LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF
Sewer operator · Florida · Lakeland
Map sources: water outlines and launches from OpenBoatLaunch and OpenStreetMap contributors (Open Database License); wastewater outlets from EPA and state records; downstream estimates by DirtyWaterWatch using U.S. Geological Survey maps and flow data. Base map: OpenFreeMap and OpenMapTiles.
Ringed dots mark treatment plant outfalls. Small hollow diamonds mark places named in its overflow reports (provisional). Square boat markers mark boat launches listed by OpenBoatLaunch.
- Federal wastewater discharge permit (NPDES)
- FL0039772
- Wastewater outlets
- 1 treatment plant outfall listed by EPA or state agencies; 32 places named in its own overflow reports (provisional locations) · List
- Waters listed as receiving wastewater
- Carter Road Park Lakes Class III Fresh WBID 1610
- Tracked waters
- Lake Parker, FL, Lake Hunter, FL, Lake Bonny, FL, Lake Hollingsworth, FL, Lake Somerset, FL
- Discharge records counted
- 36 records · latest
- Total reported volume in these records
- 816,900 gallons across the 27 records that give a volume (9 without one)
These totals reflect the records we track. Missing volumes and gaps in reporting limit comparisons between operators.
Sources: EPA ECHO and the operator and state sources linked below. Counts use the discharge records on this page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Public notices and alerts
Get alerts from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF
Source: LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF's public notice and alert pages and the state's notification records.
Report a missing notice or error
Wastewater outlets
Outfall: a pipe or outlet where wastewater enters a water body.
1 treatment plant outfall listed by EPA or state agencies; 32 places named in its own overflow reports (provisional locations).
Treatment plant outfalls
1 outfall
- Outfall 001 · receiving water in the permit: Carter Road Park Lakes Class III Fresh WBID 1610 · no water record yet · status not published
Source: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) permit records (ICIS-NPDES permitted features): where a treatment plant’s permitted discharge leaves. No national source says whether a plant outfall is open or closed.
Places named in overflow reports (provisional)
32 places
Provisional location from overflow reports. Where the operator's own reports put an overflow: a manhole, pump station or plant. Not an outfall listed in a permit.
- Reported place · 3 overflow reports, latest Sep 29, 2022 · confidence high · no water record yet
- Reported place · 2 overflow reports, latest Oct 10, 2024 · confidence high · no water record yet
- Reported place · 2 overflow reports, latest Jul 31, 2017 · confidence high · no water record yet
- Reported place · 1 overflow report, latest Sep 3, 2026 · confidence medium · no water record yet
- Reported place · 1 overflow report, latest Feb 21, 2025 · confidence medium · no water record yet
- Reported place · 1 overflow report, latest Dec 31, 2024 · confidence medium · no water record yet
- Reported place · 1 overflow report, latest Oct 10, 2024 · confidence medium · no water record yet
- Reported place · 1 overflow report, latest Oct 10, 2024 · confidence medium · no water record yet
- Reported place · 1 overflow report, latest Oct 10, 2024 · confidence medium · no water record yet
- Reported place · 1 overflow report, latest Oct 10, 2024 · confidence medium · no water record yet
- Reported place · 1 overflow report, latest Sep 19, 2024 · confidence medium · no water record yet
- Reported place · 1 overflow report, latest Aug 5, 2024 · confidence medium · no water record yet
Showing 12 of 32.
Source: the operator's own overflow reports to the state. DirtyWaterWatch groups reports within 50 metres into one place and finds the water below it with U.S. Geological Survey river maps (NLDI, NHDPlus). Not a permitted outfall; provisional until an official outfall record exists.
Reports and advisories
Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater.
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to Sep 4 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland WLWLRF Retention Pond · SSO · 500,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Feb 21 ’25 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 300 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Dec 31 ’24 | Lake Parker · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 450 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’24 | Lake Hunter · City of Lakeland Manhole near Lake Hunter Outfall · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’24 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland L0710 Georgetown · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| Water not mapped · City of Lakeland Manhole near Lake Bentley · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| Lake Bonny · City of Lakeland L3860 Bonny Apts · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| Lake Hollingsworth · City of Lakeland Manhole near Lake Hollingsworth · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Sep 19 ’24 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 50 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 5 ’24 | Lake Hunter · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 6 ’24 | Lake Parker · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 5 ’24 | Lake Bonny · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 1,000 gallons report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Feb 1 ’24 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 2,500 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jan 25 ’24 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 600 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 24 ’23 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 400 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 2 ’23 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 800 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 24 ’23 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 4,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Dec 9 ’22 | Lake Hunter · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 750 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 29 ’22 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 29 ’22 | “Anglers Lake” · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 2,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 29 ’22 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 5,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 29 ’22 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 1,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jan 7 ’20 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland NPDES Permit No. FL0039772 · SSO · 300 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 14 ’19 | Water not mapped · City of Lakeland NPDES Permit No. FL0039772 · SSO · 2,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.
Showing the latest 25 records of 36 records.See them all with filters.
All reports in Florida by year: 2026 (1 from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF) · 2025 (1 from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF) · 2024 (13 from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF) · 2023 (3 from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF) · 2022 (5 from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF) · 2020 (1 from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF) · 2019 (1 from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF) · 2018 (5 from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF) · 2017 (6 from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF)
The last 90 days
No discharge, advisory or caution periods are shown for the waters this sewer operator's reports were placed on in this time span. Check downstream stretches and source coverage.
Source: DirtyWaterWatch calculations using the reports named above and the published status rules. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Reported discharges over time
- Discharges reported by LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF, last 12 months1December 2025 to November 2026Verified reports where available, else notices; revisions and duplicates counted once.
- Days with a discharge reported by LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF, last 12 months1December 2025 to November 2026A day counts once however many discharges were under way on it.
- Hours with a discharge or advisory status from LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF's reports, last 12 months48December 2025 to November 2026Red hours by the map's rules: each discharge to its reported end plus the state's post-discharge period; overlapping hours count once.
- 2026 season with a discharge or advisory status (LAKELAND, CITY OF - GLENDALE WRF)1.1%May to October 2026Share of May 1 to October 31 hours with red status by the map's rules, of the hours a source covered.
Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps. Blended discharge: wastewater that skipped some treatment is mixed with treated wastewater.
Reported discharges per month
23 reported discharges, January 2022 to November 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Counted from | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2022 | 0 | 4 | 0 | 4 | Source records | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2022 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2023 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2023 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| October 2023 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| February 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2024 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | Source records | |
| September 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| October 2024 | 0 | 5 | 0 | 5 | Source records | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per month
Hours when a water had a discharge or advisory status from this sewer operator's reports, under DirtyWaterWatch rules.
- Discharge or advisory reported
Official beach and cyanobacteria (harmful blue-green algae) advisories are counted on water pages only.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Hours from post-discharge periods | Hours in the month | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2022 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2022 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2023 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2023 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| October 2023 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2024 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| February 2024 | 24 | 24 | 696 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2024 | 168 | 168 | 720 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2024 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| September 2024 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| October 2024 | 168 | 168 | 744 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2024 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2025 | 24 | 24 | 672 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2026 | 48 | 48 | 720 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 94 |
Days with a reported discharge per month
A day counts when any counted discharge was under way on it, from its start to its reported end in Eastern Time; a report with no end counts its start day.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Days with a reported discharge | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | |
| April 2022 | 0 | |
| May 2022 | 0 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | |
| July 2022 | 0 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | |
| September 2022 | 1 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | |
| December 2022 | 1 | |
| January 2023 | 0 | |
| February 2023 | 0 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | |
| April 2023 | 0 | |
| May 2023 | 0 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | |
| July 2023 | 1 | |
| August 2023 | 0 | |
| September 2023 | 1 | |
| October 2023 | 1 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | |
| January 2024 | 1 | |
| February 2024 | 1 | |
| March 2024 | 0 | |
| April 2024 | 1 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | |
| August 2024 | 1 | |
| September 2024 | 1 | |
| October 2024 | 1 | |
| November 2024 | 0 | |
| December 2024 | 1 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | |
| February 2025 | 1 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | |
| April 2025 | 0 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | |
| June 2025 | 0 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | |
| September 2025 | 0 | |
| October 2025 | 0 | |
| November 2025 | 0 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | |
| April 2026 | 0 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | |
| September 2026 | 1 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | |
| November 2026 | 0 |
Reported discharges per year, 2017 to 2026
36 reported discharges, 2017 to 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
- Incomplete source coverage
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 0 | 6 | 0 | 6 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 0 | 5 | 0 | 5 | |
| 2019 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2020 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2022 | 0 | 5 | 0 | 5 | |
| 2023 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | |
| 2024 | 0 | 13 | 0 | 13 | |
| 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
Reported volume per year
Gallons (axis: K thousand, M million), summed from the 27 reports that gave a volume as a number (9 did not).
- Incomplete source coverage
9 of 36 discharge reports gave no volume as a number; only numbers are summed.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Reported volume, gallons | Reports with a volume | Reports without a volume | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 80,550 | 6 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 215,200 | 5 | 0 | |
| 2019 | 2,000 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2020 | 300 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2021 | 0 | 0 | 0 | |
| 2022 | 8,750 | 4 | 1 | |
| 2023 | 5,200 | 3 | 0 | |
| 2024 | 4,600 | 5 | 8 | |
| 2025 | 300 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2026 | 500,000 | 1 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per year
Hours with a discharge or advisory status each year under DirtyWaterWatch rules; 2026 to date.
- Discharge or advisory reported
- Incomplete source coverage
Official beach and cyanobacteria (harmful blue-green algae) advisories are counted on water pages only.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Share of the year | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 216 | 2.5% | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 144 | 1.6% | |
| 2019 | 48 | 0.5% | |
| 2020 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2021 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| 2022 | 72 | 0.8% | |
| 2023 | 72 | 0.8% | |
| 2024 | 480 | 5.5% | |
| 2025 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2026 | 48 | 0.6% |
Reported discharges by calendar month, all years
Every counted discharge report, by the calendar month it began.
Months are summed over every year a tracked source covers; the table gives the number of years behind each month.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Reported discharges | Years of records |
|---|---|---|
| January | 2 | 9 |
| February | 2 | 9 |
| March | 0 | 9 |
| April | 1 | 9 |
| May | 0 | 10 |
| June | 3 | 10 |
| July | 5 | 10 |
| August | 5 | 10 |
| September | 9 | 10 |
| October | 6 | 10 |
| November | 1 | 10 |
| December | 2 | 9 |
Reported discharges by wastewater outlet
Wastewater outlets with the most tracked discharge records: 10 of 13, all years. Counts depend on reporting coverage and do not measure legal compliance or harm.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Wastewater outlet | Sewer operator | Reported discharges |
|---|---|---|
| City of Lakeland FL0039772 | Glendale NDPES Permit No. FL0039772 | 17 |
| City of Lakeland NPDES Permit No. FL0039772 | City of Lakeland NDPES Permit No. FL0039772 | 7 |
| City of Lakeland - Westside Pump Station | City of Lakeland NPDES Permit No. FL0039772 | 2 |
| City of Lakeland WLWLRF Retention Pond | Glendale Water Reclamation Facility (FL0039772) | 1 |
| City of Lakeland Manhole near Lake Hunter Outfall | Glendale Water Reclamation Facility (FL0039772) | 1 |
| City of Lakeland L0710 Georgetown | Glendale Water Reclamation Facility (FL0039772) | 1 |
| City of Lakeland Manhole near Lake Bentley | Glendale Water Reclamation Facility (FL0039772) | 1 |
| City of Lakeland L3860 Bonny Apts | Glendale Water Reclamation Facility (FL0039772) | 1 |
| City of Lakeland Manhole near Lake Hollingsworth | Glendale Water Reclamation Facility (FL0039772) | 1 |
| City of Lakeland NDPES Permit No. FL0039772 | City of Lakeland NPDES Permit No. FL0039772 | 1 |
| Other outlets (3) | 3 |
How these charts are counted
We count each discharge once. Where a source publishes notices and confirmed reports, we use confirmed reports for an operator's month when available; otherwise we use notices. We combine revisions and exclude duplicate state reports copied by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). Monthly and yearly totals appear separately. Status hours follow this site's rules. Shaded gaps mean missing coverage, not zero discharges.
- fl-dep-pnp: records from May 17, 2017 to the latest update