Old Tampa Bay
Bay in Florida, near Clearwater, Safety Harbor, Saint Petersburg and Tampa
Current status
No current status is assigned to this water outline. Check the water page for reports and any estimated downstream stretches. Why this status, and its source
Map sources: water outlines and launches from OpenBoatLaunch and OpenStreetMap contributors (Open Database License); wastewater outlets from EPA and state records; downstream estimates by DirtyWaterWatch using U.S. Geological Survey maps and flow data. Base map: OpenFreeMap and OpenMapTiles.
Square boat markers mark boat launches listed by OpenBoatLaunch. Larger round markers with a label mark beach and other official advisories nearby.
Get alerts from CLEARWATER CITY OF EAST AWWTP · Bookmark this water page and check it before each trip · Report a missing notice or error
About this status
No current status shown: no report we track sets a status on this water now; how statuses work. No status does not mean the water is safe. Follow posted signs and local health advice.
Sources checked: a public source (last successful check 2026-11-05 06:08 UTC); a public source (last successful check 2026-11-05 06:08 UTC); Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service) (last successful check 2026-11-05 06:09 UTC). Status by DirtyWaterWatch, updated 2026-11-05 06:27 UTC. · Updated
The last 90 days
- Caution: to 1 report: Clearwater City of East AWWTP 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
- Discharge or advisory reported: to 1 report: Clearwater City of East AWWTP 1
Show records
The records are also in the report table on this page.
Source: DirtyWaterWatch calculations using the reports named above and the published status rules. Updated 2026-11-05 06:27 UTC.
Reported discharges over time
- Discharges affecting the Old Tampa Bay in Florida, last 12 months11 affecting this water: 1 reported on the Old Tampa Bay; none arriving from upstreamDecember 2025 to November 2026Verified reports where available, else notices; revisions and duplicates counted once. Arriving discharges are estimated from modeled downstream reaches.
- Days with a discharge affecting the Old Tampa Bay in Florida, last 12 months1Reported on the Old Tampa Bay in Florida: 1 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0 (counted apart; together they need not equal the total)December 2025 to November 2026A day counts once however many discharges were under way on it.
- Hours with a discharge or advisory status on the Old Tampa Bay in Florida, last 12 months24Reported on the Old Tampa Bay in Florida: 24 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0December 2025 to November 2026Red hours by the map's rules: each discharge to its reported end plus the state's post-discharge period; overlapping hours count once.
- 2026 season with a discharge or advisory status on the Old Tampa Bay in Florida0.5%May to October 2026Share of May 1 to October 31 hours with red status by the map's rules, of the hours a source covered.
- Records behind the last-90-days strip for the Old Tampa Bay in Florida1Reported on the Old Tampa Bay in Florida: 1 · Arriving from outfalls upstream, estimated: 0last 90 daysEvery distinct record the strip lists for its red, yellow and unresolved hours, notices and unresolved reports included; counted as the strip counts them.
Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system. Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps. Blended discharge: wastewater that skipped some treatment is mixed with treated wastewater. Outfall: a pipe or outlet where wastewater enters a water body.
Reported discharges per month
35 reported discharges, January 2022 to November 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Counted from | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2022 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2022 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2022 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2023 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| February 2023 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2023 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2023 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2024 | 0 | 5 | 1 | 6 | Source records | |
| September 2024 | 0 | 5 | 0 | 5 | Source records | |
| October 2024 | 0 | 5 | 0 | 5 | Source records | |
| November 2024 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | Source records | |
| December 2024 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| October 2025 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Source records | |
| November 2025 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| April 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| September 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | Source records | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | ||
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per month
Hours when this water had a discharge or advisory status under DirtyWaterWatch rules.
- Discharge or advisory reported
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Hours from post-discharge periods | Hours in the month | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2022 | 72 | 72 | 744 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2022 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2022 | 72 | 72 | 720 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2023 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| February 2023 | 24 | 24 | 672 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2023 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2023 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | 0 | 696 | |
| March 2024 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2024 | 216 | 216 | 744 | |
| September 2024 | 120 | 120 | 720 | |
| October 2024 | 96 | 96 | 744 | |
| November 2024 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| December 2024 | 24 | 24 | 744 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2025 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2025 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2025 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| October 2025 | 48 | 48 | 744 | |
| November 2025 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | 0 | 672 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| April 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | 0 | 720 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| September 2026 | 24 | 24 | 720 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | 0 | 744 | |
| November 2026 | 0 | 0 | 99 |
Days with a reported discharge per month
A day counts when any counted discharge was under way on it, from its start to its reported end in Eastern Time; a report with no end counts its start day.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover January 1, 2022 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Days with a reported discharge | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
| January 2022 | 0 | |
| February 2022 | 0 | |
| March 2022 | 0 | |
| April 2022 | 0 | |
| May 2022 | 2 | |
| June 2022 | 0 | |
| July 2022 | 1 | |
| August 2022 | 0 | |
| September 2022 | 2 | |
| October 2022 | 0 | |
| November 2022 | 0 | |
| December 2022 | 0 | |
| January 2023 | 1 | |
| February 2023 | 1 | |
| March 2023 | 0 | |
| April 2023 | 0 | |
| May 2023 | 1 | |
| June 2023 | 0 | |
| July 2023 | 0 | |
| August 2023 | 1 | |
| September 2023 | 0 | |
| October 2023 | 0 | |
| November 2023 | 0 | |
| December 2023 | 0 | |
| January 2024 | 0 | |
| February 2024 | 0 | |
| March 2024 | 1 | |
| April 2024 | 0 | |
| May 2024 | 0 | |
| June 2024 | 0 | |
| July 2024 | 0 | |
| August 2024 | 3 | |
| September 2024 | 3 | |
| October 2024 | 4 | |
| November 2024 | 1 | |
| December 2024 | 1 | |
| January 2025 | 0 | |
| February 2025 | 0 | |
| March 2025 | 0 | |
| April 2025 | 1 | |
| May 2025 | 0 | |
| June 2025 | 1 | |
| July 2025 | 0 | |
| August 2025 | 0 | |
| September 2025 | 1 | |
| October 2025 | 2 | |
| November 2025 | 1 | |
| December 2025 | 0 | |
| January 2026 | 0 | |
| February 2026 | 0 | |
| March 2026 | 0 | |
| April 2026 | 0 | |
| May 2026 | 0 | |
| June 2026 | 0 | |
| July 2026 | 0 | |
| August 2026 | 0 | |
| September 2026 | 1 | |
| October 2026 | 0 | |
| November 2026 | 0 |
Reported discharges per year, 2017 to 2026
48 reported discharges, 2017 to 2026.
- Combined sewer overflow
- Sanitary sewer overflow
- Treatment bypass, blended or other
- Incomplete source coverage
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Combined sewer overflow | Sanitary sewer overflow | Treatment bypass, blended or other | Total | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 0 | 2 | 1 | 3 | |
| 2019 | 0 | 3 | 0 | 3 | |
| 2020 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 | |
| 2021 | 0 | 4 | 0 | 4 | |
| 2022 | 0 | 5 | 0 | 5 | |
| 2023 | 0 | 4 | 0 | 4 | |
| 2024 | 0 | 17 | 2 | 19 | |
| 2025 | 0 | 6 | 0 | 6 | |
| 2026 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
Reported volume per year
Gallons (axis: K thousand, M million), summed from the 36 reports that gave a volume as a number (12 did not).
- Incomplete source coverage
12 of 48 discharge reports gave no volume as a number; only numbers are summed.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Reported volume, gallons | Reports with a volume | Reports without a volume | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 4,800 | 1 | 1 | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 122,855 | 3 | 0 | |
| 2019 | 15,577 | 2 | 1 | |
| 2020 | 1,500 | 1 | 0 | |
| 2021 | 9,180 | 4 | 0 | |
| 2022 | 249,500 | 4 | 1 | |
| 2023 | 11,250 | 4 | 0 | |
| 2024 | 185,980 | 11 | 8 | |
| 2025 | 15,860 | 5 | 1 | |
| 2026 | 18,309 | 1 | 0 |
Hours with a discharge or advisory status per year
Hours with a discharge or advisory status each year under DirtyWaterWatch rules; 2026 to date.
- Discharge or advisory reported
- Incomplete source coverage
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Year | Hours with a discharge or advisory status | Share of the year | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 192 | 2.2% | Incomplete source coverage |
| 2018 | 96 | 1.1% | |
| 2019 | 72 | 0.8% | |
| 2020 | 24 | 0.3% | |
| 2021 | 240 | 2.7% | |
| 2022 | 192 | 2.2% | |
| 2023 | 120 | 1.4% | |
| 2024 | 504 | 5.7% | |
| 2025 | 144 | 1.6% | |
| 2026 | 24 | 0.3% |
Reported discharges by calendar month, all years
Every counted discharge report, by the calendar month it began.
Months are summed over every year a tracked source covers; the table gives the number of years behind each month.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Month | Reported discharges | Years of records |
|---|---|---|
| January | 1 | 9 |
| February | 5 | 9 |
| March | 2 | 9 |
| April | 1 | 9 |
| May | 3 | 10 |
| June | 1 | 10 |
| July | 3 | 10 |
| August | 10 | 10 |
| September | 11 | 10 |
| October | 7 | 10 |
| November | 2 | 10 |
| December | 2 | 9 |
Reported discharges by wastewater outlet
Wastewater outlets with the most tracked discharge records: 10 of 48, all years. Counts depend on reporting coverage and do not measure legal compliance or harm.
Source: fl-dep-pnp. Records cover May 17, 2017 to November 5, 2026.
Show table
| Wastewater outlet | Sewer operator | Reported discharges |
|---|---|---|
| East WRF Spill 09.23.26 | Clearwater City of East AWWTP | 1 |
| Cove Cay Private SSO 11.26.25 | Cove Cay | 1 |
| Doubletree Hotel | Doubletree Hotel | 1 |
| Shore Blvd SSO | City of Oldsmar | 1 |
| Whiskey Joe's Tampa | Whiskey Joe's | 1 |
| 4017 Dana Shores Drive | Northwest Regional WRF FL0041670 | 1 |
| Wastewater Overflow near 7650 [name removed] Campbell Causeway | City of Tampa Wastewater Department | 1 |
| Dana Shores 3,000 Gallon Raw Sewage Release | Dana Shores Pump Station | 1 |
| Wastewater overflow near 6715 Faul Street | Howard F. Curren AWWTF | 1 |
| Wastewater overflow near 6310 and 6338 Renellie Ct. | Howard F. Curren AWWTF | 1 |
| Other outlets (38) | 38 |
How these charts are counted
We count each discharge once. Where a source publishes notices and confirmed reports, we use confirmed reports for an operator's month when available; otherwise we use notices. We combine revisions and exclude duplicate state reports copied by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA). Monthly and yearly totals appear separately. Status hours follow this site's rules. Shaded gaps mean missing coverage, not zero discharges.
- U.S. Environmental Protection Agency sewer overflow records: records from May 3, 2022 to the latest update (limited records)
- fl-dep-pnp: records from May 17, 2017 to the latest update
Reports linked to Old Tampa Bay
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to Sep 23 | Clearwater City of East AWWTP · East WRF Spill 09.23.26 · SSO · 18,309 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Nov 26 ’25 | Cove Cay · Cove Cay Private SSO 11.26.25 · SSO · 750 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 28 ’25 | Doubletree Hotel · Doubletree Hotel · SSO · 900 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 15 ’25 | City of Oldsmar · Shore Blvd SSO · SSO · 11,800 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 8 ’25 | Whiskey Joe's · Whiskey Joe's Tampa · SSO · 100 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Jun 3 ’25 | NORTHWEST REGIONAL WRF · 4017 Dana Shores Drive · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Apr 4 ’25 | Tampa · Wastewater Overflow near 7650 [name removed] Campbell Causeway · SSO · 2,310 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Dec 9 ’24 | Dana Shores Pump Station · Dana Shores 3,000 Gallon Raw Sewage Release · SSO · 30,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Nov 4 ’24 | CLEARWATER CITY OF EAST AWWTP · East WRF Screw Lift Failure Spill · Bypass · 2,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 14 ’24 | Tampa · Wastewater overflow near 6310 and 6338 Renellie Ct. · SSO · 3,900 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 11 ’24 | Tampa · Wastewater overflow near 6715 Faul Street · SSO · 1,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 11 ’24 | Eastwood Shores · Eastwood Shores 101124 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’24 | Tampa · Wastewater overflow near 2628 S. Dundee St. · SSO · 5,400 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 6 ’24 | Grande Oasis at Carrollwood · 10.6.24 · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 28 ’24 | Tampa · wastewater overflow near 4700 W. Oklahoma Ave. · SSO · 97,500 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 28 ’24 | Tampa · wastewater overflow near 5324 W. Azeele · SSO · 5,700 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 26 ’24 | Tampa · Helene Storm Surge Hoover PS · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 27 ’24 | CLEARWATER CITY OF EAST AWWTP · Hurricane Helene Storm Surge at East WRF · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Sep 5 ’24 | Tampa · wastewater overflow near 3601 W. Dale Ave. · SSO · 20,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 16 ’24 | Bays End Manor MHC Pump Station · Alledged Bays End Manor MHC FM Leak (SSO) · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 6 ’24 | Tampa · wastewater overflow near 500 S. Himes Ave · SSO · 13,000 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 5 ’24 | Clearwater City of East AWWTP · 340 Calais Lane · SSO · 3,480 gallons report · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 5 ’24 | CLEARWATER CITY OF NORTHEAST WRF · TS Debbie NE WRF Influent SSO · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ended |
| CLEARWATER CITY OF NORTHEAST WRF · TS Debby NE WRF Sand Filter Overflow (no power) · Bypass · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing | |
| CLEARWATER CITY OF EAST AWWTP · TS Debby SSO East WRF Clearwater · SSO · volume not reported report · notice · map | ongoing |
Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.
Showing the latest 25 records of 48 records.See them all with filters.
All reports in Florida by year: 2026 (1 here) · 2025 (6 here) · 2024 (19 here) · 2023 (4 here) · 2022 (5 here) · 2021 (4 here) · 2020 (1 here) · 2019 (3 here) · 2018 (3 here) · 2017 (2 here)
Wastewater outlets on this water
No wastewater outlet in our records is linked to this water.
Sewer operators listed for this water: CLEARWATER CITY OF EAST AWWTP, CLEARWATER CITY OF NORTHEAST WRF, NORTHWEST REGIONAL WRF, City of Tampa Wastewater Department (Howard F. Curren Advanced Wastewater Treatment Plant), City of St. Petersburg Water Resources.
Boat launches
- Cooper's Bayou Park Canoe Launch, Clearwater · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Courtney Campbell Causeway Public Boat Ramp, Tampa · Boat ramp
- Cyoress Point Park Paddlecraft Launch, Tampa · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Gandy Causeway Wayside Beach Paddlecraft Access Points, Saint Petersburg · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Gandy Wayside Park (Bad Condition - Small Boats Only), Saint Petersburg · Boat ramp
- Philippe Park - Paddlecraft Access Points, Safety Harbor · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Safety Harbor Municipal Marina - Boat Ramp · Boat ramp
- Safety Harbor Municipal Marina - Paddlecraft Launch · Carry-in launch (canoe and kayak)
- Salty Sol Fleishman - Gandy Boulvard Public Boat Ramp, Tampa · Boat ramp
- St. Pete - 4th Street North Undeveloped Launch Site, Saint Petersburg · Boat ramp
Source: OpenBoatLaunch launch records (public agency data and OpenStreetMap, Open Database License). · Old Tampa Bay on OpenBoatLaunch
Nearby waters
- Alligator Lake, FL No current status shown about 7 km away
- Safety Harbor, FL No current status shown about 9 km away
- Cliff Stevens Park Lake, FL No current status shown about 9 km away
- Bishop Creek, FL No current status shown about 9 km away
- Double Branch, FL No current status shown about 10 km away
Sources covering this water
- a public source · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 06:08 UTC
- a public source · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 06:08 UTC
- Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service) · Latest check succeeded · Last successful check: 2026-11-05 06:09 UTC
48 records linked to this water. Updated .