Florida sewage discharges, July 2025
170 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Florida dated in July 2025, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.
Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.
Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Cyanobacteria (harmful blue-green algae) can make water unfit for contact; the issuing authority decides when its advisory ends. Treatment bypass: wastewater skips one or more treatment steps.
| When | Report | Status |
|---|---|---|
| South Cross Bayou AWRF · Gulf Intracoastal Waterway · SSO Pcu Ds-194 · SSO · 4,000 gallons · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 31 ’25 | Northeast Regional Wastewater Treatment… · Sand Mine Rd/ Miramar Avenue Davenport · SSO · 4,800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 31 ’25 | Panama City · Saint Andrew's Bay · 525 W Beach Dr · SSO · 875 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 31 ’25 | Race Trac Gas Station · Preliminary Spillage Report · SSO · 621 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 31 ’25 | City of Wildwood · Lift Station CR 219 and SR 44 · SSO · 80,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Silver River · Silver River - Near Fort King Paddle Trail · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Salt Myrtle Lane · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | listed | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Center · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Apopka · Lake Apopka - NW of Center · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 30 ’25 | Apopka WRF · 3251 Harry St · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 30 ’25 | BayTown Apartment · Broken Valve Lift /Raw sewage · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 30 ’25 | Ocud/South WRF · PSF3155 ¿ CR535 Master, 07-30-2025 · SSO · 25,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 30 ’25 | Glen Water Reclamation Facility · 14524 Brookridge Frontage Rd Mainline Spill · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 30 ’25 | Sewer Force Main · “Skinners Mill Creek” · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 29 ’25 | Massey Cadillac of Orlando · Massey Cadillac North, 7/29/25 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 30 ’25 | North Bay WWTF · 6320 Turkey Cove Ln · SSO · 2,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Military Point Regional AWT Facility · 6320 Turkey Cove Ln · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 29 ’25 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 12324 Fortezza Way WP-108-MH074 · SSO · 60 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake Odell” · Lake Odell - E Shore · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 28 ’25 | 999 Frost St E · Wills Branch · 999 Frost St E · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 28 ’25 | OCUD/Eastern Subregional WRF · Little Econlockhatchee River · Lake Underhill Rd & S Econlockhatchee Trl, 7-28-25 · SSO · 600 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 28 ’25 | Panama City · Lift Station 81 · SSO · 2,700 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 28 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 1,042 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 28 ’25 | 2389 Brest Rd · Pottsburg Creek · 2389 Brest Rd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 28 ’25 | County Road 210 & St Johns Parkway · County Road 210 & St Johns Parkway · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 29 ’25 | St. Andrews Square Townhomes · St. Andrews Townhomes Force Main Break · SSO · 1,200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’25 | Village of Indiantown WWTF · 2025-07-27 · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’25 | Lynn Haven AWTF · 101 Carla Lane · SSO · 2,400 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’25 | Lake Groves WWTF · Sawgrass Bay LS 25 SSO · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 27 ’25 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 2854 SE Treasure Island rd SP-003 MH-020 Faulty Float · SSO · 35 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 29 ’25 | St Andrews Townhomes · Hillsborough River · St Andrews Square 07/26/2025 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 26 ’25 | MILITARY POINT REGIONAL AWT FACILITY · Callaway CA-11 Overflow 7-26-2025 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 26 ’25 | Military Point Regional AWT Facility · CA-11 Overflow 7-26-2025 · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 26 ’25 | St. Petersburg · 7900 Block 4th St N - Private Lift Station · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 26 ’25 | City of Winter Haven · 210 Cypress Gardens Blvd - Master Lift Station · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 26 ’25 | City of West Palm Beach Sanitary Collection · 24" Force Main pipe failed inside of ARV Vault · SSO · 108,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 25 ’25 | Century, Town of · WWTP Effluent Pump SSO · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 25 ’25 | William E Dunn WRF · SSO Pcu Ds-340 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 25 ’25 | Ls0120 · Lift Station 0120 · SSO · 12 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Munson · Lake Munson - center of SE lobe · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 24 ’25 | Loxahatchee Env Control Dist WWTP · Unauthorized Discharge LS180-FM01 · SSO · 600 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 24 ’25 | GRU - MAIN STREET WRF · “Lake Forest Creek” · GRU WWCS SSO 07.24.2025 NE 18th Street · SSO · 28,800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “East Lake” · East Lake - S Shore · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Sep 30 ’25, 9:25 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Pace Island dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Feb 18, 1:55 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - RITTAE2 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to May 13, 12:26 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - POLE3S · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Aug 20 ’25, 11:50 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - LZ30 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Nov 13 ’25, 11:09 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - PALMOUT · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Aug 20 ’25, 11:00 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - PALMOUT2 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to May 13, 10:32 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - PALMOUT3 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Aug 20 ’25, 10:20 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - L006 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S352 (post-treatment) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Oct 2 ’25, 9:47 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - LZ40 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Dec 11 ’25, 8:42 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - CLV10A · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Dead Lake · Haw Creek - Confluence of Dead Lake, Haw and Crescent (HAW) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · L10 Canal - S352 (post treatment) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 23 ’25 | Bushnell City of · Lift Station 1 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 23 ’25 | Sandlin Woods Lift Station 3 · Sanitary Sewer Overflow- untreated water · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Aug 5 ’25, 12:31 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - POLESOUT1 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to May 12, 9:35 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - NES191 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Dec 16 ’25, 9:22 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Jesup · Lake Jesup - Center (OW-CTR) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 22 ’25 | Sewer Force Main · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake Gear” · Lake Gear - W Shore · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Aug 12 ’25, 10:27 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Johns River · St. Johns River - Mandarin Point (MP72) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Saint Lucie Canal · C44 canal - C44S80 (upstream) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Aug 11 ’25, 10:25 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S308C (lakeside) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 21 ’25 | Shell Creek WWTP / FLA014113 · Shell Creek · 35711 Washington Loop Rd · SSO · 900 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’25 | Loxahatchee Env Control Dist WWTP · LRECD FL0034649 Plant Clar. No.2 WAS SSO 7-21-25 · Bypass · 1 gallon · notice · map | ended |
| Collier County North County Water… · Cocohatchee River · SSO at Collier County NCWRF · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 21 ’25 | Clearwater City of Marshall Street WRF · Clearwater Harbor · 205 Jeffords St (2) · SSO · 4,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 22 ’25 | City of Lakeland · “Winston Creek” · City of Lakeland FL0039772 · SSO · 7,200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’25 | Bee Ridge WRF Service Area · 5550 Lorraine Road 072125 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 425 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’25 | Glades Wastewater treatment plant · 102 SE Whitmore Drive · SSO · 180 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’25 | Mid-Clay Regional WWTF · 2263 Sandridge Road · SSO · 12,500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’25 | West Port WRF · 10371 Kingsville Dr. · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’25 | Lift Station 79 · Lift Station #79 Force Main break · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 20 ’25 | Sentosa Riverview · Lift station Sanitary Sewer Discharge · SSO · 9,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 20 ’25 | Englewood Water District WRF · Forked Creek · Beachwalk Dr · SSO · 4,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 20 ’25 | Panama City · 1806 E 3RD ST - Lift Station 70 SWO ID 2025-6244 · SSO · 4,200 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 19 ’25 | NORTHWEST REGIONAL WRF · Double Branch · 10310 Countryway Blvd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 18 ’25 | Tampa · Wastewater overflow near 6904 N. Orient Rd. · SSO · 25,625 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 18 ’25 | Clearwater City of Marshall Street WRF · Clearwater Bay · 25-07-18 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 18 ’25 | City of Winter Haven · LS #303 300' NE of Cypress Gardens Blvd. next to Hill Nissan · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’25 | Tampa · Hillsborough River · Wastewater overflow near 302 W. Kennedy Blvd. · SSO · 568 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’25 | Three Oaks WWTF · Three Oaks Headworks Spill 7/17/2025 · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’25 | Miami-Dade WASD · 571125 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’25 | Town of Davie WWTP · SSO - 4149 SW 47th Ave · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’25 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · Across the street from 2414 SE Tiffany Broken force main · SSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 17 ’25 | Ls8147 · Lift Station 8147 · SSO · 12,539 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Dunedin City of AWWTF · Saint Joseph Sound · Lift Station 8 7/17/25 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 17 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 4,293 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Panasoffkee · Lake Panasoffkee - near CR 400 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Norris · Lake Norris - N Shore · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Oct 22 ’25, 8:56 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - S352 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 16 ’25 | Greentree South WWTP · Greentree Blockage Overflow · Bypass · 9,850 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 16 ’25 | City of Valparaiso Collection System · 306 Government Ave Sewer Force Main Repair 7-16-25 · SSO · 15,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 16 ’25 | SOUTH COUNTY REGIONAL AWWTP · Bullfrog Creek · Symmes Rd & Ivy Flower Loop · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 16 ’25 | Twa · Toho South Bermuda WRF 07.16.25 2645 McDaniel Dr · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 16 ’25 | City of Fort Myers · sewer spill-Colonial Blvd & Summerlin Rd (1530 ColonialBlvd) · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 15 ’25 | William E Dunn WRF · “Bee Branch” · SSO Pcu Ds-346 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 15 ’25 | Bullfrog/Bay Landing East · Bullfrog Creek · Bullfrog/Bay Landing East · SSO · 650 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 15 ’25 | City of Wildwood · LS # 12 802 Industrial Dr Wildwood Fl 34785 · SSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 21 ’25, 9:40 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · C44 canal - S308C · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 14 ’25 | Sentosa Riverview · Rice Creek · Lift station Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 3,700 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’25 | manhole #11820 · Thompson Bayou · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 450 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 13 ’25 | South Cross Bayou AWRF · Lake Seminole · SSO Pcu Ds-016 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 13 ’25 | City of Winter Haven · 210 Cypress Gardens Blvd - Master Lift Station · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 12 ’25 | 5643 Pittman Dr N · Little Pottsburg Creek · 5643 Pittman Dr N · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| Broken Force Main · Escambia Bay · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 12 ’25 | City of Winter Haven · 8 Ruby Lake Dr. · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 1,493 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’25 | Charlotte County Utilities · 4460 Oakley St 7-11-25 · SSO · 282 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’25 | East Port WRF · LS-72 Oakley · SSO · 32 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’25 | KANAPAHA WRF · Gru SSO 2025.07.11 · SSO · 150 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’25 | Sewer Force Main · Escambia Bay · Sanitary Sewer Overflow · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 16 ’25, 12:10 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Pace Island dock · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Hamilton · Lake Hamilton East - Sample Park · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | listed | |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Pierce · Lake Pierce - NW · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 10 ’25 | 3700 Hodges Blvd · Open Creek · 3700 Hodges Blvd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 10 ’25 | City of Margate, Wastewater Treatment Plant · City of Margate (FLA041289) SSO due to sewer main blockage · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 10 ’25 | 4228 Central Sarasota Parkway · Sewer Spill - 4228 Central Sarasota Parkway · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 11 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 10,456 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 10 ’25 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 4-inch LPM hit by HDD contractor 281 SE Verada Ave · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 16 ’25, 10:03 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Crescent Lake · Crescent Lake - mouth of Dunns Creek (CRESLM) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 9 ’25 | Fla012742 · Morningside dr and us 301 · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 9 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 4,481 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 9 ’25 | City of Bradenton Wastewater System · 59th St W & 21st Ave W Force Main Break · SSO · 2,900 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 9 ’25 | Sun Ray Wastewater Treatment Facility/… · 301 Raymond Ave, Frostproof, Fl 33843 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 9 ’25 | Clearwater City of East AWWTP · 1362 Fairbanks Dr · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Oct 1 ’25, 1:41 PM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - KBARSE · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to May 12, 11:26 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - EASTSHORE · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Oct 1 ’25, 10:19 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - NCENTER · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Oct 27 ’25, 10:47 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Doctors Lake · Doctors Lake - Center (DTL) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to May 12, 10:30 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - NES135 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Oct 1 ’25, 9:36 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Lake Okeechobee · Lake Okeechobee - L001 · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 9 ’25 | Monticello, City of · Drifton Branch · Drifton Lift Station · SSO · 800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 8 ’25 | Scu · 1711 Alaqua Lakes Blvd - 8in Force Main Break · SSO · 481 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 8 ’25 | Eloise Loop Rd and Coon Lake Rd · Eloise Loop Rd and Coon Rd · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 9 ’25 | BROWARD CO NORTH REGIONAL WWTP · Atlantic Ocean · Wastewater spill 4300 NW 9th Avenue Deerfield Beach · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 14 ’25, 8:55 AM | Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · Rim Canal · C43 canal - S77 (upstream) · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | lifted |
| to Jul 7 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 1,493 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 8 ’25 | Across From 2320 N Beardall Ave · 07072025 FM Blowoff leak across from 2320 N Beardall Ave · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 7 ’25 | Ellison Wilson Road and PGA Blvd · Lake Worth Creek · Ellison Wilson Rd and PGA Blvd Force Main Break · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 7 ’25 | Port St. Lucie Utility Systems · 10697 Ayear Rd 7-7-25 · SSO · 3,740 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 7 ’25 | DeFuniak Springs · ls 43 · SSO · 800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 6 ’25 | DeFuniak Springs · lift station 36 · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 6 ’25 | Panama City · Watson Bayou · 818 E 7th Ct · SSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 7 ’25 | Military Point Regional AWT Facility · 6401 Bay Line Dr · SSO · 20,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 6 ’25 | St. Petersburg · Ot070625 · SSO · 25,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 7 ’25 | Military Point Regional AWTF · 6401 Bayline Drive · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 6 ’25 | Century, Town of · Tedder Rd Lift Station SSO Event · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’25 | 5802 Harris Ave · 5802 Harris Ave · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’25 | Tarpon Springs City of · 1112 Windsor Hill Way SSO · SSO · 45 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’25 | Twa · Toho South Bermuda WRF 7.6.25 Dyer Blvd_Ball Park · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 5 ’25 | Bee Ridge WRF Service Area · 4719 Camphor Ave 070525 · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 4 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 1,493 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| 1314 Evergreen Court · Lake Buckeye · 1314 Evergreen Court · SSO · volume not reported · notice · map | ongoing | |
| to Jul 4 ’25 | Orlando · Lake Lawne · 3980 W D Judge Dr SSO · SSO · 1,650 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 4 ’25 | Temple Terrace · 6002 E Fowler Ave Gasket Failure · SSO · 800 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 3 ’25 | City of Valparaiso Collection System · Government Ave Sewer Force Main Repair · SSO · 30,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 3 ’25 | Glen Water Reclamation Facility · Stockholm Force Main Eventide · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 2 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 4,481 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 8 ’25 | Village of Wellington · Lake Worth Rd & Isles View Dr Force Main · SSO · 4,512 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 2 ’25 | Glen Water Reclamation Facility · Stockholm Force Main · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Algal Bloom Sampling) · “Lake Olivia” · Lake Olivia - SW Shore · Algae advisory · volume not reported · notice · map | reported | |
| to Jul 3 ’25 | Grande Oasis at Carrollwood · Grande Oasis · SSO · 30,987 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 2 ’25 | Oak Ramble · Oak Ramble Lift Station · SSO · 7,468 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 1 ’25 | Tampa · Hillsborough River · Wastewater overflow near 6310 E. Sligh Ave. · SSO · 25,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
| to Jul 1 ’25 | TWA Southside WRF · Toho Southside WRF 07.01.25 2445 N Narcoossee Rd · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · map | ended |
Sources: Florida DEP Public Notice of Pollution, sewage and wastewater notices (PNP feature service), retrieved 2026-11-04 09:03 UTC; Florida DEP Algal Bloom Sampling, blooms and toxins by site, retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.