Georgia sewage discharges, May 2026
148 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Georgia dated in May 2026, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.
Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system.
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to Jun 1, 8:00 PM | EASTMAN, CITY OF · “Tibutary to Sugar Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| Eastman, City of · Sugar Creek · 599 Legion Drive Eastman, Georgia 31023 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| Eastman, City of · Sugar Creek · 599 Legion Drive Eastman, Georgia 31023 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to 5:30 PM | Augusta Utilities · “Basin” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to May 30 | Augusta Utilities · “Basin” · 811 Johns Road Augusta, Georgia 30904 · SSO · 50 gallons · notice | ended |
| Atlanta Watershed Management · Chattahoochee River · 722 Myrtle Street Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30308 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to 10:45 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 5:10 PM | CLAYTON COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY · “Panther Ct.” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 1:30 PM | Cobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 12:18 PM | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Laurel Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 3:30 AM | CAIRO, CITY OF · Parkers Mill Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 28 | Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · 1071 Howell Mill Road Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 645 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 28 | Clayton County Water Authority · “Panther Ct.” · 3580 Cameron Parkway Stockbridge, Georgia 30281 · SSO · 29,880 gallons · notice | ended |
| to May 28 | Cobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · 3601 Frey Lake Road Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 · SSO · 270 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 28 | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Laurel Creek” · 1965 Westwood Circle Southeast Smyrna, Georgia 30080 · SSO · 160 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 11:40 PM | Fulton County Public Works · “Morning Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 4:30 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 10:30 AM | FULTON COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS · Utoy Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 10:30 AM | Fulton County Public Works · Utoy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 27 | Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · 2500 Center Street Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 2,415 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Fulton County Department of Public Works · Utoy Creek · 1735 Loch Lomond Trail Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO (earlier version) · 1,425 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 27 | Fulton County Public Works · Chattahoochee River · 2955 Old Jonesboro Road Fairburn, Georgia 30213 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | ended |
| to May 27 | Fulton County Public Works · Utoy Creek · 1735 Loch Lomond Trail Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 1,425 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 27, 2:35 PM | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Laurel Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 5:00 PM | Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 26 | Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 2914 Crosscreek Road Hephzibah, Georgia 30815 · SSO · 5,100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 1965 Westwood Circle Southeast Smyrna, Georgia 30080 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 27 | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Laurel Creek” · 1907 Sadler Drive Smyrna, Georgia 30080 · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 5:17 PM | ATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · “Tributary to North Oconee Riverr” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 6:10 PM | DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 3:00 PM | COBB COUNTY WATER SYSTEM · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 25 | Cobb County Water System · Proctor Creek · 3740 Old 41 Highway Northwest Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 · SSO · 288,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 25 | DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · 4700 North Hill Parkway Chamblee, Georgia 30341 · SSO · 9,600 gallons · notice | ended |
| to May 25 | ATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · “Tributary to North Oconee Riverr” · 250 Ansley Drive Athens, Georgia 30605 · SSO · 1,239 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 8:55 PM | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Timber Ridge Branch” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 1:15 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · South River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 24 | Atlanta Watershed Management · South River · 925 Conley Road Southeast Atlanta, Georgia 30354 · SSO · 840 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 24 | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Timber Ridge Branch” · 1571 East Bank Drive Marietta, Georgia 30068 · SSO · 1,950 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 3:00 PM | GAINESVILLE, CITY OF · Flat Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 23 | Gainesville, City of · Flat Creek · 2641 Old Flowery Branch Rd, Gainesville, Georgia, 30504 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | ended |
| to 2:15 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · Snapfinger Creek · 1151 Mannbrook Drive Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083 · SSO · 2,145 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 22 | Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · 121 West Paces Ferry Road Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30305 · SSO · 1,700 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Walker County Water & Sewer Authority · “Did not enter waters of the state” · Just South of Town Creek, North of East Reed Rd. Flintstone · SSO · 2,500 gallons · notice | reported | |
| Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · Snapfinger Creek · 1151 Mannbrook Drive Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to 9:49 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · CSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 4:30 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 9:50 AM | FAYETTEVILLE, CITY OF · Pye Lake · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 20 | Atlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · 2111 Briar Glen Lane Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 8,800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 20 | Fayetteville, City of · Pye Lake · 205 LaFayette Avenue Fayetteville, Georgia 30214 · SSO · 800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to 11:30 PM | TOCCOA, CITY OF · Eastanollee Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 19 | Toccoa, City of · Eastanollee Creek · 498 Davis Avenue Toccoa, Georgia 30577 · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| International Paper Co. · Flint River · 2449 Stagecoach Road Oglethorpe, Georgia 31068 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to 4:15 PM | Columbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 4:50 PM | CLAYTON COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY · Flint River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 4:15 PM | DeKalb County Watershed Management · Jackson Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 12:45 PM | DeKalb County Watershed Management · Shoal Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 3:10 PM | Columbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 1:40 PM | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Laurel Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to May 18 | Clayton County Water Authority · Flint River · 360 Brittan Trail Jonesboro, Georgia 30236 · SSO · 5,640 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 18 | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Laurel Creek” · 1965 Westwood Circle Southeast Smyrna, Georgia 30080 · SSO · 4,900 gallons · notice | ended |
| to May 18 | DeKalb County Watershed Management · Shoal Creek · 711 Oakview Road Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 235 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 18 | DeKalb County Watershed Management · Jackson Creek · 3751 Lakeside Court Tucker, Georgia 30084 · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Columbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · 5107 Abbott Avenue Columbus, Georgia 31902 · SSO · 28,341 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| Columbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · 411 42nd Street Columbus, Georgia 31906 · SSO · 112 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| to 1:40 PM | Cobb County Water System · “Concord Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to May 17 | Cobb County Water System · “Concord Creek” · 914 Peel Castle Lane Austell, Georgia 30106 · SSO · 2,180 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 9:50 PM | Augusta Utilities · Raes Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 9:45 PM | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Sweat Mountain Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to May 16 | Augusta Utilities · Raes Creek · 3419 Ravenwood Drive Augusta, Georgia 30907 · SSO · 600 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 16 | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Sweat Mountain Creek” · 4089 Southerland Drive Northeast Roswell, Georgia 30075 · SSO · 390 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 6:40 PM | DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to May 15 | DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · 1551 West Nancy Creek Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30319 · SSO · 200 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 1:20 PM | Columbus Water Works · Lindsey Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 12:04 PM | DeKalb County Watershed Management · Peavine Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Douglasville-Douglas County Water &… · Anneewakee Creek · 9465 Lakeview Ct Douglasville, Georgia 30135 · SSO · 4,475 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| Douglasville-Douglas County Water &… · 8763 Hospital Dr. Douglasville, Georgia 30134 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice | reported | |
| to May 14 | DeKalb County Watershed Management · Peavine Creek · 1815 South Ponce De Leon Avenue Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30307 · SSO · 985 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 1347 Sylvan Circle Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30319 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 14 | Columbus Water Works · Lindsey Creek · 514 Morris Road Columbus, Georgia 31906 · SSO · 1,633 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to 6:12 PM | ATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · North Oconee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 12:50 PM | Gwinnett County Water Resources · Yellow River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 10:30 AM | TIFTON, CITY OF · New River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 10:30 AM | SAINT MARYS, CITY OF · North River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 13 | TIFTON, CITY OF · New River · 2406 North Ridge Avenue Tifton, Georgia 31793 · SSO · 600 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 13 | Saint Marys, City of · Dark Entry Creek · 303 Hunt Club Road St. Marys, Georgia 31558 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | ended |
| Paulding County Water System · Pumpkinvine Creek · 32 English Ivy Way Acworth, Georgia 30101 · SSO · 11,775 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 13 | Gwinnett County Water Resources · Yellow River · 633 Russell Road Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043 · SSO · 954 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Brunswick-Glynn County Joint Water & Sewer… · Academy Creek · 2909 Newcastle Street Brunswick, Georgia 31520 · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 13 | ATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · North Oconee River · 95 Willow Street Athens, Georgia 30601 · SSO · 881 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to 10:40 PM | ROCKDALE COUNTY WATER RESOURCES · Yellow River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 2:50 PM | Cobb County Water System · “Favor Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 11:25 AM | Gwinnett County Water Resources · Bennett Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 12 | Rockdale County Water Resources · Yellow River · 1122 Keswick Village Court Northeast Conyers, Georgia 30013 · SSO · 1,700 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 12 | Gwinnett County Water Resources · Bennett Creek · 1674 Chelsea Falls Lane Suwanee, Georgia 30024 · SSO · 5,606 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 12 | Cobb County Water System · “Favor Creek” · 2665 Favor Road Southwest Marietta, Georgia 30060 · SSO · 29,375 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 5:00 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · Intrenchment Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 11:38 AM | Gwinnett County Water Resources · Little Suwanee Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 11 | Atlanta Watershed Management · Intrenchment Creek · 851 Brownwood Avenue Southeast Atlanta, Georgia 30316 · SSO · 960 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 11 | Gwinnett County Water Resources · Little Suwanee Creek · 621 Old Peachtree Road Northeast Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043 · SSO · 1,192 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to 6:00 PM | Atlanta Watershed Management · “Utoy” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| Atlanta Watershed Management · Chattahoochee River · 4125 Cape Street Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 10 | Atlanta Watershed Management · “Utoy” · 1371 Kimberly Way SW Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 850 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 8:45 PM | ROCKDALE COUNTY WATER RESOURCES · “McClane Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 10:37 AM | DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 7:47 AM | CARROLLTON, CITY OF · Buffalo Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Carrollton, City of · Little Tallapoosa River · 501 Johnny Way Carrollton, Georgia 30117 · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| Carrollton, City of · Little Tallapoosa River · 501 Johnny Way Carrollton, Georgia 30117 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 8 | Rockdale County Water Resources · “McClane Creek” · 4090 Troupe Smith Road Southeast Conyers, Georgia 30094 · SSO · 5,400 gallons · notice | ended |
| Rockdale County Water Resources · Yellow River · 4090 Troupe Smith Road Southeast Conyers, Georgia 30094 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 8 | DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · 1551 West Nancy Creek Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30319 · SSO · 2,200 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 5:10 PM | DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Lake · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 5:26 PM | SAVANNAH, CITY OF · Springfield Canal · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Savannah, City of · Springfield Canal · 1918 Hobson Avenue Savannah, Georgia 31405 · SSO (earlier version) · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| Atlanta Watershed Management · Chattahoochee River · 121 West Paces Ferry Road Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30305 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 7 | Savannah, City of · Springfield Canal · 1918 Hobson Avenue Savannah, Georgia 31405 · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 7 | DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Lake · 3300 Northlake Parkway Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30345 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to 6:20 PM | Columbus Water Works · Bull Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 10:10 AM | Cobb County Water System · Olley Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to May 6 | Cobb County Water System · Olley Creek · 1801 Wellborn Way Southwest Marietta, Georgia 30008 · SSO · 190 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 6 | Columbus Water Works · Bull Creek · 4519 Ridgefield Drive Columbus, Georgia 31907 · SSO · 937 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| GRIFFIN, CITY OF · Cabin Creek · 928 N 9th Street Experiment, Georgia 30223 · SSO · 47,815 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| to 11:25 AM | DOUGLASVILLE-DOUGLAS COUNTY WATER &… · “Palmer Branch” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to May 6, 1:10 AM | ATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · “Brooklyn Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 10:46 AM | DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Meigs, City of · Oaky Woods Creek · Davis St. Meigs · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 5 | Douglasville-Douglas County Water &… · “Palmer Branch” · 9918 Ashton Old Road Douglasville, Georgia 30135 · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice | ended |
| Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 2756 Saint Augustine Trail Southeast Marietta, Georgia 30067 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · map | reported | |
| to May 5 | DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 3453 Pierce Drive Chamblee, Georgia 30341 · SSO · 720 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 6 | ATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · “Brooklyn Creek” · 390 King Avenue Athens, Georgia 30606 · SSO · 6,829 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 10:24 PM | Cobb County Water System · Rottenwood Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 8:45 PM | GRIFFIN, CITY OF · “Unnamed Tributary to Shoal Creek” · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 2:00 PM | Macon Water Authority · Bowman Branch · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 2:20 PM | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Favor Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 2:09 PM | Gwinnett County Water Resources · “Sweetwater creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to 1:30 PM | Macon Water Authority · “Ditch feeding Bowman Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| GRIFFIN, CITY OF · “Unnamed Tributary to Shoal Creek” · 1317 Greenview Drive Griffin, Georgia 30224 · SSO · 1,200 gallons · notice | reported | |
| to May 4 | Gwinnett County Water Resources · “Sweetwater creek” · 3250 Buford Highway Duluth, Georgia 30096 · SSO · 3,526 gallons · notice | ended |
| to May 4 | Cobb County Water System · Rottenwood Creek · 2758 Suwanee Way Marietta, Georgia 30067 · SSO · 440 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 4 | Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Favor Creek” · 116 Springstead Court Southwest Marietta, Georgia 30060 · SSO · 160 gallons · notice | ended |
| to May 4 | Macon Water Authority · Bowman Branch · 3378 Ridge Avenue Macon, Georgia 31204 · SSO · 1,680 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to May 4 | Macon Water Authority · “Ditch feeding Bowman Creek” · 279 Belvedere Drive Macon, Georgia 31204 · SSO · 2,420 gallons · notice | ended |
| to 10:00 PM | COWETA COUNTY WATER & SEWERAGE AUTHORITY · Keg Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Coweta County Water & Sewerage Authority · Keg Creek · 621 McIntosh Trail Senoia, Georgia 30276 · SSO · 1,080 gallons · notice · map | reported | |
| to 4:15 PM | DeKalb County Watershed Management · South Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to 8:30 AM | MACON WATER AUTHORITY · “Storm Drain” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice | ended |
| to May 1 | Macon Water Authority · “Storm Drain” · 3042 Somerset Drive Macon, Georgia 31204 · SSO · 900 gallons · notice | ended |
| to May 1 | DeKalb County Watershed Management · South Fork Peachtree Creek · 1497 Vancouver Drive Tucker, Georgia 30084 · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
Sources: EPA ECHO Sewer Overflow and Bypass Event report (reported to regulators), retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC; Georgia EPD Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD, retrieved 2026-11-04 08:30 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.