Peachtree Creek
Stream in Georgia, past Atlanta
Current status
Radar shows that recent rain at a combined sewer system's outlets has reached the amount set for that system, and its operator has not reported a discharge. It reads "discharge likely" where the amount is the one at which that system has discharged before, or a rain trigger its state publishes, and "discharge possible" where only this site's default of 0.1 inch applies. This is an estimate, not a report. This status since . Why this status, and its source
This badge describes the water outline. Check the downstream stretches on the map and below for discharge statuses.
Map sources: water outlines and launches from OpenBoatLaunch and OpenStreetMap contributors (Open Database License); wastewater outlets from EPA and state records; downstream estimates by DirtyWaterWatch using U.S. Geological Survey maps and flow data. Base map: OpenFreeMap and OpenMapTiles.
Dashed river stretches are estimates.
Check City of Atlanta Department of Watershed Management (combined sewer system; R.M. Clayton, Utoy Creek and South River WRCs)'s notices · Bookmark this water page and check it before each trip · Report a missing notice or error
About this status
Discharge possible: heavy rain, no report received: heavy rain at a sewer operator's outlets reached this site's default amount, and no report received; shown for 48 hours after the rain (site rule). 16.8 in of rain fell in the 24 hours to Nov 4, 2026, 7:00 PM EST at City of Atlanta Department of Watershed Management (combined sewer system; R.M. Clayton, Utoy Creek and South River WRCs)'s outfalls (NOAA radar estimate).
Source: NOAA National Weather Service, MRMS radar-only rainfall estimate, valid Nov 4, 2026, 7:00 PM EST, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:19 UTC; threshold: site default; rule: How it works, discharge likely or possible. · Updated
Estimated downstream stretches on Peachtree Creek
none from a report; 1 route below outlets with a status
No stretch below a reported discharge has a current status here as of Nov 4, 2026, 8:25 PM EST. The routes below wastewater outlets carry the status shown on each.
Estimated routes below wastewater outlets
1 route below outlets
- Caution Permit GA0038644, outlet 001 · 40 kilometres estimated · Estimate stops at the 40-kilometre limit
Source: DirtyWaterWatch estimates using U.S. Geological Survey river maps and flow measurements. The estimate stops at tidal water, the first lake or the distance limit.
The last 90 days
- Discharge likely or possible: heavy rain, no report received: to the latest update Radar estimate, no report received: heavy rain at the outlets of Atlanta Watershed Management
- Caution: to 1 report: Atlanta Watershed Management 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Discharge or advisory reported: to 1 report: Atlanta Watershed Management 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Caution: to 1 report: Atlanta Watershed Management 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Discharge or advisory reported: to 1 report: Atlanta Watershed Management 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Caution: to 1 report: Atlanta Watershed Management 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Discharge or advisory reported: to 1 report: Atlanta Watershed Management 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Caution: to 1 report: Atlanta Watershed Management 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Discharge or advisory reported: to 1 report: Atlanta Watershed Management 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
Source: DirtyWaterWatch calculations using the reports named above and the published status rules. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Reported discharges over time
- Discharges affecting the Peachtree Creek in Georgia, last 12 months2323 affecting this stretch: 23 reported on the Peachtree Creek; none arriving from upstreamDecember 2025 to November 2026Verified reports where available, else notices; revisions and duplicates counted once. Arriving discharges are estimated from modeled downstream reaches.
- Days with a discharge affecting the Peachtree Creek in Georgia, last 12 months23Reported on the Peachtree Creek in Georgia: 23 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0 (counted apart; together they need not equal the total)December 2025 to November 2026A day counts once however many discharges were under way on it.
- Hours with a discharge or advisory status on the Peachtree Creek in Georgia, last 12 months480Reported on the Peachtree Creek in Georgia: 480 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0December 2025 to November 2026Red hours by the map's rules: each discharge to its reported end plus the state's post-discharge period; overlapping hours count once.
- 2026 season with a discharge or advisory status on the Peachtree Creek in Georgia3.8%May to October 2026Share of May 1 to October 31 hours with red status by the map's rules, of the hours a source covered.
- Records behind the last-90-days strip for the Peachtree Creek in Georgia5Reported on the Peachtree Creek in Georgia: 4 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0 · Other records (rain-likely and similar): 1last 90 daysEvery distinct record the strip lists for its red, yellow and unresolved hours, notices and unresolved reports included; counted as the strip counts them.
Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system. Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps. Blended discharge: wastewater that skipped some treatment is mixed with treated wastewater. Outfall: a pipe or outlet where wastewater enters a water body.
Reported discharges per month
29 reported discharges, January 2022 to November 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
- No tracked source for this period
- Incomplete source coverage
No tracked source covers January 2022 to April 2022.
Source: ga-epd-spills. Records cover September 9, 2025 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Counted from | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | No tracked source for this period | |
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | No tracked source for this period | |
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | No tracked source for this period | |
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | No tracked source for this period | |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| September 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| October 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage | |
| October 2025 | 0 | 5 | 0 | 5 | Source records | |
| November 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| December 2025 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| January 2026 | 0 | 4 | 0 | 4 | Source records | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | Source records | |
| March 2026 | 0 | 4 | 0 | 4 | Source records | |
| April 2026 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | Source records | |
| May 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| June 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| September 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per month
Hours when this water had a discharge or advisory status under DirtyWaterWatch rules.
- Discharge or advisory reported
- No tracked source for this period
- Incomplete source coverage
No tracked source covers January 2022 to April 2022. 7 discharge reports have no end time and are not marked ongoing; under DirtyWaterWatch rules they show caution, not a discharge or advisory status, and add no hours here.
Source: ga-epd-spills. Records cover September 9, 2025 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Hours from post-discharge periods | Hours in the month | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | No tracked source for this period |
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 672 | No tracked source for this period |
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | No tracked source for this period |
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | No tracked source for this period |
| May 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| July 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| September 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| January 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| February 2023 | 0 | 0 | 672 | Incomplete source coverage |
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| May 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| August 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 696 | Incomplete source coverage |
| March 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| August 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| September 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| October 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| December 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 672 | Incomplete source coverage |
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| April 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| June 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | Incomplete source coverage |
| September 2025 | 0 | 0 | 720 | Incomplete source coverage |
| October 2025 | 72 | 72 | 744 | |
| November 2025 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| December 2025 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| January 2026 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| February 2026 | 72 | 72 | 672 | |
| March 2026 | 96 | 96 | 744 | |
| April 2026 | 72 | 72 | 720 | |
| May 2026 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| June 2026 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2026 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| September 2026 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| October 2026 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 94 |
Days with a reported discharge per month
A day counts when any counted discharge was under way on it, from its start to its reported end in Eastern Time; a report with no end counts its start day.
- No tracked source for this period
- Incomplete source coverage
No tracked source covers January 2022 to April 2022.
Source: ga-epd-spills. Records cover September 9, 2025 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Days with a reported discharge | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | No tracked source for this period |
| February 2022 | 0 | No tracked source for this period |
| March 2022 | 0 | No tracked source for this period |
| April 2022 | 0 | No tracked source for this period |
| May 2022 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| June 2022 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| July 2022 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| August 2022 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| September 2022 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| October 2022 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| November 2022 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| December 2022 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| January 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| February 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| March 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| April 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| May 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| June 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| July 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| August 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| September 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| October 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| November 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| December 2023 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| January 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| February 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| March 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| April 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| May 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| June 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| July 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| August 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| September 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| October 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| November 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| December 2024 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| January 2025 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| February 2025 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| March 2025 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| April 2025 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| May 2025 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| June 2025 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| July 2025 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| August 2025 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| September 2025 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| October 2025 | 5 | |
| November 2025 | 1 | |
| December 2025 | 2 | |
| January 2026 | 3 | |
| February 2026 | 3 | |
| March 2026 | 5 | |
| April 2026 | 3 | |
| May 2026 | 2 | |
| June 2026 | 1 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | |
| August 2026 | 1 | |
| September 2026 | 1 | |
| October 2026 | 2 | |
| November 2026 | 0 |
Reported volume per year
Gallons (axis: K thousand, M million), summed from the 29 reports that gave a volume as a number.
- Incomplete source coverage
Source: ga-epd-spills. Records cover September 9, 2025 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Reported volume, gallons | Reports with a volume | Reports without a volume | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2025 | 7,522 | 8 | 0 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2026 | 35,030 | 21 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per year
Hours with a discharge or advisory status each year under DirtyWaterWatch rules; 2026 to date.
- Discharge or advisory reported
- Incomplete source coverage
7 discharge reports have no end time and are not marked ongoing; under DirtyWaterWatch rules they show caution, not a discharge or advisory status, and add no hours here.
Source: ga-epd-spills. Records cover September 9, 2025 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Share of the year | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 0 | 0.0% | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2023 | 0 | 0.0% | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2024 | 0 | 0.0% | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2025 | 144 | 1.6% | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2026 | 432 | 5.8% |
Reported discharges by calendar month, all years
Every counted discharge report, by the calendar month it began.
Months are summed over every year a tracked source covers; the table gives the number of years behind each month.
Source: ga-epd-spills. Records cover September 9, 2025 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Reported discharges | Years of records |
|---|---|---|
| January | 4 | 1 |
| February | 3 | 1 |
| March | 4 | 1 |
| April | 3 | 1 |
| May | 2 | 1 |
| June | 1 | 1 |
| July | 0 | 1 |
| August | 1 | 1 |
| September | 1 | 2 |
| October | 7 | 2 |
| November | 1 | 2 |
| December | 2 | 1 |
Reported discharges by wastewater outlet
Wastewater outlets with the most tracked discharge records: 10 of 27, all years. Counts depend on reporting coverage and do not measure legal compliance or harm.
Source: ga-epd-spills. Records cover September 9, 2025 to November 4, 2026.
Show table
| Wastewater outlet | Reported discharges |
|---|---|
| 1505 Chattahoochee Avenue Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 | 2 |
| 1068 Nawench Drive Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30327 | 2 |
| Woodland Hills Ave NW & Collier Rd NW Atlanta, Georgia 30318 | 1 |
| 120 Biscayne Drive Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30309 | 1 |
| 1299 Collier Road Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 | 1 |
| 1150 Collier Road Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 | 1 |
| 919 Spencer Avenue Atlanta, Georgia 30318 | 1 |
| 1071 Howell Mill Road Atlanta, Georgia 30318 | 1 |
| 121 West Paces Ferry Road Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30305 | 1 |
| 1991 Marietta Boulevard Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 | 1 |
| Other outlets (17) | 17 |
How these charts are counted
We count each discharge once. Where a source publishes notices and confirmed reports, we use confirmed reports for an operator's month when available; otherwise we use notices. We combine revisions and exclude duplicate state reports copied by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). Monthly and yearly totals appear separately. Status hours follow this site's rules. Shaded gaps mean missing coverage, not zero discharges.
- U.S. Environmental Protection Agency sewer overflow records: records from May 3, 2022 to the latest update (limited records)
- ga-epd-spills: records from September 9, 2025 to the latest update
Reports linked to Peachtree Creek
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to 12:00 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 22 | Atlanta Watershed Management · Woodland Hills Ave NW & Collier Rd NW Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 1,825 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 5:30 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 2 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 120 Biscayne Drive Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30309 · SSO · 4,200 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 11:00 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 20 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 1299 Collier Road Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 750 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 1:45 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 19 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 1150 Collier Road Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 580 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 6:00 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 30 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 919 Spencer Avenue Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 1,145 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 10:45 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to May 28 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 1071 Howell Mill Road Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 645 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 2:15 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to May 22 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 121 West Paces Ferry Road Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30305 · SSO · 1,700 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 6:30 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 24 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 1991 Marietta Boulevard Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 1,350 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 2:45 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 15 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 1539 Chattahoochee Avenue Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 262 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 11:30 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 9 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 1944 Wellbourne Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30324 · SSO · 1,290 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Mar 28, 1:30 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Mar 28 | Atlanta Watershed Management · 348 Armour Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 39210 · SSO · 5,640 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to 5:45 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to 3:15 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| Atlanta Watershed Management · 395 Mecaslin Street Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30309 · SSO · 1,050 gallons report · notice · map | reported |
Sources: EPA ECHO Sewer Overflow and Bypass Event report (reported to regulators), retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC; Georgia EPD Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:06 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.
Showing the latest 25 records of 55 records.See them all with filters.
All reports in Georgia by year: 2026 (40 here) · 2025 (15 here)
Wastewater outlets on this water
No wastewater outlet in our records is linked to this water.
Sewer operators listed for this water: City of Atlanta Department of Watershed Management (combined sewer system; R.M. Clayton, Utoy Creek and South River WRCs).
Boat launches
No public boat launch is listed in our records for this water.
Nearby waters
- Clear Creek, GA Discharge possible: heavy rain, no report received about 4 km away
- Proctor Creek, GA Discharge possible: heavy rain, no report received about 7 km away
- Long Island Creek, GA No current status shown about 8 km away
- Nancy Creek, GA No current status shown about 8 km away
- Peavine Creek, GA End not confirmed about 9 km away
Sources covering this water
- a public source · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC
- Georgia EPD Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:06 UTC
- a public source · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 01:19 UTC
29 records linked to this water, besides 26 earlier versions or duplicates. Updated .