Florida sewage discharges, July 2023
177 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Florida dated in July 2023, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.
Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Cyanobacteria (harmful blue-green algae) can make water unfit for contact; the issuing authority decides when its advisory ends.
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to Jul 31 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · “Aqua Waterway” · 15986 Melport Circle · SSO · 11,539 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 31 ’23 | Westport Wastewater Plant FLA139653 · FP&L power Outage. 2343 SE Berkshire Blvd, SP-42 · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 31 ’23 | Horizon Park · Horizon Park Spill · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 31 ’23 | Eagle Ridge WWTF · Eagle Ridge WWTF FLA014498 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 31 ’23 | JEA · Ginhouse Creek · 10410 Lawson Rd · SSO · 150 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 30 ’23 | Sandstone Ranch WWTP · Sandstone Ranch WWTP · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 31 ’23 | Toho Camelot WRF · Toho Camelot WRF 7.31.23 W. Irlo · SSO · 32,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 30 ’23 | Lift Station P14 · City of Parker · SSO · 7,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 30 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 759 Boundary Blvd · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 28 ’23 | Fla012731 · PS 1-363 Spill · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 28 ’23 | Miami-Dade WASD · 531847 · SSO · 236,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 28 ’23 | 8301 Ft. Caroline Rd · Mill Cove · 8301 Ft. Caroline Rd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 28 ’23 | OCUD/Eastern Subregional WRF · Tree Ridge Ln, Force Main, 7-28-23 · SSO · 12,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 16 ’24, 10:50 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - end of Lawrence Rd · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 30, 11:45 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Lake Shore boat ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Caloosahatchee River · Caloosahatchee River - San Marino Canal · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - at Catfish Point · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Lucie Canal · C44 canal - S153DS (post-treatment) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 27 ’23 | Charlotte County Utilities · 1258 Alward St · SSO · 26,862 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’23 | City of New Port Richey · 4601 US HWY 19 Spill · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’23 | Winter Park Estates WWTF · ARV072 Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’23 | City of Safety Harbor · City of Safety Harbor · SSO · 8 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’23 | BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater Spill 1739 NW 27th Court Pompano Beach · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 761 Boundary Blvd · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’23 | Orlando · Seminole County Sanitary Sewage Overflow · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Cedar River · Cedar River - end of Mardis Pl E · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Johns River · St. Johns River - at Turkey Island channel marker 44 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 25 ’23 | Blountstown WWTP · 17093 NE Pear Street · SSO · 1.38 million gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 25 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 6759 S. Hwy 1. Ng-143 · SSO · 1,294 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 25 ’23 | Hollywood Southern Regional WWTF · Biosolid Spill - Sheridan and Dixie Hwy · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 25 ’23 | USN Mayport Naval Station WWTF · Overflow LS253 · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Indian River Lagoon · Indian River Lagoon - Scobie Park · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Indian River Lagoon · Indian River Lagoon - near Merritt Island Wildlife Refuge · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - [house number removed] Salt Myrtle Lane · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | listed | |
| to Jul 24 ’23 | Bristol Bay Apartments · Bristol Bay · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Horizon Park · Horizon Park · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 24 ’23 | Key Largo Wastewater Treatment District · Power Failure · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 25 ’23 | Air Valve Leak on Forcemain · Forcemain Overflow - 1903 E Airport Blvd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 24 ’23 | Bee Ridge WRF Service Area · Phillippi Creek · Hines Ave and Clarinda St 072423 · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 24 ’23 | Panama City · Massalina Bayou · 530 E. 6th street LS 41 7-24-2023 · SSO · 25,650 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 25 ’23 | City of Blountstown · Sutton Creek · 7-25-2023 · SSO · 360,960 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 24 ’23 | Turnpike FLA105147 · SSO Monarch Blvd & US HWY 27 · SSO · 4,800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 25 ’23 | Toho South Bermuda WRF · Toho South Bermuda WRF 7.25.23 Dyer Blvd · SSO · 7,400 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 24 ’23 | KANAPAHA WRF · Gru Wwcs SSO 7.24.2023 Sw 34th St · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 24 ’23 | LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 4,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| private resident · Apalachicola River · unprocessed sewage · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 23 ’23 | River Walk Townhomes · River Walk Townhomes · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 23 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 9464 Panama Circle · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 24 ’23 | Toho Southside WRF · Toho Southside WRF 7.24.23 Canoe Creek · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’23 | Miami-Dade WASD · 531502 · SSO · 15,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’23 | City of West Palm Beach Public Utilities… · 6600 45TH STREET CWPB sewer spill · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 9 ’23, 11:39 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Davenport · Old Lake Davenport - SW Dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Caywood Pond” · Caywood Pond - SW Dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Johns River · St. Johns River - South of Dunn’s Creek Channel Marker 19 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 20 ’23 | Hernando County Airport WRF · Spring Hill Condos Spill · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 20 ’23 | 11452 Renne Dr · 11452 Renne Dr. · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 20 ’23 | FLA012617/ Manatee County North Regional WRF · Cs072023 · SSO · 75,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Johns River · St. Johns River - N Little Lake George (Beecher’s Point) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake Whistler” · Lake Whistler - at dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Oct 16 ’24, 9:35 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Pace Island dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 19 ’23 | City of Maitland · Ls 1 SSO · SSO · 24,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 19 ’23 | Glen Water Reclamation Facility · Tundra Dr. Spill. · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 19 ’23 | Seabreeze and Mayan Drive · Stranahan River · Q1094419_Seabreeze and Mayan Drive · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Pioneer Lake” · Pioneer Lake - N Shore · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 18 ’23 | 13056 Perdue Road · 13056 Perdue Road · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 18 ’23 | Plant City WRF · 2023-5861 · SSO · 1,440 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 18 ’23 | Broward County North Regional WWTP · Cypress Creek Canal · 7-18-23 SSO_599 SW 15 St_SWO2023-5855 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 5 ’23, 10:01 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · C44 canal - S308C · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Sep 25 ’23, 10:15 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S308C · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Disston · Lake Disston - boat ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jan 23 ’25, 10:52 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake Weston” · Lake Weston - Kingswood Manor Park Dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 17 ’23 | Bishop Animal Shelter · Spill contained on-site · SSO · 8,400 gallons · notice | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’23 | Everest Parkway WRF · Burnt Store Rd. S. · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 18 ’23 | Orlando · “Wekiva Canal” · Orlando - Force Main Break at Silverstar and Mercy · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’23 | City of Gulfport · Boca Ciega Bay · Lift Station #2 SSO · SSO · 22,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’23 | Fla012731 · Lake Thomas Rd. Spill · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 18 ’23 | Gravity sewer overflow · Lake Orienta · Gravity Sewer Overflow · SSO · 900 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Fla016094 · Private North Tampa Behavioral Health Hospital Spill · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 16 ’23 | Orlando · Orlando - Lake highland SSO, Terrace Blvd. and Eola Dr. · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 16 ’23 | West Port WWTP · 2290 SE Lennard Rd · SSO · 650 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’23 | Meteor Lift Station · Meteor Lift Station · SSO · 750 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 16 ’23 | Otter Creek Collection System · 07.16.23 - Ls#76 SSO · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 15 ’23 | The City of Niceville Water and Sewer Lift… · Bass Branch · Manhole at 1114 Phyllis Ave · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 15 ’23 | Westport Wastewater Facility FLA139653 · 3720 SE Jennings Rd. SP-044 · SSO · 600 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | Freeport, City of · Lafayette Creek · Large Water · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | Haines City WWTP · lift 5 7-14-2023 · SSO · 450 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · “Gate Waterway” · 2085 SE Bowie St-4-inch (PE) LPM Break · SSO · 1,080 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | Fla012737 · Marsh Glen Ct. Spill · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | Gravity Manhole #11728 · Gravity Manhole #11728 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | Westport Wastewater Facility FLA139653 · 2218 SE Seafury Lane SP-014MH014 · SSO · 275 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | Manhole Overflow #8746 · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 3,200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | Bee Ridge WRF Service Area · 6000 Palmer Road 071423 · SSO · 23,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | City of Blountstown · 7-14-2023-1 · SSO · 138,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Graceville, City of · Little Creek · Graceville spill 07-14-23 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 14 ’23 | City of Blountstown · Sutton Creek · 7-14-2023 · SSO · 240,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 8 ’23, 12:40 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Caloosahatchee River · Caloosahatchee River - McGregor Colonial Park · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Sep 18 ’23, 10:00 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Caloosahatchee River · Caloosahatchee River - Horton Park · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Eaton · Lake Eaton - Ocala Conservation Center Dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Dec 20 ’23, 10:36 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Jesup · Lake Jesup - Center (OW-CTR) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 13 ’23 | Reedy Creek Improvement District · Ssowwtp71323 · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 11 ’23, 8:19 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Stick Marsh” · Stick Marsh - North (STKM) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake McCoy” · Lake McCoy - North Lobe · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 1 ’24, 8:10 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S271 (post-treatment) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Aug 9 ’23, 8:29 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake George · Lake George - Center (LEO) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Sep 13 ’23, 10:59 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Johns River · Lateral M Canal - just north of Blue Cypress Lake · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 24 ’23, 10:03 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Blue Cypress Lake · Blue Cypress Lake - Center (BCL) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Ortega River · Ortega River - Imperial Cove Rd · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 25 ’23, 11:40 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Crescent Lake · Crescent Lake - mouth of Dunns Creek (CRESLM) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 12 ’23 | Ocud/South WRF · Boggy Creek Rd, Force Main, 7-12-23 · SSO · 2,060 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 12 ’23 | Town of Davie WWTP · 3661 SW 60 Ave · SSO · 800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 12 ’23 | Panama City · 1450 Jenks Ave 07-12-2023 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 12 ’23 | Charlotte County Utilities · 3052 Saint James Street · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 12 ’23 | Manhole Overflow #19005183 · Carpenter Creek · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 22 ’23, 12:55 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - POLESOUT · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 11 ’23 | Emi Ann · Alafia River · Emi Ann - West Lift Station (2) · SSO · 218 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’23 | Bushnell City of · July 2023 Master lift station overflow · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’23 | Pump Station 64 · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’23 | Grande Oasis at Carrollwood · Hillsborough Bay · Grande Oasis · SSO · 73,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’23 | Masters Economy Inn · masters economy inn · SSO · 150 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’23 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · Lake Seminole · SSO Ds-021 · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’23 | Town Park Villas · 2023-7-11 Town Park Villas Sewage Discharge · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’23 | Southwest Regional WWTF · VC/Southwest/Sludge · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 522 NW Selvitz Rd · SSO · 1,915 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 24 ’23, 11:58 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Johns River · St. Johns River - Shands Bridge (20030157) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Aug 8 ’23, 11:23 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Center (DTL) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 10 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 12602 Buffing Road · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 10 ’23 | 125 Tuscany B · 125 Tuscany B · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 10 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 5550 NW Commodore Terr · SSO · 51 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 10 ’23 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · McKay Creek · SSO Ds-052 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 10 ’23 | Glen Water Reclamation Facility · Twelve Oaks lift station · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 10 ’23 | Blountstown WWTP · 15955-16191 Co Rd 69 · SSO · 415,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 9 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · Diversion Canal · 650 SW Sansom Lane, WP-42 · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 9 ’23 | BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater Spill 1300 Park Central Pompano Beach · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 9 ’23 | Valley Ridge Blvd and Old Dixie Hwy · Valley Ridge Blvd and Old Dixie Hwy · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 8 ’23 | Lift Station 35 · Lift Station 35 · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 8 ’23 | Toho South Bermuda WRF · Toho South Bermuda WRD 7.10.23 Einwood Dr. · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 8 ’23 | Ocud/South WRF · PS3497 Town Center Pkwy, Bypass Pump, 07/08/23 · SSO · 12,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 7 ’23 | liftstation 8117 · Equipment Failure · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Weir · Lake Weir - Eatons Beach · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Apthorpe · Lake Apthorpe - Boat Ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River · Peace River - at Bartow · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River · Peace River - at Fort Meade · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 6 ’23 | Pace Water System WWTP · East Bay · Sewer Leak 7-6-2023 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 6 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 16488 Leggett Circle · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 6 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 602 SW Granadeer street · SSO · 450 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Caloosahatchee River · Caloosahatchee River - End of SE 13th Ave · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “C-107” · C-107 - at NW Volucia Drive · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Sep 5 ’23, 8:55 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Chantrey Canal · Caloosahatchee River - Coral Point Dr · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Oct 16 ’23, 9:47 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Pioneer Lake” · Pioneer Lake - NE Shore · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Sep 18 ’23, 9:30 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Caloosahatchee River · Caloosahatchee River - Whitecap Cir Dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Sep 18 ’23, 9:05 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Caloosahatchee River · Caloosahatchee River - End of Canal Cir · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Aug 23 ’23, 8:12 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S271 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 5 ’23 | Arlington Rd N and Lillian Rd · Red Bay Branch · Arlington Rd N and Lillian Rd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’23 | Key Largo Wastewater Treatment District · Influent Compositor sample unit hose failure · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’23 | Central County WRF Service Area · Philippe Creek · 2065 Constitution Blvd 070523 · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’23 | Strawberry Ridge Village · Strawberry Ridge Village Meteor Lift Station · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 4 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 476 SW Dolores Ave · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’23 | woodridge at carrollwood · Woodridge at Carrollwood · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’23 | Choo Choo Lift Station · Strawberry Ridge Village Lift station down (Choo Choo) · SSO (earlier version) · 500 gallons · notice | ended |
| to Jul 4 ’23 | Panama City · Saint Andrew Bay · 425 Grace Ave · SSO · 900 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’23 | Emi Ann · Alafia River · Emi Ann - West Lift Station (2) · SSO · 2,250 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 3 ’23 | Fla016094 · Wesley Chapel Blvd. Spill · SSO · 30,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 4 ’23 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 501 SW Hibiscus Street 8" LPM · SSO · 7 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 3 ’23 | Country Woods/The Meadows · East Canal · Country Woods - The Meadows treated wastewater spill · SSO · 1,986 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| City Of Boynton Beach · Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway · 20-inch Sanitary Sewer Force Main Leak · SSO · 4 million gallons · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 3 ’23 | Northwest WRF · Bannon Lakes · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Twin City · Twin city sewer main back up . · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 2 ’23 | Fort Myers Beach Water Reclamation Facility · Saline Formation Fluid Spill · SSO · 19,800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 2 ’23 | Otter Creek Collection System · 07.02.23 - LS76 Release · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 2 ’23 | Toho South Bermuda WRF · Toho South Bermuda WRF 7.3.23 Crescent Lakes · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 2 ’23 | On Top of The World WWTP · Franciscan Drive SSO · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 1 ’23 | Lift Station 35 · Lift Station 35 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 1 ’23 | Lift Station 35 · Lift Station 35 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 1 ’23 | KW Resort Utilities · Cross St Bridge Relief Valve · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 1 ’23 | Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant · 4809 US Hwy 92 E · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 1 ’23 | Canaveral Port Authority · Air Release Valve Break · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 1 ’23 | Lift Station #65 Force Main Leak · Lift Station #65 Force Main Leak · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC; Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.