Peace River
River in Florida, past Arcadia, Bartow, Bowling Green, Fort Meade, Punta Gorda, Wauchula and Zolfo Springs
Current status
No current status is assigned to this water outline. Check the water page for reports and any estimated downstream stretches. Why this status, and its source
Map sources: water outlines and launches from OpenBoatLaunch and OpenStreetMap contributors (Open Database License); wastewater outlets from EPA and state records; downstream estimates by DirtyWaterWatch using U.S. Geological Survey maps and flow data. Base map: OpenFreeMap and OpenMapTiles.
Square boat markers mark boat launches listed by OpenBoatLaunch.
Bookmark this water page and check it before each trip · Report a missing notice or error
About this status
No current status shown: no report we track sets a status on this water now; how statuses work. No status does not mean the water is safe. Follow posted signs and local health advice.
Sources checked: Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site (last successful check 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC); Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service) (last successful check 2026-11-05 01:06 UTC). Status by DirtyWaterWatch, updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC. · Updated
The last 90 days
- Caution: to 1 report: City of Arcadia([name removed] Waste Water… 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Discharge or advisory reported: to 1 report: City of Arcadia([name removed] Waste Water… 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
Source: DirtyWaterWatch calculations using the reports named above and the published status rules. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Reported discharges over time
- Discharges affecting the Peace River in Florida, last 12 months33 affecting this stretch: 3 reported on the Peace River; none arriving from upstreamDecember 2025 to November 2026Verified reports where available, else notices; revisions and duplicates counted once. Arriving discharges are estimated from modeled downstream reaches.
- Days with a discharge affecting the Peace River in Florida, last 12 months3Reported on the Peace River in Florida: 3 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0 (counted apart; together they need not equal the total)December 2025 to November 2026A day counts once however many discharges were under way on it.
- Hours with a discharge or advisory status on the Peace River in Florida, last 12 months96Reported on the Peace River in Florida: 96 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0December 2025 to November 2026Red hours by the map's rules: each discharge to its reported end plus the state's post-discharge period; overlapping hours count once.
- 2026 season with a discharge or advisory status on the Peace River in Florida0.5%May to October 2026Share of May 1 to October 31 hours with red status by the map's rules, of the hours a source covered.
- Records behind the last-90-days strip for the Peace River in Florida1Reported on the Peace River in Florida: 1 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0last 90 daysEvery distinct record the strip lists for its red, yellow and unresolved hours, notices and unresolved reports included; counted as the strip counts them.
Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system. Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps. Blended discharge: wastewater that skipped some treatment is mixed with treated wastewater. Outfall: a pipe or outlet where wastewater enters a water body.
Reported discharges per month
7 reported discharges, January 2022 to November 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Counted from | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2022 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | Source records | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2024 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | Source records | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| December 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| January 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per month
Hours when this water had a discharge or advisory status under DirtyWaterWatch rules.
- Discharge or advisory reported
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Hours from post-discharge periods | Hours in the month | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2022 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 696 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2024 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2025 | 48 | 48 | 720 | |
| December 2025 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| January 2026 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2026 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 94 |
Days with a reported discharge per month
A day counts when any counted discharge was under way on it, from its start to its reported end in Eastern Time; a report with no end counts its start day.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Days with a reported discharge | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 1 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | |
| April 2022 | 0 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | |
| July 2022 | 0 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | |
| September 2022 | 1 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | |
| April 2023 | 0 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | |
| July 2023 | 0 | |
| August 2023 | 0 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | |
| January 2024 | 0 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | |
| August 2024 | 0 | |
| September 2024 | 0 | |
| October 2024 | 1 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | |
| December 2024 | 0 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | |
| April 2025 | 0 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | |
| June 2025 | 0 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | |
| November 2025 | 1 | |
| December 2025 | 1 | |
| January 2026 | 1 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | |
| April 2026 | 0 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | |
| September 2026 | 1 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | |
| November 2026 | 0 |
Reported discharges per year, 2017 to 2026
12 reported discharges, 2017 to 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
- Incomplete source coverage
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2019 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2020 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | |
| 2021 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2022 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 2 | |
| 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2024 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | |
| 2025 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 |
Reported volume per year
Gallons (axis: K thousand, M million), summed from the 6 reports that gave a volume as a number (6 did not).
- Incomplete source coverage
6 of 12 discharge reports gave no volume as a number; only numbers are summed.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Reported volume, gallons | Reports with a volume | Reports without a volume | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 0 | 0 | 2 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2019 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2020 | 150,000 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2021 | 10,000 | 1 | 1 | |
| 2022 | 800,750 | 2 | 0 | |
| 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2024 | 3,000,000 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2025 | 0 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2026 | 1,000 | 1 | 1 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per year
Hours with a discharge or advisory status each year under DirtyWaterWatch rules; 2026 to date.
- Discharge or advisory reported
- Incomplete source coverage
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Share of the year | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 336 | 3.8% | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2019 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2020 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2021 | 48 | 0.5% | |
| 2022 | 48 | 0.5% | |
| 2023 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2024 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2025 | 96 | 1.1% | |
| 2026 | 48 | 0.6% |
Reported discharges by calendar month, all years
Every counted discharge report, by the calendar month it began.
Months are summed over every year a tracked source covers; the table gives the number of years behind each month.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Reported discharges | Years of records |
|---|---|---|
| January | 2 | 9 |
| February | 1 | 9 |
| March | 0 | 9 |
| April | 0 | 9 |
| May | 0 | 10 |
| June | 0 | 10 |
| July | 0 | 10 |
| August | 2 | 10 |
| September | 3 | 10 |
| October | 1 | 10 |
| November | 1 | 10 |
| December | 2 | 9 |
Reported discharges by wastewater outlet
Wastewater outlets with the most tracked discharge records: 10 of 12, all years. Counts depend on reporting coverage and do not measure legal compliance or harm.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Wastewater outlet | Sewer operator | Reported discharges |
|---|---|---|
| City of Arcadia | City of Arcadia([name removed] Waste Water Plant) | 1 |
| Aeration Tank Overflow | City of Fort Meade WWTF | 1 |
| Aeration Tank Splash Over | City of Fort Meade WWTF | 1 |
| wasterwater plant spill | City of Fort Meade WWTF | 1 |
| Arcadia WWTP Overflow | William Tyson WWTP | 1 |
| City of Fort Meade WWTP Overflow | Fort Meade City of | 1 |
| Hammock Lake Lift Station Sanitary Overflow | Hammock Lake Estates | 1 |
| SBR Influent Valves | Douglas H. Allen Water Reclamation Facility | 1 |
| SBR #2 Header Pipe | City of Bartow Douglas H. Allen WRF | 1 |
| William Tyson WWTP Overflow | William Tyson Wastewater Treatment Plant | 1 |
| Other outlets (2) | 2 |
How these charts are counted
We count each discharge once. Where a source publishes notices and confirmed reports, we use confirmed reports for an operator's month when available; otherwise we use notices. We combine revisions and exclude duplicate state reports copied by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). Monthly and yearly totals appear separately. Status hours follow this site's rules. Shaded gaps mean missing coverage, not zero discharges.
- fl-dep-pnp: records from May 17, 2017 to the latest update
Reports linked to Peace River
12 sewage reports · 19 algal bloom advisories
Cyanobacteria (harmful blue-green algae) can make water unfit for contact; the issuing authority decides when its advisory ends.
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to Sep 2 | City of Arcadia([name removed] Waste Water… · City of Arcadia · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Zolfo Springs · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Wauchula · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jan 9 | City of Fort Meade WWTF · Aeration Tank Overflow · SSO · 1,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Dec 2 ’25 | City of Fort Meade WWTF · Aeration Tank Splash Over · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Nov 24 ’25 | City of Fort Meade WWTF · wasterwater plant spill · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Zolfo Springs · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - off Lake Branch Rd · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| to Oct 10 ’24 | William Tyson WWTP · Arcadia WWTP Overflow · Bypass · 3 million gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Pioneer Park Boat Ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Ft Meade · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 9 ’25, 1:45 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Wauchula · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Gardener · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Arcadia · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Veterans Park Ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - at Bartow · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - at Fort Meade · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Nocatee Boat Ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 20 ’23, 12:50 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - at Fort Meade · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 7 ’23, 12:30 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Veterans Park Ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Fort Meade Outdoor Recreation Area · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 20 ’23, 12:00 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - at Bartow · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 7 ’23, 12:00 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Brownville Park · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 7 ’23, 11:15 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River - Crews Park Boat Ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | lifted |
| to Sep 28 ’22 | Fort Meade City of · City of Fort Meade WWTP Overflow · Bypass · 800,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC; Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.
Showing the latest 25 records of 31 records.See them all with filters.
All reports in Florida by year: 2026 (4 here) · 2025 (4 here) · 2024 (6 here) · 2023 (10 here) · 2022 (2 here) · 2021 (2 here) · 2020 (1 here) · 2017 (2 here)
Wastewater outlets on this water
No wastewater outlet in our records is linked to this water.
Boat launches
- Brownville Park, Arcadia · Boat ramp
- DeSoto Veterans Park Public Boat Launch, Arcadia · Boat ramp
- Deep Creek Park Public Boat Ramp, Arcadia · Boat ramp
- Gardner Boat Ramp, Zolfo Springs · Boat ramp
- Griffin Road Bridge Boat Ramp (Very Small Boats or Canoes), Wauchula · Boat ramp
- Harbor Heights Park Boat Ramp, Punta Gorda · Boat ramp
- Heritage Peace River Landing (Canoes, Kayaks, and Small Boats), Fort Meade · Boat ramp
- Lettuce Lake Public Boat Ramp, Arcadia · Boat ramp
- Liverpool Park, Arcadia · Boat ramp
- Nocatee Boat Ramp, Arcadia · Boat ramp
- Paynes Creek Historic State Park - Canoe Launch, Bowling Green · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Peace River Canoe Launch at Highway 60, Bartow · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Pioneer Park and Public Boat Ramp, Zolfo Springs · Boat ramp
- Punta Gorda Municipal Marina (aka. Laishley Park) · Boat ramp
- Wauchula Crews Riverside Park and Boat Ramp · Boat ramp
Source: OpenBoatLaunch launch records (public agency data and OpenStreetMap, Open Database License). · Peace River on OpenBoatLaunch
Nearby waters
- Peace River, FL No current status shown about 39 km away
- Sand Branch, FL No current status shown about 43 km away
- Lake Glenada, FL No current status shown about 44 km away
- Little Manatee River, FL No current status shown about 44 km away
- Lake Lelia, FL No current status shown about 45 km away
Sources covering this water
- Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC
- Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service) · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:06 UTC
31 records linked to this water: 12 sewage reports, 19 algal bloom advisories. Updated .