Florida sewage discharges, October 2019
99 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Florida dated in October 2019, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.
Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps.
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| to Oct 31 ’19 | JEA · 10264 Old Plank Road · SSO · 8,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 31 ’19 | Largo, City of · Church Creek · 13531 Twigg Terrace MH Overflow · SSO · 6,750 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 31 ’19 | Panama City · City of Panama City · SSO · 875 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 31 ’19 | Panama City · Saint Andrew Bay · City of Panama City · SSO · 180 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 30 ’19 | George T. Lohmeyer · Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway · SSO_321 N Ft Laud Bch Blvd Q550420 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 29 ’19 | 7833 Holiday Rd S · Pottsburg Creek · 7833 Holiday Rd. S · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 28 ’19 | City of Marathon Area 3 WWTP · Florida Bay · [name removed] · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 28 ’19 | Panama City · City of Panama City · SSO · 700 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 28 ’19 | Southeast Wastewater Treatment Facility · Southeast WWTP UD Spill · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 28 ’19 | Bay Point Wastewater Treatment Plant · 21 Beach Drive Controller Failure · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 28 ’19 | City of Bartow Water Reclamation Facility · Headworks Overflow · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 27 ’19 | Nrwwtp - · Wastewater Spill - 200 NW 43 Street · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 25 ’19 | City of Winter Haven #3 WWTF · 178 · SSO · 15,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 24 ’19 | Sykes Creek WWTF Permit FLA102695 · 890 N. Courtenay Pkwy (Lift Station C17) · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 24 ’19 | OCU South Water Reclamation Facility · SWRF 10/24/2019 0620hrs. Return Activated Sludge Spill · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 23 ’19 | Big Coppitt WWTP · NAS KW A-113 Broken Force Main Cleanout · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 22 ’19 | Ls 603 · Sanitary Sewage Discharge · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 20 ’19 | City of West Palm Beach Public Utilities · City of West Palm Beach-Lateral Overflow-1701 N. Flagler Dr · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 21 ’19 | loxahatchee river district · Ocean Walk Blvd sso 10-20-19 · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 21 ’19 | loxahatchee river district · Ocean Walk Blvd sso 10-20-19 · SSO (earlier version) · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 20 ’19 | Aloha Gardens Collection System · Aloha Gardens LS #12 · SSO · 4,800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 20 ’19 | Parkwood Estates WWTP · Parkwood Estates WWTP · Bypass · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 19 ’19 | TWA Sandhill WRF · TWA Sandhill WRF Chlorine Contact Chamber Spill · SSO · 2,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 21 ’19 | Daytona Beach/Bethune Point WRF · 6 - Storm Event Oct 19-21 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 21 ’19 | Daytona Beach/Bethune Point WRF · 5 - Storm Event Oct 19-21 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 21 ’19 | Daytona Beach/Bethune Point WRF · 4 - Storm Event Oct. 19-21 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 21 ’19 | Daytona Beach/Bethune Point WRF · 3 - Storm Event Oct 19-21 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 21 ’19 | Daytona Beach/Bethune Point WRF · 2- Storm Event Oct 19-21 · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Casselberry WRF · 1265 Sr 436 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Oct 19 ’19 | Panama City · Saint Andrew Bay · City of Panama City · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 19 ’19 | Northeast Regional WWTF · NERWWTF Bella Cita Contractor Hit 16 inch Force Ma · SSO · 93,750 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 19 ’19 | New Port Richey Wastewater Treatment Facility · Cypress Trace Court · SSO · 12,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 19 ’19 | New Port Richey Wastewater Treatment Facility · Cypress Trace Court · SSO · 12,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 18 ’19 | East Central Regional Water Reclamation… · ECRWRF 10-18-2019 chlorine contact chamber overflow. · SSO · 6,911 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 18 ’19 | City of Delray Beach · Lift Station # 106 (20 North Congress Ave). · SSO · 18,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 17 ’19 | Wakulla County Utilities Lift station · Wakulla, 2065 Crawfordville Hwy · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 17 ’19 | City of Pompano Beach ARV/LS32 · Wastewater Discharger from a City of Pompano Beach ARV · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 17 ’19 | Force Main · Eightmile Creek · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 13,050 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 16 ’19 | 1509 El Prado Rd · Pottsburg Creek · 1509 El Prado Rd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 16 ’19 | Manhole near 500 Sterthaus Dr · N Center St & Sterthaus Dr · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 16 ’19 | Miami-Dade WASD · 456047 · SSO · 74,450 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 16 ’19 | Miami-Dade WASD · 456049 · SSO · 45,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 15 ’19 | Tampa · Hillsborough Bay · Wastewater Overflow near 3909 N. Ola Ave., Tampa, FL · SSO · 2,130 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 15 ’19 | North Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant · Wastewater Spill - 4115 NE 22nd Avenue · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 14 ’19 | City of Mexico Beach · 6" Force Main Break Mexico Beach · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 13 ’19 | Miami-Dade WASD · 455873 · SSO · 3,380 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 12 ’19 | City of Sanford Collection System · W Lake Mary Blvd Force Main Break · SSO · 1,300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 13 ’19 | City of Sanford Collection System · Wastewater Force Main Failure West Lake Mary Blvd · SSO (earlier version) · 1,300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 12 ’19 | Miami-Dade WASD · 455814 · SSO · 235,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 11 ’19 | manhole #7308 · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 11 ’19 | Bass Pro Shops · Florida Bay · Wastewater Release · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 11 ’19 | City of Largo AWWTF · “Brittany Bay” · Brittany Bay Apt Spill 10-11-2019 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 11 ’19 | OCU Wastewater Force Main System · N. Hiawassee Road, Force Main, 10-10-19 · SSO · 100,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 11 ’19 | City of Lynn Haven AWWTF · 4640 Hill top · SSO · 3,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’19 | East Port WRF · 22362 Hancock Ave. · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’19 | Golflinks Apartments · Choctawhatchee Bay · Golflink Lift Station issue · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’19 | Golflinks Apartments · Choctawhatchee Bay · Golflink Lift Station issue · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’19 | Daytona Beach/Bethune Point WRF · Rain Event Lift Station 005 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’19 | Daytona Beach/Bethune Point WRF · Rain Event Lift Station 10 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’19 | Daytona Beach/Bethune Point WRF · Rain Event Lift Station 027 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 10 ’19 | Panama City · Saint Andrew Bay · City of Panama City · SSO · 480 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | Charlotte County Utilities · ARV break on Loveland Blvd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | North Regional Wastewater Treatment plant · Wastewater Spill - 1101 Crystal Lake Drive Deerfield Beach · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | Daytona Beach/Bethune Point WRF · Rain Event LS 0 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | North Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant · Wastewater Spill- 1551 West Copans Road Pompano Beach · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | North Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant · Wastewater Spill - 2001 West Sample Road Pompano Beach · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | Venice Gardens WRF · 11542 Dancing River Drive 100919 · SSO · 6,800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | Daytona Beach Westside Regional WRF · Westside Regional Rain 10-9-19 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | NMB Water · NW 179 St & NW 2 Ave · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | Cypress Manor Waste Water Treatment Facility · Cypress Manor WWTP · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | Cypress Manor Waste Water Treatment Facility · Cypress Manor WWTP · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 8 ’19 | JEA · 75029 Sr200 · SSO · 18,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | 12710 San Jose Blvd · Julington Creek · 12710 San Jose Blvd · SSO · 4,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 9 ’19 | Wekiva Hunt Club WRF · Wekiva Hunt Club WWTF SSO 100919 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 8 ’19 | Tampa · Hillsborough Bay · Wastewater Overflow near 85 Columbia Dr., Tampa, FL · SSO · 24,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 8 ’19 | Point Washington WWTP FLA010252 · Choctawhatchee Bay · Highway 331 Causeway Reclaim · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 7 ’19 | City of Marianna WWTP · 2853 Miltonia Ave. · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 7 ’19 | NMB Water · 17334 NW 9 Ave · SSO · 25 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 6 ’19 | Tampa · Hillsborough Bay · Wastewater overflow at 700 S. Harbour Island Blvd. · SSO · 6,980 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 6 ’19 | Ormond Beach WWTF · Ormond Beach WWTF · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 6 ’19 | Shady Hills Wastewater Treatment Facility · “Heritage Springs” · 1540 Lakestone Dr. Heritage Springs Sub Division · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 4 ’19 | Air Release Valvr · ARV hit by car · SSO · 4,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 4 ’19 | 2801 Curlew Rd.-sanitary sewer main · 2801 Curlew Rd. · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 3 ’19 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 2609-2617 Gowin Drive FM Break · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 5 ’19 | Big Coppitt Wastewater Treatment Plant · Big Coppitt King Tide Continuation · Bypass · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 3 ’19 | City of Marianna WWTP · 4280 Hospital Dr · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 2 ’19 | Westside Regional Reclamation Facility · Westside Regional Reclamation Facility · Bypass · 4,100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 2 ’19 | Big Coppitt Wastewater Treatment Plant · Big Coppitt King Tides Foam Overflow · Bypass · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 2 ’19 | Big Coppitt Wastewater Treatment Plant · Big Coppitt King Tides Foam Overflow · Bypass (earlier version) · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 2 ’19 | [name removed] · [name removed] · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 1 ’19 | Everglades farm equipment · Wastewater Discharge · SSO · 3,200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 2 ’19 | Van Dyke WWTP FLA012234 · Van Dyke Rd & Van Dyke Farms Blvd intersection · SSO · 520,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 2 ’19 | OCU Wastewater Gravity Collection System · S. Orange Blossom Trl, Gravity Main, 10-01-19 · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 2 ’19 | Orlando · Little Econlockhatchee River · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 1 ’19 | West Port WRF · 5263 Conner Ter. · Bypass · 900 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 1 ’19 | Public Street · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 1 ’19 | Force Main · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 14,856 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 1 ’19 | Lift Station 30 · Ls 30 SSO · SSO · 4,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 1 ’19 | Force Main · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.