Lake Monroe
Lake in Florida, near Debary, Deltona and Sanford
Current status
No current status is assigned to this water outline. Check the water page for reports and any estimated downstream stretches. Why this status, and its source
Map sources: water outlines and launches from OpenBoatLaunch and OpenStreetMap contributors (Open Database License); wastewater outlets from EPA and state records; downstream estimates by DirtyWaterWatch using U.S. Geological Survey maps and flow data. Base map: OpenFreeMap and OpenMapTiles.
Square boat markers mark boat launches listed by OpenBoatLaunch.
Bookmark this water page and check it before each trip · Report a missing notice or error
About this status
No current status shown: no report we track sets a status on this water now; how statuses work. No status does not mean the water is safe. Follow posted signs and local health advice.
Sources checked: Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site (last successful check 2026-11-05 06:08 UTC); Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service) (last successful check 2026-11-05 06:09 UTC). Status by DirtyWaterWatch, updated 2026-11-05 06:27 UTC. · Updated
The last 90 days
- Caution: to 1 report: Sanford/North WRF 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Discharge or advisory reported: to 1 report: Sanford/North WRF 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
Source: DirtyWaterWatch calculations using the reports named above and the published status rules. Updated 2026-11-05 06:27 UTC.
Reported discharges over time
- Discharges affecting Lake Monroe in Florida, last 12 months33 affecting this lake: 3 reported on Lake Monroe; none arriving from upstreamDecember 2025 to November 2026Verified reports where available, else notices; revisions and duplicates counted once. Arriving discharges are estimated from modeled downstream reaches.
- Days with a discharge affecting Lake Monroe in Florida, last 12 months3Reported on Lake Monroe in Florida: 3 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0 (counted apart; together they need not equal the total)December 2025 to November 2026A day counts once however many discharges were under way on it.
- Hours with a discharge or advisory status on Lake Monroe in Florida, last 12 months744Reported on Lake Monroe in Florida: 96 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0 · Official advisories (beach, algal bloom): 648December 2025 to November 2026Red hours by the map's rules: each discharge to its reported end plus the state's post-discharge period; overlapping hours count once.
- 2026 season with a discharge or advisory status on Lake Monroe in Florida12%May to October 2026Share of May 1 to October 31 hours with red status by the map's rules, of the hours a source covered.
- Records behind the last-90-days strip for Lake Monroe in Florida1Reported on Lake Monroe in Florida: 1 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0last 90 daysEvery distinct record the strip lists for its red, yellow and unresolved hours, notices and unresolved reports included; counted as the strip counts them.
This record covers Lake Monroe within Florida; the same lake in another state is a separate record.
Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system. Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps. Blended discharge: wastewater that skipped some treatment is mixed with treated wastewater. Outfall: a pipe or outlet where wastewater enters a water body.
Reported discharges per month
22 reported discharges, January 2022 to November 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Counted from | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2022 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2022 | 0 | 5 | 0 | 5 | Source records | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| November 2022 | 0 | 2 | 1 | 3 | Source records | |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | Source records | |
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | Source records | |
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | Source records | |
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 3 | 3 | Source records | |
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2024 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 2 | Source records | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | Source records | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per month
Hours when this water had a discharge or advisory status under DirtyWaterWatch rules.
- Discharge or advisory reported
3 discharges reported to last more than 31 days are counted as 31 days.
Sources: fl-dep-habs; fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Hours from post-discharge periods | Hours from official advisories only | Hours in the month | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2022 | 134 | 0 | 134 | 672 | |
| March 2022 | 514 | 0 | 514 | 744 | |
| April 2022 | 48 | 48 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2022 | 337 | 0 | 337 | 720 | |
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2022 | 96 | 96 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2022 | 744 | 744 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2022 | 216 | 216 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2023 | 190 | 0 | 190 | 720 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2023 | 310 | 0 | 310 | 720 | |
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2023 | 96 | 96 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2023 | 72 | 72 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2023 | 168 | 168 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2023 | 360 | 168 | 192 | 744 | |
| January 2024 | 576 | 288 | 288 | 744 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 696 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2024 | 374 | 0 | 374 | 744 | |
| June 2024 | 299 | 0 | 299 | 720 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2024 | 120 | 120 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2025 | 563 | 0 | 563 | 744 | |
| June 2025 | 181 | 0 | 181 | 720 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2025 | 24 | 24 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2026 | 48 | 48 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2026 | 182 | 0 | 182 | 720 | |
| May 2026 | 431 | 0 | 431 | 744 | |
| June 2026 | 35 | 0 | 35 | 720 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2026 | 48 | 48 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 99 |
Days with a reported discharge per month
A day counts when any counted discharge was under way on it, from its start to its reported end in Eastern Time; a report with no end counts its start day.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Days with a reported discharge | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | |
| April 2022 | 1 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | |
| July 2022 | 0 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | |
| September 2022 | 3 | |
| October 2022 | 6 | |
| November 2022 | 3 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | |
| April 2023 | 0 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | |
| July 2023 | 0 | |
| August 2023 | 0 | |
| September 2023 | 4 | |
| October 2023 | 2 | |
| November 2023 | 6 | |
| December 2023 | 1 | |
| January 2024 | 9 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | |
| August 2024 | 0 | |
| September 2024 | 0 | |
| October 2024 | 4 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | |
| December 2024 | 0 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | |
| April 2025 | 0 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | |
| June 2025 | 0 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | |
| August 2025 | 1 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | |
| January 2026 | 2 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | |
| April 2026 | 0 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | |
| September 2026 | 0 | |
| October 2026 | 1 | |
| November 2026 | 0 |
Reported discharges per year, 2017 to 2026
34 reported discharges, 2017 to 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
- Incomplete source coverage
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 0 | 4 | 0 | 4 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2019 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2020 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | |
| 2021 | 0 | 2 | 1 | 3 | |
| 2022 | 0 | 9 | 1 | 10 | |
| 2023 | 0 | 0 | 3 | 3 | |
| 2024 | 0 | 0 | 5 | 5 | |
| 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2026 | 0 | 2 | 1 | 3 |
Reported volume per year
Gallons (axis: K thousand, M million), summed from the 30 reports that gave a volume as a number (4 did not).
- Incomplete source coverage
4 of 34 discharge reports gave no volume as a number; only numbers are summed.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Reported volume, gallons | Reports with a volume | Reports without a volume | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 2,102,000 | 4 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 6,600 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2019 | 1,500 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2020 | 100,000 | 3 | 0 | |
| 2021 | 251,600 | 3 | 0 | |
| 2022 | 10,103,000 | 7 | 3 | |
| 2023 | 12,000,000 | 2 | 1 | |
| 2024 | 20,325,000 | 5 | 0 | |
| 2025 | 50 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2026 | 281,000 | 3 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per year
Hours with a discharge or advisory status each year under DirtyWaterWatch rules; 2026 to date.
- Discharge or advisory reported
- Incomplete source coverage
3 discharges reported to last more than 31 days are counted as 31 days.
Sources: fl-dep-habs; fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Share of the year | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 216 | 2.5% | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2019 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2020 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2021 | 72 | 0.8% | |
| 2022 | 2,088 | 23.8% | |
| 2023 | 1,196 | 13.7% | |
| 2024 | 1,370 | 15.6% | |
| 2025 | 768 | 8.8% | |
| 2026 | 744 | 10.1% |
Reported discharges by calendar month, all years
Every counted discharge report, by the calendar month it began.
Months are summed over every year a tracked source covers; the table gives the number of years behind each month.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Reported discharges | Years of records |
|---|---|---|
| January | 5 | 9 |
| February | 0 | 9 |
| March | 0 | 9 |
| April | 1 | 9 |
| May | 0 | 10 |
| June | 0 | 10 |
| July | 1 | 10 |
| August | 2 | 10 |
| September | 14 | 10 |
| October | 4 | 10 |
| November | 5 | 10 |
| December | 2 | 9 |
Reported discharges by wastewater outlet
Wastewater outlets with the most tracked discharge records: 10 of 32, all years. Counts depend on reporting coverage and do not measure legal compliance or harm.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Wastewater outlet | Sewer operator | Reported discharges |
|---|---|---|
| E Seminole Blvd & N Mellonville Ave manhole overflow | City of Sanford Collection System | 2 |
| E Seminole Blvd & N Mellonville Ave manhole overflow | City of Sanford Wastewater Collection System | 2 |
| north plant 10-07-26 | Sanford/North WRF | 1 |
| VC/ShellRdManhole/FLA011128 | SW Regional WWTF | 1 |
| Manhole Spill 1-15-26 | Sanford/North WWTF | 1 |
| 08052025 - Sewer overflow 1203 E Seminole Blvd | MANHOLE | 1 |
| NWRF Str Overflow 100924 | Sanford/North WWTF | 1 |
| Sanford NWRF 100824 | Sanford/North WWTF | 1 |
| Sanford North WWTF 012024 | Sanford/North WWTF | 1 |
| NWRF Overflow 011824 | Sanford/North WWTF | 1 |
| Other outlets (22) | 22 |
How these charts are counted
We count each discharge once. Where a source publishes notices and confirmed reports, we use confirmed reports for an operator's month when available; otherwise we use notices. We combine revisions and exclude duplicate state reports copied by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). Monthly and yearly totals appear separately. Status hours follow this site's rules. Shaded gaps mean missing coverage, not zero discharges.
- fl-dep-habs: records from January 3, 2022 to the latest update
- fl-dep-pnp: records from May 17, 2017 to the latest update
Reports linked to Lake Monroe
34 sewage reports · 12 algal bloom advisories
Cyanobacteria (harmful blue-green algae) can make water unfit for contact; the issuing authority decides when its advisory ends.
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to Oct 8 | Sanford/North WRF · north plant 10-07-26 · Bypass · 250,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 2, 10:39 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Monroe - Center (LMAC) · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to May 5, 9:00 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Monroe - Center (LMAC) · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jan 22 | SW Regional WWTF · VC/ShellRdManhole/FLA011128 · SSO · 1,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jan 15 | Sanford/North WWTF · Manhole Spill 1-15-26 · SSO · 30,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 5 ’25 | Manhole · 08052025 - Sewer overflow 1203 E Seminole Blvd · SSO · 50 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 22 ’25, 8:49 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Monroe - Center (LMAC) · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to Oct 12 ’24 | Sanford/North WWTF · NWRF Str Overflow 100924 · Bypass · 1.38 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 8 ’24 | Sanford/North WWTF · Sanford NWRF 100824 · Bypass · 750,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24, 11:20 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Monroe - Center (LMAC) · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jan 24 ’24 | Sanford/North WWTF · Sanford North WWTF 012024 · Bypass · 13 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jan 18 ’24 | Sanford/North WWTF · NWRF Overflow 011824 · Bypass · 200,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jan 10 ’24 | Sanford/North WWTF · Sanford/North WWTF · Bypass · 5 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Feb 27 ’24, 9:09 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Monroe - Center (LMAC) · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| Sanford/North WWTF · Sanford NWRF Overflow Dec 17 2023 · Bypass · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Nov 22 ’23 | Sanford/North WWTF · Snwrf SSO 111623 · Bypass · 6 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 3 ’23 | Sanford/North WWTF · Sanford North NWRF · Bypass · 6 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 28 ’23, 9:18 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Monroe - Center (LMAC) · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to Apr 26 ’23, 9:57 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Monroe - Center (LMAC) · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to Nov 21 ’22 | Sanford North Water Reclamation Facility · Nwrf SSO 11/20/2022 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Nov 11 ’22 | City of Sanford Collection System · Manhole overflows 1203 E Seminole and Mellonville · SSO · 10,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| Sanford North Water Reclamation Facility · NWRF Overflow 110922 · Bypass · 10 million gallons report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Oct 31 ’22 | City of Sanford Collection System · E Seminole Blvd & N Mellonville Ave manhole overflow · SSO · 10,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| Sanford North Water Reclamation Facility · Sanford NWRF Overflow · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Nov 14 ’22 | Deltona Lakes · Hurricane Ian - 1591 Arrowhead Trail., Enterprise · SSO · 1,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-05 06:08 UTC; Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site, retrieved 2026-11-05 06:08 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.
Showing the latest 25 records of 46 records.See them all with filters.
All reports in Florida by year: 2026 (5 here) · 2025 (2 here) · 2024 (6 here) · 2023 (6 here) · 2022 (15 here) · 2021 (3 here) · 2020 (3 here) · 2019 (1 here) · 2018 (1 here) · 2017 (4 here)
Wastewater outlets on this water
No wastewater outlet in our records is linked to this water.
Boat launches
- Gemini Springs Park Kayak Launch, Debary · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Lake Monroe Boat Ramp, Sanford · Boat ramp
- Lake Monroe Park (Volusia County), Debary · Boat ramp
- Lake Monroe Wayside Park (Seminole County), Sanford · Boat ramp
- Mariner's Cove Park (Small Boats Only), Deltona · Boat ramp
- Sanford Marina Island Boat Ramp · Boat ramp
Source: OpenBoatLaunch launch records (public agency data and OpenStreetMap, Open Database License). · Lake Monroe on OpenBoatLaunch
Nearby waters
- Lake Gleason, FL No current status shown about 6 km away
- Dupont Lake, FL No current status shown about 12 km away
- Lake Jesup, FL No current status shown about 12 km away
- Gee Creek, FL No current status shown about 16 km away
- Secret Lake, FL No current status shown about 19 km away
Sources covering this water
- Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 06:08 UTC
- Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service) · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 06:09 UTC
46 records linked to this water: 34 sewage reports, 12 algal bloom advisories. Updated .