The routes below wastewater outlets carry the status shown on each.
Estimated routes below wastewater outlets
1 route below outlets
- Caution Permit MI0023973, outlet 003 · 40 kilometres estimated · Estimate stops at the 40-kilometre limit
Source: DirtyWaterWatch estimates using U.S. Geological Survey river maps and flow measurements. The estimate stops at tidal water, the first lake or the distance limit.
The last 90 days
- Discharge likely or possible: heavy rain, no report received: to the latest update Radar estimate, no report received: heavy rain at the outlets of Saginaw Charter Township
Source: DirtyWaterWatch calculations using the reports named above and the published status rules. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Reported discharges over time
- Discharges affecting the Tittabawassee River in Michigan, last 12 months1010 affecting this stretch: 10 reported on the Tittabawassee River; none arriving from upstreamDecember 2025 to November 2026Verified reports where available, else notices; revisions and duplicates counted once. Arriving discharges are estimated from modeled downstream reaches.
- Days with a discharge affecting the Tittabawassee River in Michigan, last 12 months32Reported on the Tittabawassee River in Michigan: 32 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0 (counted apart; together they need not equal the total)December 2025 to November 2026A day counts once however many discharges were under way on it.
- Hours with a discharge or advisory status on the Tittabawassee River in Michigan, last 12 months942Reported on the Tittabawassee River in Michigan: 942 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0December 2025 to November 2026Red hours by the map's rules: each discharge to its reported end plus the state's post-discharge period; overlapping hours count once.
- 2026 season with a discharge or advisory status on the Tittabawassee River in Michigan3.8%May to October 2026Share of May 1 to October 31 hours with red status by the map's rules, of the hours a source covered.
- Records behind the last-90-days strip for the Tittabawassee River in Michigan1Reported on the Tittabawassee River in Michigan: 0 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0 · Other records (rain-likely and similar): 1last 90 daysEvery distinct record the strip lists for its red, yellow and unresolved hours, notices and unresolved reports included; counted as the strip counts them.
Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system. Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps. Blended discharge: wastewater that skipped some treatment is mixed with treated wastewater. Outfall: a pipe or outlet where wastewater enters a water body.
Reported discharges per month
40 reported discharges, January 2022 to November 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Counted from | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2022 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| March 2022 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2022 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| August 2022 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| September 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2022 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2023 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| March 2023 | 3 | 0 | 0 | 3 | Source records | |
| April 2023 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2023 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| August 2023 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2024 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2024 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| April 2024 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2024 | 3 | 0 | 0 | 3 | Source records | |
| July 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2024 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2025 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2025 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2026 | 4 | 1 | 0 | 5 | Source records | |
| April 2026 | 0 | 1 | 2 | 3 | Source records | |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2026 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per month
Hours when this water had a discharge or advisory status under DirtyWaterWatch rules.
- Discharge or advisory reported
5 discharge reports have no end time and are not marked ongoing; under DirtyWaterWatch rules they show caution, not a discharge or advisory status, and add no hours here.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Hours from post-discharge periods | Hours in the month | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2022 | 45 | 45 | 672 | |
| March 2022 | 208 | 208 | 744 | |
| April 2022 | 335 | 335 | 720 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2022 | 1 | 1 | 744 | |
| August 2022 | 27 | 27 | 744 | |
| September 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2022 | 3 | 3 | 720 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2023 | 30 | 30 | 672 | |
| March 2023 | 158 | 158 | 744 | |
| April 2023 | 211 | 211 | 720 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2023 | 12 | 12 | 744 | |
| August 2023 | 136 | 136 | 744 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2024 | 137 | 137 | 744 | |
| February 2024 | 44 | 44 | 696 | |
| March 2024 | 159 | 159 | 744 | |
| April 2024 | 37 | 37 | 720 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2024 | 71 | 71 | 720 | |
| July 2024 | 9 | 9 | 744 | |
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2024 | 63 | 63 | 744 | |
| January 2025 | 117 | 117 | 744 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2025 | 168 | 168 | 720 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2025 | 168 | 168 | 720 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2026 | 205 | 205 | 744 | |
| April 2026 | 570 | 570 | 720 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2026 | 168 | 168 | 720 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 94 |
Days with a reported discharge per month
A day counts when any counted discharge was under way on it, from its start to its reported end in Eastern Time; a report with no end counts its start day.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Days with a reported discharge | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | |
| February 2022 | 3 | |
| March 2022 | 9 | |
| April 2022 | 14 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | |
| July 2022 | 1 | |
| August 2022 | 4 | |
| September 2022 | 0 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | |
| November 2022 | 1 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | |
| February 2023 | 2 | |
| March 2023 | 9 | |
| April 2023 | 9 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | |
| July 2023 | 1 | |
| August 2023 | 7 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | |
| January 2024 | 6 | |
| February 2024 | 2 | |
| March 2024 | 7 | |
| April 2024 | 2 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | |
| June 2024 | 5 | |
| July 2024 | 1 | |
| August 2024 | 0 | |
| September 2024 | 0 | |
| October 2024 | 0 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | |
| December 2024 | 3 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | |
| April 2025 | 7 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | |
| June 2025 | 1 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | |
| March 2026 | 10 | |
| April 2026 | 21 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | |
| June 2026 | 1 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | |
| September 2026 | 0 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | |
| November 2026 | 0 |
Reported discharges per year, 2001 to 2026
173 reported discharges, 2001 to 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | 4 | 1 | 0 | 5 | |
| 2002 | 6 | 3 | 0 | 9 | |
| 2003 | 0 | 4 | 0 | 4 | |
| 2004 | 3 | 2 | 0 | 5 | |
| 2005 | 3 | 1 | 0 | 4 | |
| 2006 | 8 | 0 | 0 | 8 | |
| 2007 | 3 | 0 | 0 | 3 | |
| 2008 | 6 | 0 | 0 | 6 | |
| 2009 | 6 | 0 | 0 | 6 | |
| 2010 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2011 | 10 | 0 | 0 | 10 | |
| 2012 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2013 | 4 | 3 | 0 | 7 | |
| 2014 | 8 | 2 | 0 | 10 | |
| 2015 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2016 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2017 | 4 | 6 | 1 | 11 | |
| 2018 | 5 | 1 | 0 | 6 | |
| 2019 | 16 | 1 | 0 | 17 | |
| 2020 | 5 | 1 | 1 | 7 | |
| 2021 | 8 | 1 | 0 | 9 | |
| 2022 | 5 | 2 | 0 | 7 | |
| 2023 | 8 | 0 | 0 | 8 | |
| 2024 | 10 | 1 | 0 | 11 | |
| 2025 | 4 | 0 | 0 | 4 | |
| 2026 | 6 | 2 | 2 | 10 |
Reported volume per year
Gallons (axis: K thousand, M million), summed from the 165 reports that gave a volume as a number (8 did not).
8 of 173 discharge reports gave no volume as a number; only numbers are summed.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Reported volume, gallons | Reports with a volume | Reports without a volume | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | 45,681,000 | 5 | 0 | |
| 2002 | 83,012,000 | 9 | 0 | |
| 2003 | 8,000 | 3 | 1 | |
| 2004 | 142,919,500 | 5 | 0 | |
| 2005 | 26,789,000 | 4 | 0 | |
| 2006 | 123,121,000 | 8 | 0 | |
| 2007 | 37,167,000 | 3 | 0 | |
| 2008 | 156,259,000 | 6 | 0 | |
| 2009 | 132,855,000 | 6 | 0 | |
| 2010 | 5,728,000 | 2 | 0 | |
| 2011 | 168,523,000 | 10 | 0 | |
| 2012 | 46,888,000 | 2 | 0 | |
| 2013 | 388,155,350 | 7 | 0 | |
| 2014 | 140,790,322 | 10 | 0 | |
| 2015 | 24,484,000 | 2 | 0 | |
| 2016 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2017 | 438,223,300 | 11 | 0 | |
| 2018 | 167,126,000 | 6 | 0 | |
| 2019 | 316,842,000 | 17 | 0 | |
| 2020 | 446,468,000 | 7 | 0 | |
| 2021 | 101,675,400 | 9 | 0 | |
| 2022 | 134,641,500 | 7 | 0 | |
| 2023 | 117,174,000 | 8 | 0 | |
| 2024 | 113,736,000 | 10 | 1 | |
| 2025 | 39,621,000 | 2 | 2 | |
| 2026 | 266,891,000 | 6 | 4 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per year
Hours with a discharge or advisory status each year under DirtyWaterWatch rules; 2026 to date.
- Discharge or advisory reported
5 discharge reports have no end time and are not marked ongoing; under DirtyWaterWatch rules they show caution, not a discharge or advisory status, and add no hours here.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Share of the year | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2001 | 157 | 1.8% | |
| 2002 | 297 | 3.4% | |
| 2003 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2004 | 543 | 6.2% | |
| 2005 | 99 | 1.1% | |
| 2006 | 463 | 5.3% | |
| 2007 | 263 | 3.0% | |
| 2008 | 392 | 4.5% | |
| 2009 | 429 | 4.9% | |
| 2010 | 22 | 0.3% | |
| 2011 | 791 | 9.0% | |
| 2012 | 41 | 0.5% | |
| 2013 | 574 | 6.5% | |
| 2014 | 510 | 5.8% | |
| 2015 | 88 | 1.0% | |
| 2016 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2017 | 744 | 8.5% | |
| 2018 | 454 | 5.2% | |
| 2019 | 1,221 | 13.9% | |
| 2020 | 544 | 6.2% | |
| 2021 | 408 | 4.7% | |
| 2022 | 619 | 7.1% | |
| 2023 | 547 | 6.2% | |
| 2024 | 519 | 5.9% | |
| 2025 | 453 | 5.2% | |
| 2026 | 942 | 12.8% |
Reported discharges by calendar month, all years
Every counted discharge report, by the calendar month it began.
Months are summed over every year a tracked source covers; the table gives the number of years behind each month.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Reported discharges | Years of records |
|---|---|---|
| January | 11 | 26 |
| February | 14 | 26 |
| March | 28 | 26 |
| April | 27 | 26 |
| May | 20 | 26 |
| June | 24 | 26 |
| July | 7 | 26 |
| August | 13 | 26 |
| September | 5 | 26 |
| October | 12 | 26 |
| November | 6 | 26 |
| December | 6 | 25 |
Reported discharges by wastewater outlet
Wastewater outlets with the most tracked discharge records: 10 of 30, all years. Counts depend on reporting coverage and do not measure legal compliance or harm.
Source: mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list. Records cover January 1, 2001 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Wastewater outlet | Sewer operator | Reported discharges |
|---|---|---|
| 003 | Saginaw Charter Township | 137 |
| RTB @ WWTP - Retention Basin Outfall | Midland | 5 |
| Storm Sewer from overflow/detention pond | City of Midland | 2 |
| Private Residence Address | Saginaw Township | 2 |
| 3200 Block of Sugnet at Sturgeon Creek | Midland | 2 |
| POTW | City of Midland | 1 |
| Onsite at POTW | City of Midland | 1 |
| Corner of Gordon St. and Ann St. - Public road into adjacent parking area | Midland WWTP | 1 |
| W. Sugnet and Orchard Dr. - Street intersection | City of Midland | 1 |
| Tittabawassee River - 72" Storm sewer discharge to Tittabawassee River | Midland WWTP | 1 |
| Other outlets (20) | 20 |
How these charts are counted
We count each discharge once. Where a source publishes notices and confirmed reports, we use confirmed reports for an operator's month when available; otherwise we use notices. We combine revisions and exclude duplicate state reports copied by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). Monthly and yearly totals appear separately. Status hours follow this site's rules. Shaded gaps mean missing coverage, not zero discharges.
- U.S. Environmental Protection Agency sewer overflow records: records from May 3, 2022 to the latest update (limited records)
- mi-egle-mienviro-cso-sso-list: records from January 1, 2001 to the latest update
Reports linked to Tittabawassee River
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume in each report map | ongoing | |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to 4:00 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · 1.35 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| City of Midland · Storm Sewer from overflow/detention pond · SSO · volume in each report map | ongoing | |
| City of Midland · Storm Sewer from overflow/detention pond · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Apr 21, 1:00 AM | City of Midland · Storm Sewer from overflow/detention pond · Bypass · 21.43 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 6:00 PM | City of Midland · POTW · Bypass · 75,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume in each report map | ongoing | |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Apr 21, 4:00 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · 191.55 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 4:00 PM | City of Midland · Onsite at POTW · SSO · 3,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume in each report map | ongoing | |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Mar 19, 8:00 AM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · 52.48 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 4:00 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume in each report map | ended |
| to 4:00 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · 2.83 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume in each report map | ongoing | |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Apr 8 ’25, 12:10 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · 36.79 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Dec 31 ’24, 8:00 AM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 · CSO · 11.61 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 8:00 PM | City of Midland · Corner of Gordon St. and Ann St. - Public road into adjacent parking area · SSO · 25,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 4.02 million gallons in all map | ended | |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 0 gallons report · notice · map | ended | |
| to Jun 26 ’24, 8:00 AM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 4.02 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 23 ’24, 8:00 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 11.1 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 14 ’24, 11:00 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 3.05 million gallons in all map | ended |
| to Apr 14 ’24, 11:00 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 3.05 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 0 gallons report · notice · map | ended | |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 21.01 million gallons in all map | ended | |
| Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 0 gallons report · notice · map | ended | |
| to Mar 15 ’24, 10:00 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 21.01 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Feb 2 ’24, 8:00 PM | Saginaw Charter Township · 003 003 · CSO · 62.94 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
Sources: EGLE MiEnviro CSO/SSO List, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:07 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.
Showing the latest 25 records of 173 records.See them all with filters.
All reports in Michigan by year: 2026 (10 here) · 2025 (4 here) · 2024 (11 here) · 2023 (8 here) · 2022 (7 here) · 2021 (9 here) · 2020 (7 here) · 2019 (17 here) · 2018 (6 here) · 2017 (11 here) · 2015 (2 here) · 2014 (10 here) · 2013 (7 here) · 2012 (2 here) · 2011 (10 here) · 2010 (2 here) · 2009 (6 here) · 2008 (6 here) · 2007 (3 here) · 2006 (8 here) · 2005 (4 here) · 2004 (5 here) · 2003 (4 here) · 2002 (9 here) · 2001 (5 here)
Wastewater outlets on this water
No wastewater outlet in our records is linked to this water.
Sewer operators listed for this water: City of Midland, Saginaw Charter Township, The Dow Chemical Company.
Boat launches
- Bob G. Caldwell Municipal Boat Launch, Midland · Boat ramp
- Center Road, Saginaw · Boat ramp
- Imerman Park, Saginaw · Boat ramp
- Smallwood Lake, Secord · Boat ramp
Source: OpenBoatLaunch launch records (public agency data and OpenStreetMap, Open Database License). · Tittabawassee River on OpenBoatLaunch
Nearby waters
- Ryan Drain, MI No current status shown about 11 km away
- Unnamed tributary to Tittabawassee River, MI No current status shown about 16 km away
- Pinconning River, MI No current status shown about 18 km away
- Unnamed tributary to Tittabawassee River, MI No current status shown about 19 km away
- Kawkawlin River, MI No current status shown about 20 km away
Sources covering this water
- a public source · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC
- a public source · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC
- EGLE MiEnviro CSO/SSO List · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:08 UTC
- a public source · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:19 UTC
173 records linked to this water. Updated .