Florida sewage discharges, June 2024
153 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Florida dated in June 2024, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.
Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Cyanobacteria (harmful blue-green algae) can make water unfit for contact; the issuing authority decides when its advisory ends. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps.
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to Jun 29 ’24 | 4035 Plantation Oaks Blvd · South Prong Double Branch · 4035 Plantation Oaks Blvd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 29 ’24 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 1801 SW Biltmore St. Corroded ARV · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 28 ’24 | Charlotte County Utilities · 26168 Constantine Rd 6-28-24 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 28 ’24 | FLA012618 / Southeast WRF · Ls062824 · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice | ended |
| to Jun 28 ’24 | Marine Max · Allen Creek · Marine Max SSO · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 28 ’24 | Force Main · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 28 ’24 | Everest Parkway WRF · SW 32nd St. ARV · SSO · 11,750 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake Roberts” · Lake Roberts - S Dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 26 ’24 | 7111 Davis Creek Road · 7111 Davis Creek Road · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 29 ’24, 10:31 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Johns River · St. Johns River - Shands Bridge (20030157) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Dead Lake · Dead Lake - at mouth of Bull Creek, across from boat ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 25 ’24 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · “Kansas City Waterway” · 14486 Forth Worth Cir 6-25-24 · SSO · 1,706 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 25 ’24 | Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant · Lake Lena · 690 Berkley Rd · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 25 ’24 | Miami-Dade WASD · 550134 · SSO · 30,688 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 26 ’24 | NORTHWEST REGIONAL WRF · Rocky Creek · Sheldon Super Pump Station · SSO · 258,200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 10 ’24, 9:57 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Blue Cypress Lake · Blue Cypress Lake - Center (BCL) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 1 ’24, 10:50 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Caloosahatchee Canal · C43 canal - S78 (upstream) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 10 ’24, 9:02 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Stick Marsh” · Stick Marsh - North (STKM) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 23 ’24, 9:09 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Fellsmere Water Management Area” · Fellsmere Water Management Area - Center (FWMA1CTR) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 23 ’24 | FLA012618/ Manatee County Southeast WRF · Ls062324 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 23 ’24 | FLA012618/ Manatee County Southeast WRF · Ls062324 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 23 ’24 | Hernando County Airport WRF · Skyline Lift-Station Spill · SSO · 800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 26 ’24 | Northeast Regional Wastewater Treatment… · Access Rd Davenport · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 23 ’24 | FLA012618 / Manatee County Southeast WRF · Ls062324 · SSO (earlier version) · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 23 ’24 | Tampa · “Tampa Bay” · wastewater overflow near 3618 Danny Bryan Blvd. · SSO · 15,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 22 ’24 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · “Havana Waterway” · 15651 Aron Cir 6-22-24 · SSO · 1,095 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 22 ’24 | Central County WRF Service Area · 7129 S. Tamiami Trl 062224 · SSO · 18,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 23 ’24 | GRU - MAIN STREET WRF · “Tumblin Creek” · Gru Wwcs SSO 2024.06.22 · SSO · 2,400 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 22 ’24 | North Sumter Utility Company WWTF · 2024-5246 · SSO · 100,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 21 ’24 | Tampa · MidTown Pointe · SSO · 1,200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 21 ’24 | Miami-Dade WASD · 549971 · SSO · 26,596 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 21 ’24 | Lehigh Acres WWTP · Able Canal · 2" ARV Break 6/21/24 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 21 ’24 | City of Riviera Beach · 6/20/2021, SSO at Lift Station #20 / 7305 Garden Rd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 20 ’24 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 3496 SW Vendome St.- Faulty Plastic Check Valve · SSO · 60 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 20 ’24 | Panama City Beach WWTP #1 · 16000 Panama City Beach Parkway · SSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 20 ’24 | VALRICO AWWTF · 421 Forest Oak Dr, Seffner · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Caloosahatchee River · Caloosahatchee River - Alacante Canal North · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 10 ’24, 12:15 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - PELBAY3 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 24 ’24, 12:32 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - RITTAE2 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 31 ’24, 10:56 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S354 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Aug 21 ’24, 10:48 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - PALMOUT2 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Aug 21 ’24, 10:31 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - PALMOUT3 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 20 ’24 | Bee Ridge WRF · 2500 N Honore 062024 · SSO · 3,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Crescent Lake · Crescent Lake - Eagle Trail · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 23 ’24, 9:59 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - NES135 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Fellsmere Water Management Area” · Fellsmere Water Management Area - Center (FWMA1CTR) (post-treatment) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 18 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · “Joe's Creek” · SSO Ds-112 · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 18 ’24 | Panama City Beach WWTP #1 · 13056 PCB Parkway · SSO · 13,125 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 18 ’24 | William E Dunn WRF · SSO Ds-387 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 18 ’24 | Hernando County Airport WRF · [name removed] Spill · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 18 ’24 | City of Callaway · S Berthe Yacht Club Spill · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Wyndegate Dr · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 29 ’24, 12:30 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S308C · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 17 ’24 | City of Miami Beach Public Works · Collins Canal · Sanitary Sewer Overflow - 2380 Flamingo Dr · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 17 ’24 | Westport Wastewater treatment facility… · 1402 SE Minorca Ave. Manhole back up. · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 17 ’24 | Palm Beach County Water Utilities · South Bay Wastewater Backup · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 17 ’24 | Beverly Beach Lift Station · Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway · Beverly Beach Lift Station spill · SSO · 1,200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 17 ’24 | Hollywood Southern Regional WWTF · 3101 Emerald Pointe Dr. Hollywood Fl · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 17 ’24 | Miami-Dade WASD · 549639 · SSO · 42,754 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 16 ’24 | WRF · Oxidation ditch overflow · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 17 ’24 | lift station 3 · lift station 3 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 15 ’24 | DeFuniak Springs · lift station 3 spill · SSO · 1,800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 15 ’24 | Sunshine Water Services Company · Durango_Hillview FM ARV · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 15 ’24 | Panama City · Massalina Bayou · 305 E Beach Dr. LS 80 6.15.2024 · SSO · 465 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 15 ’24 | WestRock Cp LLC · Cumberland Sound · Wastewater release · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 14 ’24 | Westport Wastewater Treatment Plant · 3872 SW Savona Blvd · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Indian River County Utilities · Wastewater Release · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 1 ’24, 7:51 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S135LOCKDS · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | City of Callaway · “East Bay” · S Berthe Bridge Spill · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Sunrise Utilities · Wastewater Release · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| City of Hialeah · Wastewater Release · SSO (earlier version) · 80,000 gallons · notice · map | ongoing | |
| City of West Palm Beach · Wastewater Release · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | VALRICO AWWTF · Bell Creek · 12705 Balm Riverview Rd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Sunrise Utilities · Raw Sewage release · SSO · 650 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Cooper City Utilities · North Fork New River · Raw Sewage release · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Fort Myers CAWWTF · Billy's Creek · Fort Myers CAWWTF Wastewater Spill · Bypass · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Village Blvd in front of White Hall Condos · Wastewater Release · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Fort Myers Beach WRF · AB#2 Conduit Bore · Bypass · 25 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | 22266 Sw 64th Way · Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway · Final Spillage Report · SSO · 980 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Cudjoe Key AWWTP · Bpkts1 SSO 240613 · SSO · 7,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 23 ’24 | BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater spill 2401 North Powerline Road Pompano Beach · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | 8in Force Main · 1737 Shadowmoss Cir - 8in Force Main · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Miami-Dade WASD · 549381 · SSO · 21,377 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake Lorraine” · Lake Lorraine - W Shore · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Crescent Lake · Crescent Lake - at Sunrise Park Boat Ramp · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | listed | |
| to Oct 14 ’24, 9:46 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Crescent Lake · Crescent Lake - mouth of Dunns Creek (CRESLM) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 1 ’24, 10:34 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S351 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 17 ’24, 9:12 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S352 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Oct 15 ’24, 9:42 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake George · Lake George - Center (LEO) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| City of Wilton Manor · Wastewater Release · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| City of Wilton Manor · Wastewater Release · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jun 12 ’24 | City of Hialeah Department of Public Wors · Mh# 063.038.ne31 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 12 ’24 | City of Hialeah Department of Public Wors · Mh# 006.031.nw20 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 12 ’24 | City of Hialeah Department of Public Wors · Mh# 348.323.nw05 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | City of Hialeah Department of Public Wors · Mh# 348.043.sw08 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | City of Hialeah Department of Public Wors · Mh# 307.053.ne35 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | City of Hialeah Department of Public Wors · Mh# 155.015.nw27 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | City of Hialeah Department of Public Wors · 307.043.sw36 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 12 ’24 | Pembroke Pines · Raw sewage release · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Cudjoe Key AWWTP · Bpkts2 SSO 240612 · SSO · 3,185 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Cudjoe Key AWWTP · Rkts SSO 240612 · SSO · 30,750 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 13 ’24 | Miami-Dade WASD · 549327 · SSO · 216,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 12 ’24 | 7133 Southside Blvd · 7133 Southside Blvd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 12 ’24 | St. Petersburg · Private System: 400 Block 22nd Ave S · SSO · 30 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 12 ’24 | Vistamar Villa · Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway · 2901 Vistamar St SCF#16820814 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Johns River · St. Johns River - Racy Point (SRP - P) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Sep 23 ’24, 10:55 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Center (DTL) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 11 ’24 | City of Hialeah Department of Public Wors · Mh # 155.015.nw27 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 11 ’24 | City of Hialeah Department of Public Wors · Mh # 307.043.sw36 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 11 ’24 | Central County WRF Service Area · Grand Canal · Rain Event Sarasota County 061124 · SSO · 7 million gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 11 ’24 | Panama City Beach WWTP #1 · 19952 Front Beach road · SSO · 1,700 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 11 ’24 | Forcemain · Pine Grove Drive Forcemain Break · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 11 ’24 | Forcemain · Sleepy Hollow Trail Forcemain · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Indian River Lagoon” · Indian River Lagoon - Studies Center Outfall · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake Roberts” · Lake Roberts - W of Center · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 10 ’24 | Force Main Pipe · 170 Bristol Point - 8in Force Main Break · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 10 ’24 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · “Kansas City Waterway” · 14486 Forth Worth Cir 6-10-24 · SSO · 3,489 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 10 ’24 | Pace Water System WWTP · Trout Bayou · Sewer Leak 6-10-2024 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 9 ’24 | Panama City · Watson Bayou · 1710 E business 98 LS 75 6-9-2024 · SSO · 1,750 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 9 ’24 | Wekiva Hunt Club WRF · 114 Oak Leaf Ln 060924 · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 9 ’24 | Lift Station 319 · Ls319 - 3300 Dike Rd · SSO · 800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 7 ’24 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · The Narrows · SSO Ds-069 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 7 ’24 | BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater Spill 107 Williams Road West Park · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Hidden River” · Hidden River - Homosassa · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · L-40 · L12 Canal - S5A (post-treatment) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 6 ’24 | Fla010139 · 2024_0606 591 Maclay Rd · SSO · 230,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 6 ’24 | BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater Spill 2736 NW 47th Lane Lauderdale Lakes · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Peace River · Peace River - Ft Meade · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Fairview · Lake Fairview - S Lobe · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 24 ’24, 11:39 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - LZ30 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lullwater Lake” · Lullwater Lake - NE Lobe at dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Tohopekaliga · Lake Toho - Marina dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Aug 7 ’24, 10:07 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - L006 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 5 ’24 | Cocoa WRF · Cocoa WRF Bardenpho Spill · Bypass · 4,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 5 ’24 | Panama City · 3212 W 23rd St. LS 24 6-5-2024 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 5 ’24 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 526 SE Thanksgiving Ave. 8-inch FM damaged by contractor. · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 5 ’24 | Coastal Plywood Company · WW pond breach · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 5 ’24 | BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater Spill 4113 SW 50th Street Ft. Lauderdale · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 18 ’24, 1:15 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - POLESOUT · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 4 ’24 | Arbennie Pritchett Water Reclamation Facility · Spill Incident @ 4150 Ward Cove · SSO · 8,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 4 ’24 | Arbennie Pritchett WRF · Choctawhatchee Bay · Spill Incident 4150 Ward Cove Niceville 06-04-2024 · SSO · 8,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Nov 4 ’24, 11:47 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake Rowena” · Lake Rowena - W Shore · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lullwater Lake” · Lullwater Lake - Center · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Blue Cypress Lake · Blue Cypress Lake - Center (BCL) (post-treatment) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jun 10 ’24, 8:37 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Rim Canal · C43 canal - S77 (upstream) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jun 3 ’24 | City of Miami Beach Public Works · Biscayne Bay · Sanitary Sewer Overflow - 1430 Lincoln Terrace · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 2 ’24 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · “Aribe Waterway” · 15783 Autry Cir 6-2-24 · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 2 ’24 | William Dunn WRF · SSO · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 2 ’24 | Lakeland, City of · Mh64042 · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 2 ’24 | Garden Walk · Garden walk · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 1 ’24 | Holley-Navarre Wastewater Treatment Facility · WWTP Spill · SSO · 180,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 2 ’24 | Mary Esther WWTP · Santa Rosa Sound · Sleepy Hollow · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 1 ’24 | Panama City · Goose Bayou · 2808 Woodmere Dr. 6.1.2024 · SSO · 1,125 gallons · notice · map | ended |
Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC; Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.