DirtyWaterWatch Public waters. Public record.

Florida / Reports / 2020 /

Florida sewage discharges, April 2020

60 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Florida dated in April 2020, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.

Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.

Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater.

Records in Florida, April 2020, newest first
WhenReportStatus
to Apr 30 ’20Everest WRF · “Arrowhead Lake” · 16" sanitary sewer break · SSO · 12,400 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 29 ’20Miami-Dade WASD · 466692 · SSO · 8,969 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 29 ’20Lehigh Acres · Lehigh Acres Wastewater System · SSO · 15,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 29 ’20Silverthorn #3 Lift-Station · Silverthorn #3 Lift-Station · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 28 ’204499 Hanover Park Dr · Open Creek · 4499 Hanover Park Dr · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 28 ’20Beach Blvd and Ryar Rd · Beach Blvd and Ryar Rd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 28 ’20Water and Wastewater Services · Wastewater Spill- 3200 NW 33rd Avenue Lauderdale Lakes · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 28 ’20Lynn Haven AWTF · North Bay · SSO 1910 Co. Club. · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 27 ’20Miami-Dade WASD · 466563 · SSO · 351,249 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 27 ’20Loxahatchee River Environmental Control… · 2020-04-27 Lrecd Hw SSO · SSO · 40 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 27 ’20Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 625 S.W Empire St. and S.W. Dolores Ave. · SSO · 25 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 27 ’20Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 553 S.W. Lucero Dr. and Empire St. · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 27 ’20Englewood Water District · Lemon Bay · 1390 Beach Rd · SSO · 6,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 27 ’20Wesley Center WWTF · Anclote River · SSO #1031 Florida Power Road Spill · SSO · 1.5 million gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 27 ’20Lift Station #379 · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 26 ’20City of Hollywood SRWWTF · Monroe St - Between 46 Ave & 48 Ave · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 26 ’20City of Hollywood SRWWTF · Monroe St - Between 46 Ave & 48 Ave · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 26 ’20Spring Hill WRF · Spring Hill WRF · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 26 ’20Lynn Haven AWTF · Saint Andrew's Bay · SSO New Jersey · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 24 ’2036th St. West View Avenue West Palm Beach… · 36th St./West View Avenue · SSO · 250 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 23 ’20TWA South Bermuda WRF · TWA South Bermuda WRF LS57 4-24-20 · SSO · 1.1 million gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 22 ’20PALM BEACH COUNTY SOUTHERN REGION WATER RECLAMATION FACILITY · Sanitary Sewer Discharge · SSO · 59,840 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 22 ’20PALM BEACH COUNTY SOUTHERN REGION WATER RECLAMATION FACILITY · Sanitary Sewer Discharge · SSO (earlier version) · 59,840 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 21 ’20Orange County Force Main System · Little Econlockhatchee River · River Park Blvd and Dean Rd, Force Main Break, 4-21-2020 · SSO · 20,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 21 ’20Bee Ridge WRF · Palmer Blvd · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 21 ’20Bee Ridge WRF · Palmer Blvd · SSO (earlier version) · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 20 ’20Ssnocwta · SSNOCWTA Spill Along Aloma - 4-20-20 · SSO · 8,400 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 20 ’20Jackson County Utilities · 71 South · SSO · 12,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 20 ’20Sigsbee Navy Housing · Sigsbee Force Main · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 17 ’20Richard A Heyman WWTP FLA 147222 · 1329 Seminary Street, Key West, FL Lift station D · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 16 ’208685 Baymeadows Rd E · 8685 Baymeadows Rd E · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 15 ’204217 Goldie St · Little Pottsburg Creek · 4217 Goldie St · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 15 ’204217 Goldie St · Little Pottsburg Creek · 4217 Goldie St · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 15 ’20West Port WRF · 14411 San Domingo Blvd. · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · mapended
Shady Hills WWTP · SSO #1029 Little Rd and River Crossing Spill · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapongoing
to Apr 13 ’20TWA South Bermuda WRF · TWA South Bermuda WRF LS153 4-14-20 · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 13 ’20Blacks Ford WRF · Van Gogh Cir · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 12 ’20Fla296651 · “Marion County FLA296651 Silver Springs” · Fhs-002 4.12.20 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 12 ’20Fla296651 · “Marion County FLA296651 Silver Springs” · Fhs-002 4.12.20 · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 11 ’20TWA Cypress West WRF · TWA Cypress West WRF 738 Harland Ct · SSO · 8,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 11 ’20Paradise Village mhp · Paradise Village mhp · SSO · 2,700 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 11 ’20Paradise Village mhp · Paradise Village mhp · SSO · 2,700 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 11 ’20Paradise Village mhp · Paradise Village mhp · SSO (earlier version) · 2,700 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 11 ’20Ray Bullard Water Reclamation Facility · 6" F/M break West of 7325 Sheridan · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 10 ’20St. Petersburg · Boca Ciega Bay · SWWRF 3800 54 Ave S · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 10 ’20Eastern Water Reclamation Facility · Ewrf 4/10/2020, 09:00 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 9 ’20Loxahatchee River District · Lake Worth Creek · SSO at 967 Alt A1A Jupiter Fl · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 9 ’20Ormond Beach WWTF · Strickland Creek · Liftstation 4M Failure · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 9 ’20Wesley Center WWTF · SSO #1028 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 9 ’20North Bay WWTP FLA428523 · Unnamed stream near Southport · North Bay FLA428523 · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
Southwest Regional WWTF; FLA 012954 · Lift Station #103; 2610 Green Valley Drive in Lakeland · SSO · 8,000 gallons · notice · mapongoing
to Apr 8 ’20Panama City · Pretty Bayou · City of Panama City · SSO · 31,250 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 7 ’20Southern Regional Wastewater Treatment… · Class B Sludge leak from Trailer @ SRWWTF (corrected) · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 6 ’20Panama City · Pretty Bayou · City of Panama City · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 6 ’20Largo, City of · Columns at Allens Creek SSO · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 5 ’20Fiddler's Reef · Sherman Creek · Fiddler's Reef · SSO · 80,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 4 ’20Miller Street WWTP · 369 Arora Blvd. · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 3 ’20Force Main · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 2 ’20West Port WRF · 15573 McComb Cir. · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 1 ’20OCU Wastewater Force Main System · East Colonial Drive, Force Main, 3-18-20 · SSO · 9,500 gallons · notice · mapended

Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.