Boca Ciega Bay
Bay in Florida, near Indian Rocks Beach, Madeira Beach, Saint Pete Beach, Saint Petersburg, Seminole and Treasure Island
Current status
No current status is assigned to this water outline. Check the water page for reports and any estimated downstream stretches. Why this status, and its source
Map sources: water outlines and launches from OpenBoatLaunch and OpenStreetMap contributors (Open Database License); wastewater outlets from EPA and state records; downstream estimates by DirtyWaterWatch using U.S. Geological Survey maps and flow data. Base map: OpenFreeMap and OpenMapTiles.
Square boat markers mark boat launches listed by OpenBoatLaunch. Larger round markers with a label mark beach and other official advisories nearby.
Get alerts from City of St. Petersburg Water Resources · Bookmark this water page and check it before each trip · Report a missing notice or error
About this status
No current status shown: no report we track sets a status on this water now; how statuses work. No status does not mean the water is safe. Follow posted signs and local health advice.
Sources checked: Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site (last successful check 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC); Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service) (last successful check 2026-11-05 01:06 UTC). Status by DirtyWaterWatch, updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC. · Updated
The last 90 days
No discharge, advisory or caution periods are shown for this water in this time span. Check downstream stretches and source coverage.
Source: DirtyWaterWatch calculations using the reports named above and the published status rules. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Reported discharges over time
- Discharges affecting the Boca Ciega Bay in Florida, last 12 months0December 2025 to November 2026Verified reports where available, else notices; revisions and duplicates counted once. Arriving discharges are estimated from modeled downstream reaches.
- Days with a discharge affecting the Boca Ciega Bay in Florida, last 12 months0December 2025 to November 2026A day counts once however many discharges were under way on it.
- Hours with a discharge or advisory status on the Boca Ciega Bay in Florida, last 12 months0December 2025 to November 2026Red hours by the map's rules: each discharge to its reported end plus the state's post-discharge period; overlapping hours count once.
- 2026 season with a discharge or advisory status on the Boca Ciega Bay in Florida0.0%May to October 2026Share of May 1 to October 31 hours with red status by the map's rules, of the hours a source covered.
- Records behind the last-90-days strip for the Boca Ciega Bay in Florida0last 90 daysEvery distinct record the strip lists for its red, yellow and unresolved hours, notices and unresolved reports included; counted as the strip counts them.
Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system. Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps. Blended discharge: wastewater that skipped some treatment is mixed with treated wastewater. Outfall: a pipe or outlet where wastewater enters a water body.
Reported discharges per month
23 reported discharges, January 2022 to November 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Counted from | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2022 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2023 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| August 2023 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2023 | 0 | 4 | 0 | 4 | Source records | |
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| August 2024 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | Source records | |
| September 2024 | 0 | 6 | 0 | 6 | Source records | |
| October 2024 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | Source records | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| April 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per month
Hours when this water had a discharge or advisory status under DirtyWaterWatch rules.
- Discharge or advisory reported
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Hours from post-discharge periods | Hours in the month | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2022 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2023 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| August 2023 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2023 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 696 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2024 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2024 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| August 2024 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| September 2024 | 96 | 96 | 720 | |
| October 2024 | 216 | 216 | 744 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2025 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| April 2025 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 94 |
Days with a reported discharge per month
A day counts when any counted discharge was under way on it, from its start to its reported end in Eastern Time; a report with no end counts its start day.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Days with a reported discharge | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | |
| April 2022 | 0 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | |
| July 2022 | 1 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | |
| September 2022 | 0 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | |
| April 2023 | 0 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | |
| July 2023 | 1 | |
| August 2023 | 1 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | |
| December 2023 | 1 | |
| January 2024 | 0 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | |
| May 2024 | 1 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | |
| July 2024 | 1 | |
| August 2024 | 1 | |
| September 2024 | 4 | |
| October 2024 | 3 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | |
| December 2024 | 0 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | |
| March 2025 | 1 | |
| April 2025 | 1 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | |
| June 2025 | 0 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | |
| April 2026 | 0 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | |
| September 2026 | 0 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | |
| November 2026 | 0 |
Reported discharges per year, 2017 to 2026
35 reported discharges, 2017 to 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
- Incomplete source coverage
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2019 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | |
| 2020 | 0 | 2 | 1 | 3 | |
| 2021 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2022 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2023 | 0 | 6 | 0 | 6 | |
| 2024 | 0 | 14 | 0 | 14 | |
| 2025 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | |
| 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Reported volume per year
Gallons (axis: K thousand, M million), summed from the 22 reports that gave a volume as a number (13 did not).
- Incomplete source coverage
13 of 35 discharge reports gave no volume as a number; only numbers are summed.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Reported volume, gallons | Reports with a volume | Reports without a volume | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 23,338 | 2 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 10,000 | 1 | 1 | |
| 2019 | 95,350 | 3 | 0 | |
| 2020 | 25,200 | 2 | 1 | |
| 2021 | 100,000 | 1 | 1 | |
| 2022 | 0 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2023 | 33,100 | 3 | 3 | |
| 2024 | 694,950 | 9 | 5 | |
| 2025 | 600 | 1 | 1 | |
| 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per year
Hours with a discharge or advisory status each year under DirtyWaterWatch rules; 2026 to date.
- Discharge or advisory reported
- Incomplete source coverage
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Share of the year | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 48 | 0.5% | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 48 | 0.5% | |
| 2019 | 72 | 0.8% | |
| 2020 | 72 | 0.8% | |
| 2021 | 48 | 0.5% | |
| 2022 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2023 | 72 | 0.8% | |
| 2024 | 432 | 4.9% | |
| 2025 | 48 | 0.5% | |
| 2026 | 0 | 0.0% |
Reported discharges by calendar month, all years
Every counted discharge report, by the calendar month it began.
Months are summed over every year a tracked source covers; the table gives the number of years behind each month.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Reported discharges | Years of records |
|---|---|---|
| January | 0 | 9 |
| February | 1 | 9 |
| March | 2 | 9 |
| April | 2 | 9 |
| May | 1 | 10 |
| June | 0 | 10 |
| July | 5 | 10 |
| August | 8 | 10 |
| September | 9 | 10 |
| October | 3 | 10 |
| November | 0 | 10 |
| December | 4 | 9 |
Reported discharges by wastewater outlet
Wastewater outlets with the most tracked discharge records: 10 of 30, all years. Counts depend on reporting coverage and do not measure legal compliance or harm.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Wastewater outlet | Sewer operator | Reported discharges |
|---|---|---|
| SSO - TS Debby - PCU | South Cross Bayou AWRF | 3 |
| SSO DS-164 | South Cross Bayou AWRF | 2 |
| SWWRF 3800 54 Ave S | St. Petersburg Southwest Water Reclamation Facility | 2 |
| SSO | South Cross Bayou AWRF | 2 |
| 500 BLOCK OF SANDS POINT DR | St. Petersburg, City of - Southwest WRF | 1 |
| PCU SSO DS-154 | South Cross Bayou AWRF | 1 |
| SSO PCU DS-163 Hurricane Milton | South Cross Bayou AWRF | 1 |
| SSO PCU DS-167 | South Cross Bayou AWRF | 1 |
| 400 BLOCK OF PARK ST N | St Petersburg Northwest WRF | 1 |
| SSO DS-184 PCU | South Cross Bayou AWRF | 1 |
| Other outlets (20) | 20 |
How these charts are counted
We count each discharge once. Where a source publishes notices and confirmed reports, we use confirmed reports for an operator's month when available; otherwise we use notices. We combine revisions and exclude duplicate state reports copied by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). Monthly and yearly totals appear separately. Status hours follow this site's rules. Shaded gaps mean missing coverage, not zero discharges.
- fl-dep-pnp: records from May 17, 2017 to the latest update
Reports linked to Boca Ciega Bay
35 sewage reports · 1 algal bloom advisory
Cyanobacteria (harmful blue-green algae) can make water unfit for contact; the issuing authority decides when its advisory ends.
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Boca Ciega - Millenium Park · Algae advisory · volume not reported report · notice · map | listed | |
| to Apr 7 ’25 | St. Petersburg · 500 Block of Sands Point Dr · SSO · 600 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Mar 7 ’25 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · Pcu SSO Ds-154 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 17 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO PCU DS-163 Hurricane Milton · SSO · 2,600 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 11 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Pcu Ds-167 · SSO · 102,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| St. Petersburg · 400 Block of Park St N · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Oct 1 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Ds-184 Pcu · SSO · 462,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 30 ’24 | St. Petersburg · 600 Block Grevilla Ave S · SSO · 4,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 28 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Pcu Ds-189 · SSO · 150 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 27 ’24 | City of Gulfport · Hurricane Helene SSO Spill · SSO · 86,700 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 28 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Pcu Ds-110 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 5 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Pcu · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 8 ’24 | St. Petersburg · 8400 Block of 35th Ave N · SSO (earlier version) · 750 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 5 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO - TS Debby - PCU · SSO · 6,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 5 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO - TS Debby - PCU · SSO · 18,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 6 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO - TS Debby - PCU · SSO · 13,500 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 7 ’24 | South Cross Bayou · SSO · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to May 31 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO - Ds159 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Dec 17 ’23 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Ds-182 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Dec 17 ’23 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Ds-163 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Dec 17 ’23 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Ds-076 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Dec 17 ’23 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Ds-183 · SSO · 11,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 23 ’23 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Ds-164 · SSO · 100 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’23 | City of Gulfport · Lift Station #2 SSO · SSO · 22,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’22 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · SSO Ds-164 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
Sources: Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC; Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.
Showing the latest 25 records of 39 records.See them all with filters.
All reports in Florida by year: 2026 (1 here) · 2025 (2 here) · 2024 (15 here) · 2023 (6 here) · 2022 (1 here) · 2021 (2 here) · 2020 (3 here) · 2019 (3 here) · 2018 (3 here) · 2017 (3 here)
Wastewater outlets on this water
No wastewater outlet in our records is linked to this water.
Sewer operators listed for this water: City of St. Petersburg Water Resources, SOUTH CROSS BAYOU WRF.
Boat launches
- Boca Ciega Millennium Park Canoe/Kayak Launch, Seminole · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Egan Park Ramp, Saint Pete Beach · Boat ramp
- Fort Desoto Park - East Beach Paddlecraft Access, Saint Petersburg · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Fort Desoto Park - Madelaine Key Paddlecraft Access - North, Saint Petersburg · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Fort Desoto Park - Madelaine Key Paddlecraft Access - South, Saint Petersburg · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Gulfport City Marina, Saint Petersburg · Boat ramp
- Gulfport East Beach Paddlecraft Access, Saint Petersburg · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Jungle Prada Boat Ramp, Saint Petersburg · Boat ramp
- Madeira Beach Municipal Marina, Saint Petersburg · Boat ramp
- Maximo Park Beach Paddlecraft Access, Saint Petersburg · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Maximo Park and Boat Ramp, Saint Petersburg · Boat ramp
- Park Boulevard Public Boat Ramp, Indian Rocks Beach · Boat ramp
- Pinellas War Veterans Memorial Park - Boat Ramp, Saint Petersburg · Boat ramp
- Pinellas War Veterans Memorial Park - Canoe Launch, Saint Petersburg · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Redington Shores Del Bello Park Kayak Launch, Saint Petersburg · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Shell Key Preserve South Bayway Access, Saint Petersburg · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Treasure Island 100th Avenue Public Boat Ramp · Boat ramp
- Treasure Island 123rd Avenue Public Boat Ramp, Saint Petersburg · Boat ramp
- Treasure Island 84th Avenue Public Boat Ramp · Boat ramp
Source: OpenBoatLaunch launch records (public agency data and OpenStreetMap, Open Database License). · Boca Ciega Bay on OpenBoatLaunch
Nearby waters
- Clam Bayou, FL No current status shown about 5 km away
- Johns Pass, FL No current status shown about 7 km away
- Lake Maggiore, FL No current status shown about 9 km away
- Big Bayou, FL No current status shown about 11 km away
- Long Bayou, FL No current status shown about 11 km away
Sources covering this water
- Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC
- Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service) · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:06 UTC
36 records linked to this water: 35 sewage reports, 1 algal bloom advisory, besides 3 earlier versions or duplicates. Updated .