DirtyWaterWatch Public waters. Public record.

Florida / Reports / 2020 /

Florida sewage discharges, December 2020

81 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Florida dated in December 2020, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.

Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.

Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater.

Records in Florida, December 2020, newest first
WhenReportStatus
to Dec 31 ’208388 Locke Dr · McGirts Creek · 8388 Locke Dr · SSO · 120 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 31 ’208388 Locke Dr · McGirts Creek · 8388 Locke Dr · SSO (earlier version) · 120 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 31 ’20BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater Spill - 424 NW 47th Street Deerfield Beach · SSO · 150 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 31 ’20BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater Spill- 101 Kentucky Avenue Fort Lauderdale FL · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 31 ’20NAS Key West · Sigsbee Road Force Main Valve Leak · SSO · 19,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 29 ’20City of Bradenton · 12/29/20 sub contractor force main breach · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 28 ’20BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater Spill - 4021 Peters Road Plantation · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 28 ’204" force main in an easement · City of Rivirera beach Utility District · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 26 ’202554 West 43rd St · 2554 West 43rd St · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 26 ’20PALM BEACH COUNTY SOUTHERN REGION WATER RECLAMATION FACILITY · Manor Avenue · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 26 ’20Force Main · Palm Coast Force Main Rymfire SSO · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 26 ’20Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · Behind 3125 SE Overbrook Drive-6 Inch FM Break · SSO · 2,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 25 ’20Wekiva Hunt Club WRF · Wekiva SSO · SSO · 73,427 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 24 ’20Nrwwtp · Wastewater Spill- Pompano Beach- 12/24/2020 · SSO · 10 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 23 ’20Nrwwtp · Wastewater Spill- Lauderdale Lakes - 12/23/2020 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 23 ’20TWA South Bermuda WRF · TWA South Bermuda WRF 12-24-20 Boggy Creek · SSO · 5,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 24 ’20Del Prado WWTF · North Fort Myers 2" ARV Break on 12/23/20 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 23 ’20KANAPAHA WRF · GRU Wastewater Collection System · SSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’20Panama City · Saint Andrew's Bay · Lift Station 40- Joan Avenue · SSO · 11,900 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’201061 Riverside Ave · Saint Johns River · 1061 Riverside Ave · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’20City of Delray Beach · 113 SW 7th Ave Lateral Repair · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’20City of Sarasota Advanced Wastewater… · City of Sarasota 10th Way Spill · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’20Panama City · Massalina Bayou · 2020 · SSO · 2,250 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’20Chateau Belleair Condos · “Allens Creek Water Basin” · SSO at Chateau Belleair Condos · SSO · 276 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’20OCU Wastewater Force Main System · World Center Drive, Force Main, 12-22-20 · SSO · 9,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’20Englewood Water District · 1300 S River Road Englewood Sports Complex · SSO · 4,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 21 ’20Nrwwtp · Wastewater Spill- Lighthouse Point-12/21/2020 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 21 ’20Loxahatchee River District · Loxahatchee River · air release valve piping leaked · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 21 ’20US 27 Nb & Sr 64 · Septic Tank Hauler - Discharge US 27 & SR 64 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 21 ’209335 Thomas Dukes CT · Little Trout River · 9335 Thomas Dukes CT · SSO · 375 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 19 ’20South Cross Bayou WRF · 10440 Azalea Park Dr · SSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 19 ’202940 Cherokee Ave · Saint Johns River · 2940 Cherokee Ave · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 23 ’20Sand Point Park · Indian River Lagoon · 101 N Washington Ave Sand Point Park sanitary sewer leak · SSO · 100,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 18 ’20City of Port Orange Water Reclamation… · LS 164 Bypass Cap Break · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 18 ’20Panama City · 20206976 · SSO · 1,650 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 18 ’20City Of Callaway · Callaway Bayou · Raw Sewer Spill at Callaway Bayou · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 18 ’20City Of Callaway · Callaway Bayou · Raw Sewer Spill at Callaway Bayou · SSO (earlier version) · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 18 ’20City Of Callaway · Callaway Bayou · Raw Sewer Spill at Callaway Bayou · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 18 ’20City Of Callaway · Callaway Bayou · Raw Sewer Spill at Callaway Bayou · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 18 ’20City Of Callaway · Callaway Bayou · Raw Sewer Spill at Callaway Bayou · SSO (earlier version) · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 17 ’20NMB Water · 18277 NE 4 Ct, NMB · SSO · 2,700 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 17 ’20Tampa · Wastewater overflow near 8105 N. Dale Mabry Hwy · SSO · 1,120 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 17 ’20Hill and Dale Force Main · Hill and Dale Force Main · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 16 ’20East Port WRF · 23204 Rountree Ave. · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 16 ’20Orlando · Seminole County Spill Form [phone removed] Dike Rd 12_16_2020 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 16 ’20IRCUD/North Regional WWTF · Indian River Lagoon · 20201215 Main St Sebastian · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 17 ’20Orlando · 125 E Pine Street · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 13 ’20OCU Wastewater Force Main System · Lake Amhurst Trl & S. Chickasaw Trl, Force Main, 12-13-20 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 13 ’20OCU Wastewater Force Main System · Arajo Ct and Sol Ave, Force Main, 12-13-20 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 12 ’20Windward Village · Windward Village · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 12 ’20Mid Clay WWTP · 2853 Henley Road · SSO · 25 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 12 ’20Windward Village · Windward Village · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 12 ’20Loxahatchee River District · leaking valve · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 12 ’20Collier County Water-Sewer District · Little Hickory Bay · SSO at 4685 Bonita Beach Rd · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 11 ’20SOUTH COUNTY REGIONAL AWWTP · Tampa Bay · LPSS Force Main Shell Point Rd · SSO · 12,600 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 11 ’20TWA South Bermuda WRF · TWA South Bermuda WRF W Cedarwood Cir · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 10 ’20Billingham Lift-Station Force Main · Billingham Lift-Station Force Main · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 10 ’20Miami-Dade WASD · 481478 · SSO · 1,605 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 10 ’20City Of Temple Terrace · Hillsborough River · Riverhills Dr. and North56th Street · SSO · 5,250 gallons · notice · mapended
Newman residence · Tampa Bay · Ruskin canal pollution · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapongoing
to Dec 9 ’20Southside Wastewater Treatment Facility · SSO at Manhole 57-37 on 12/09/20 · SSO · 125 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 9 ’20400 Century 21 Dr · Silversmith Creek · 400 Century 21 Dr · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 9 ’201309 Edgewood Ave West · Ribault River · 1309 Edgewood Ave West · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 8 ’20Loxahatchee River District · Loxahatchee River · packing on a 16" valve leaked · SSO · 1 gallon · notice · mapended
to Dec 8 ’20Ecrwrf · Biosolids Lift Station Spill · SSO · 40 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 8 ’20JEA · Saint Johns River · 4377 Heckscher Dr · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 8 ’20Pbcwud · Sanitary Wastewate Discharge · SSO · 34,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 8 ’20Lift Station 19 · Materita Lift Station Sewer Leak · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 6 ’20City of Port St. Liucie-Wesport WWTP… · 2218 SE Seamist Street-4 Inch LPM Break · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 6 ’20Valrico AWWTP-FL004983 · Big Bend & Balm Riverview · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 6 ’20BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater Spill- 400 S. Powerline Road Pompano Beach · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 4 ’20West Port WRF · Butterford Waterway · 7181 Gasparilla Rd. · SSO · 10,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 3 ’20Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 7008 NW Selvitz Rd-Lift Station NP-008 · SSO · 1,850 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 3 ’20SOUTH COUNTY REGIONAL AWWTP · S Pebble Beach Sun City Center · SSO · 5,600 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 3 ’20Shady Hills Wastewater Treatment Facility · SSO #1081 Wonderment Way Spill Report · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 3 ’20Meadowcrest WWTF and Collection System · US19 and Venable · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 2 ’20Largo, City of · Allen Creek · SSO on Keene Park Dr · SSO · 375 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 2 ’20Sun Ray WWTF; FLA 012949 · 500 yards south of the Lily Lake subdivision in Frostproof · SSO · 1,740 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 2 ’20Loxahatchee River District Lift station #103 · Lake Worth Creek · Lift station #103 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 2 ’20KANAPAHA WRF · Hogtown Creek · GRU Wastewater Collection System · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 2 ’20HOLLYWOOD SOUTHERN REGIONAL WWTF · Atlantic Ocean · Sanitary Sewer Spill · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapended

Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.