DirtyWaterWatch Public waters. Public record.

Georgia / Reports / 2026 /

Georgia sewage discharges, April 2026

184 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Georgia dated in April 2026, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.

Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.

Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater.

Records in Georgia, April 2026, newest first
WhenReportStatus
to 1:15 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Snapfinger Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 10:30 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Shoal Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:50 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 30DeKalb County Watershed Management · Snapfinger Creek · 4730 Galleon Crossing Decatur, Georgia 30035 · SSO · 2,175 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 30DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 2136 Jonathon Lane Northeast Brookhaven, Georgia 30319 · SSO · 600 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 30DeKalb County Watershed Management · Shoal Creek · 1615 Melanie Court Decatur, Georgia 30032 · SSO · 7,906 gallons · notice · mapended
to 9:25 PMGwinnett County Water Resources · Pew Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 3:30 PMGAINESVILLE, CITY OF · Limestone Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 3:00 AMFULTON COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS · “Unknown” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 3:00 AMFulton County Public Works · “Unknown” · SSO · volume not reported · noticeended
to Apr 29Gwinnett County Water Resources · Pew Creek · 139 Johnson Road Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045 · SSO · 4,114 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 29Fulton County Department of Public Works · “Unknown” · 5900 Landrum Road Fairburn, Georgia 20810 · SSO · 2,250 gallons · noticeended
ATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · Oconee Trail Athens, Georgia 30607 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
to 7:54 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Lake · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Clarkesville, City of · “Ritchie St tributary leading to Soque River” · 146 Ritchie Street Clarkesville, GA Clarkesville · SSO · 2,400 gallons · noticereported
to Apr 27DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Lake · 3330 Northlake Parkway Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30345 · SSO · 1,120 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 30, 12:00 PMAlbany Utilities · Flint River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 30Albany Utilities · Flint River · 1501 Cromartie Beach Drive Albany, Georgia 31705 · SSO · 3,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to 6:40 PMColumbus Water Works · Cooper Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 779 Derrydown Way Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 10 gallons · noticereported
to Apr 25Columbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · 7530 Cooper Creek Road Columbus, Georgia 31909 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapended
to 6:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 24Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · 1991 Marietta Boulevard Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 1,350 gallons · notice · mapended
to 8:20 PMCobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 23Cobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · 1353 Marietta Country Club Drive Northwest Kennesaw, Georgia 30152 · SSO · 990 gallons · notice · mapended
Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 1351 Marietta Country Club Drive Northwest Kennesaw, Georgia 30152 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to 9:20 PMCobb County Water System · “Tributary to Butler Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 6:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Sugar Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 2:20 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 3:37 PMMacon Water Authority · Vineville Branch · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:50 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 22Atlanta Watershed Management · Sugar Creek · 2623 Memorial Drive Southeast Atlanta, Georgia 30317 · SSO · 240 gallons · notice · mapended
Atlanta Watershed Management · Chattahoochee River · 2617 Memorial Drive Southeast Atlanta, Georgia 30317 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Apr 22Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Butler Creek” · 2166 Jockey Hollow Drive Northwest Kennesaw, Georgia 30152 · SSO · 120 gallons · noticeended
to Apr 22Macon Water Authority · Vineville Branch · 2177 Neal Avenue Macon, Georgia 31204 · SSO · 2,440 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 22DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 3289 McCall Drive Atlanta, Georgia 30340 · SSO · 1,575 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 22DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · 1551 West Nancy Creek Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30319 · SSO · 100 gallons · noticeended
to 11:23 AMFULTON COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS · Camp Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 11:23 AMFulton County Public Works · Camp Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:35 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · “NANCY CREEK” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to Apr 21DeKalb County Watershed Management · “NANCY CREEK” · 1551 West Nancy Creek Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30319 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · noticeended
to 7:15 PMDOUGLASVILLE-DOUGLAS COUNTY WATER &… · Anneewakee Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 4:00 PMGRIFFIN, CITY OF · “unnamed tributary to Shoal Creek” · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
GRIFFIN, CITY OF · “unnamed tributary to Shoal Creek” · 1920 W Poplar St Griffin, Georgia 30224 · SSO · 6,000 gallons · noticereported
to Apr 20Douglasville-Douglas County Water &… · Anneewakee Creek · 3600 Chapel Hill Raod Douglasville, Georgia 30135 · SSO · 92,250 gallons · notice · mapended
Cherokee County Water & Sewerage Authority · Little River · 505 White Oak Path Canton, Georgia 30115 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to 11:30 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 6:30 PMAugusta Utilities · Spirit Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 19Augusta Utilities · Spirit Creek · 1657 Goshen Road Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 25 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 19DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · 5211 Peachtree Boulevard Chamblee, Georgia 30341 · SSO · 590 gallons · noticeended
to 3:00 PMMACON WATER AUTHORITY · Lake Tobesofkee · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 3:50 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to Apr 18Macon Water Authority · Lake Tobesofkee · 100 Columbus Road Macon, Georgia 31206 · SSO · 960 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 18DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · 5211 Peachtree Boulevard Chamblee, Georgia 30341 · SSO · 6,500 gallons · noticeended
to Apr 22, 11:00 PMFulton County Public Works · Long Island Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 20, 4:48 PMSPARTA, CITY OF · “Buffalo Creek” · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:45 PMMACON WATER AUTHORITY · Lake Tobesofkee · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 8:44 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:35 PMCobb County Water System · Noses Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 11:27 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 10:50 AMATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · “Unknown Stream” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
Sparta, City of · “Buffalo Creek” · 11920 Georgia 22 Sparta, Georgia 31087 · SSO · 6,750 gallons · noticereported
to Apr 17Cobb County Water System · Noses Creek · 2329 Sebring Court Marietta, Georgia 30064 · SSO · 9,300 gallons · notice · mapended
Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 2328 Sebring Court Marietta, Georgia 30064 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Apr 17Macon Water Authority · Lake Tobesofkee · 100 Columbus Drive Macon, Georgia 31206 · SSO · 600 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 22Fulton County Public Works · Long Island Creek · 5664 Colton Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30342 · SSO · 152,760 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 17DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 2427 Briarcliff Road Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30329 · SSO · 14,400 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 17DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · 1551 West Nancy Creek Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30319 · SSO · 3,500 gallons · noticeended
to Apr 17ATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · “Unknown Stream” · 186 Clyde Road Athens, Georgia 30605 · SSO · 1,839 gallons · noticeended
to Apr 20, 7:05 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Lake · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 3855 Presidential Parkway Atlanta, Georgia 30340 · SSO · 8,975 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Apr 20DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Lake · 3330 Northlake Parkway Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30345 · SSO · 217,800 gallons · notice · mapended
to 2:45 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:40 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Sandy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 5:00 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 2:00 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 15Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · 900 West End Avenue Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30310 · SSO · 360 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 15Atlanta Watershed Management · Sandy Creek · 3751 Martin Luther King Junior Drive Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 164 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 15Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · 1539 Chattahoochee Avenue Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 262 gallons · notice · mapended
to 6:00 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:00 AMMACON WATER AUTHORITY · Ocmulgee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Savannah, City of · 2025 Skidaway Road Savannah, Georgia 31404 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
to Apr 14Macon Water Authority · Ocmulgee River · 4705 Mead Rd Macon , GA 31206 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapended
to 3:19 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · “Indian Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 3:19 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · “Indian Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 5:00 PMDOUGLASVILLE-DOUGLAS COUNTY WATER &… · Tiger Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 13Douglasville-Douglas County Water &… · Tiger Creek · 8990 Par Drive Douglasville, Georgia 30134 · SSO · 39,375 gallons · notice · mapended
Cleveland, City of · Mossy Creek · Corner of Underwood Farm Road and 129 South Cleveland · SSO · 9,000 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Indian Creek” · 762 Jolly Avenue South Clarkston, Georgia 30021 · SSO · 4,500 gallons · noticereported
to 8:51 PMCobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 12Cobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · 3348 Creek Valley Drive Southeast Smyrna, Georgia 30082 · SSO · 340 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 12, 12:01 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Wolfpack Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 10:25 PMNEWNAN UTILITIES · Wahoo Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:20 PMColumbus Water Works · Heiferhorn Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Savannah, City of · 8609 Hurst Avenue Savannah, Georgia 31406 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
to Apr 11Newnan Utilities · “Stream” · 113 Prescott Court Newnan, Georgia 30263 · SSO · 9,000 gallons · noticeended
to Apr 12DeKalb County Watershed Management · Wolfpack Creek · 446 Clairemont Avenue Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 1,100 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 11Columbus Water Works · Heiferhorn Creek · 900 Oakcrest Drive Columbus, Georgia 31904 · SSO · 241 gallons · notice · mapended
to 7:30 PMCLAYTON COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY · “East Jester's Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 6:53 PMCobb County Water System · “Tributary to Milam Branch” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 6:18 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · Doolittle Creek · 2588 Gresham Road Atlanta, Georgia 30316 · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Apr 10Clayton County Water Authority · “East Jester's Creek” · 5488 Jonesboro Road Lake City, Georgia 30260 · SSO · 4,800 gallons · noticeended
Trenton, City of · Lookout Creek · Industrial Park Drive, Trenton, Georgia, 30752 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Apr 10Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Milam Branch” · 6048 Ridge Dr Mableton, Georgia 30126 · SSO · 220 gallons · noticeended
to Apr 10DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 4016 Natalie Trail Ellenwood, Georgia 30294 · SSO · 11,160 gallons · notice · mapended
to 11:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 2:00 PMLAGRANGE, CITY OF · Long Cane Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 4:52 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 4210 Northeast Expressway Atlanta, Georgia 30340 · SSO · 80 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Apr 9Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · 1944 Wellbourne Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30324 · SSO · 1,290 gallons · notice · mapended
LaGrange, City of · Chattahoochee River · Whitesville Rd Hamilton Rd intersection LaGrange, Georgia 30240 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
LaGrange, City of · “Tanyard Creek” · Whitesville Rd Hamilton Rd intersection · SSO (earlier version) · 850 gallons · noticereported
to Apr 9LaGrange, City of · “Tanyard Creek” · SSO · 850 gallons · noticeended
LaGrange, City of · “Tanyard Creek” · 1514 Old Hutchinson Mill Road LaGrange, Georgia 30240 · SSO (earlier version) · 850 gallons · noticereported
to Apr 9DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 3231 McCall Drive Atlanta, Georgia 30340 · SSO · 17,450 gallons · notice · mapended
to 4:30 PMAugusta Utilities · Spirit Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 5:30 PMSAVANNAH, PRESIDENT ST. REUSE · “stormwater system” · SSO · volume not reported · noticeended
to 5:30 PMSAVANNAH, CITY OF · “stormwater system” · SSO · volume not reported · noticeended
to 2:50 PMColumbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 2:20 PMFULTON COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS · Camp Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 2:20 PMFulton County Public Works · Camp Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 7:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Savannah, City of · 151 Coach Joe Turner Street Garden City, Georgia 31408 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
to Apr 8Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · 1165 Wilkes Circle NW Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 6,600 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 8Augusta Utilities · Spirit Creek · 1657 Goshen Road Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 750 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 8Fulton County Department of Public Works · Camp Creek · 5100 Welcome All Road Atlanta, Georgia 30349 · SSO · 6,909 gallons · notice · mapended
Columbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · 5715 Ventura Drive Columbus, Georgia 31909 · SSO · 739 gallons · notice · mapreported
Columbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · 5715 Ventura Drive Columbus, Georgia 31909 · SSO · 739 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 7:35 PMCobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 2:45 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:42 PMCobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 11:30 AMCobb County Water System · “Bishop Lake Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “Campcreek” · 4300 North Commerce Drive East Point, Georgia 30344 · SSO · 400 gallons · noticereported
East Point · “Camp Creek” · 4300 North Commerce Drive East Point, Georgia 30344 · SSO · 4,000 gallons · noticereported
East Point · “Camp Creek” · 4300 North Commerce Drive East Point, Georgia 30344 · SSO · 4,000 gallons · noticereported
to Apr 7Atlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · 1268 Bayrose Circle East Point, Georgia 30344 · SSO · 154 gallons · notice · mapended
Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 660 South Cobb Dr Marietta, Ga 30060 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 1970 Cobb Parkway Northwest Kennesaw, Georgia 30152 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 1965 Wellington Lane Marietta, Georgia 30062 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Apr 7Cobb County Water System · “Bishop Lake Creek” · 1964 Wellington Lane Marietta, Georgia 30062 · SSO · 2,400 gallons · noticeended
to Apr 7Cobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · 1901 Old Concord Road Smyrna, Georgia 30080 · SSO · 70 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 7Cobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · 1680 Old 41 Hwy Kennesaw, Georgia 30152 · SSO · 4,190 gallons · notice · mapended
to 1:00 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Wolfpack Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:20 PMGwinnett County Water Resources · Jackson Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:00 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Meigs, City of · Oaky Woods Creek · Davis St. Meigs · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Apr 6Gwinnett County Water Resources · Jackson Creek · 4774 Lawrenceville Highway Lilburn, Georgia 30047 · SSO · 1,108 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 6DeKalb County Watershed Management · Wolfpack Creek · 446 Clairemont Avenue Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 205 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 6DeKalb County Watershed Management · “North Fork Peachtree Creek” · 3305 Catalina Drive Atlanta, Georgia 30341 · SSO · 11,550 gallons · notice · mapended
to 6:59 PMAugusta Utilities · Raes Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:00 PMMacon Water Authority · Walnut Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Apr 5Augusta Utilities · Raes Creek · 3622 Nassau Drive Augusta, Georgia 30909 · SSO · 225 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 5Macon Water Authority · Walnut Creek · 2424 Alandale Drive Macon, Georgia 31211 · SSO · 3,660 gallons · notice · mapended
to 5:10 PMAugusta Utilities · Butler Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:47 PMCobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:00 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Chestatee Development Corporation · Toto Creek · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Apr 4Atlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · 3212 Lovell Drive Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30311 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 4Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 3533 Windermere Drive Hephzibah, Georgia 30815 · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 4Cobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · 4702 Reann Way Northeast Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 · SSO · 150 gallons · notice · mapended
to 6:10 PMColumbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:00 PMGwinnett County Water Resources · Big Haynes Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:05 PMGwinnett County Water Resources · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 10:07 AMColumbus Water Works · “Upper Upatoi Basin” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to Apr 3Gwinnett County Water Resources · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 6555 Mcdonough Dr. Norcross, Georgia 30093 · SSO · 3,207 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 3Gwinnett County Water Resources · Big Haynes Creek · 2850 Lenora Springs Drive Snellville, Georgia 30039 · SSO · 797 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 3Columbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · 1900 Manchester Expressway Columbus, Georgia 31904 · SSO · 711 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 3Columbus Water Works · “Upper Upatoi Basin” · 1 Karker Street Ft. Benning, Georgia 31905 · SSO · 715 gallons · notice · mapended
to 6:00 PMAugusta Utilities · Raes Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 4:10 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Burnt Fork Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:00 PMCobb County Water System · “Tributary to Proctor Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 11:00 AMMACON WATER AUTHORITY · Rocky Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “FOWLER BRANCH” · 1677 Vernon Boulevard Decatur, Georgia 30035 · SSO · 3,080 gallons · noticereported
Meigs, City of · Oaky Woods Creek · Davis St. Meigs · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Apr 2Augusta Utilities · Raes Creek · 3051 Hillsdale Drive Augusta, Georgia 30909 · SSO · 1,800 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 2Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Proctor Creek” · 4345 Windmoor Drive Northwest Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 · SSO · 220 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 2Macon Water Authority · Rocky Creek · 2489 Charlene Court Macon, Georgia 31206 · SSO · 1,200 gallons · notice · mapended
to Apr 2DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 1955 Montreal Road Tucker, Georgia 30084 · SSO · 239 gallons · notice · mapended
to 12:00 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · South Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · 814 West Bankhead Highway Villa Rica, Georgia 30180 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “Unnamed ditch” · 814 West Bankhead Highway Villa Rica, Georgia 30180 · SSO · 9,600 gallons · noticereported
to Apr 1DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 1900 Starvine Way Decatur, Georgia 30033 · SSO · 990 gallons · notice · mapended
Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County · 230 Lakeland Drive Athens, Georgia 30607 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported

Sources: EPA ECHO Sewer Overflow and Bypass Event report (reported to regulators), retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC; Georgia EPD Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD, retrieved 2026-11-04 08:30 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.