DirtyWaterWatch Public waters. Public record.

Georgia / Reports / 2025 /

Georgia sewage discharges, December 2025

181 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Georgia dated in December 2025, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.

Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.

Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system.

Records in Georgia, December 2025, newest first
WhenReportStatus
to 1:45 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 2:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · South River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 31 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · South River · 2937 Diana Drive Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 79070 · SSO · 180 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 31 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · 1641 Drew Drive Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 1,005 gallons · notice · mapended
Winder, City of · Cedar Creek · 222 3rd Avenue Winder, Georgia 30680 · CSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · mapreported
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International… · Flint River · 7700 Spine Road College Park, Georgia 30337 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 3:15 PMROCKDALE COUNTY WATER RESOURCES · “BOAK TUSK” · SSO · volume not reported · noticeended
to Dec 31 ’25, 8:00 AMALBANY, CITY OF · Flint River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 31 ’25Albany, City of · Flint River · College Drive Albany, Georgia 31705 · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to 3:40 PMColumbus Water Works · “Weracoba Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 2:46 PMSPARTA, CITY OF · “Unamed” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:30 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 11:30 AMFulton County Public Works · Chattahoochee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · Utoy Creek · 400 Fairburn Road Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 270 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 29 ’25Sparta, City of · “Unamed” · 11920 Georgia 22 Sparta, Georgia 31087 · SSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · mapended
Atlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · 400 Fairburn Road Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO (earlier version) · 270 gallons · notice · mapreported
Atlanta Watershed Management · Chattahoochee River · 1401 Moreland Avenue Southeast Atlanta, Georgia 30316 · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 29 ’25Fulton County Public Works · Chattahoochee River · 383 Morgan Falls Road Sandy Springs, Georgia 30350 · SSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 29 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 4166 Lancelot Place Ellenwood, Georgia 30294 · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapended
Perry, City of · Mossy Creek · 156 Arena Road Perry, Georgia 31069 · SSO · 181,643 gallons · notice · mapreported
Columbus Water Works · “Weracoba Creek” · 1553 38th Street Columbus, Georgia 31904 · SSO · 360 gallons · noticereported
Columbus Water Works · “Weracoba Creek” · 1553 38th Street Columbus, Georgia 31904 · SSO · 360 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 2:10 PMROCKDALE COUNTY WATER RESOURCES · Snapping Shoals Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Forsyth County Department of Water and Sewer · “none” · 3162 Raskarity Road Cumming, Georgia 30041 · SSO · 645 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 4:00 PMCobb County Water System · “Tributary to Mill Creek No. 2” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 4:30 PMAugusta Utilities · Butler Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:29 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Wolfpack Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 2614 Crosscreek Road Augusta, Georgia 30815 · SSO · 1,350 gallons · notice · mapreported
Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 2614 Crosscreek Road Augusta, Georgia 30815 · SSO · 1,350 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 27 ’25Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Mill Creek No. 2” · 926 Frontier Trail Southwest Marietta, Georgia 30060 · SSO · 90 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 6495 Sarah Place Lithonia, Georgia 30058 · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 27 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · Wolfpack Creek · 446 Clairemont Avenue Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 180 gallons · notice · mapended
to 4:40 PMCobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:45 PMCobb County Water System · “Tributary to Queen Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 4:00 PMFulton County Public Works · Long Island Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 11:30 PMAugusta Utilities · Rocky Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:31 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Shoal Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · Utoy Creek · 400 Fairburn Road Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 1,218 gallons · notice · mapreported
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “Shoal Creek” · 3373 Huntwood Court Decatur, Georgia 30034 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “Not Applicable” · 1758 Bouldercrest Road Atlanta, Georgia 30316 · SSO (earlier version) · 100 gallons · noticereported
Armuchee Laundry · Big Dry Creek · 3672 Martha Berry Hwy, Rome, GA 30165 Rome · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · mapreported
Savannah, City of · “N/A” · 1050 Carl Griffin Drive Savannah, Georgia 31405 · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · mapreported
Atlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · 400 Fairburn Road Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO (earlier version) · 1,218 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 26 ’25Augusta Utilities · Rocky Creek · 2309 Overlook Road Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 7,200 gallons · notice · mapended
Cobb County Water System · 6701 Rioca Circle Southeast Mableton, Georgia 30126 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Dec 26 ’25Cobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · 4901 Crowe Drive Southeast Smyrna, Georgia 30082 · SSO · 740 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 26 ’25Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Queen Creek” · 245 Hunnicutt Rd Mableton, Georgia 30126 · SSO · 90 gallons · noticeended
to Dec 26 ’25Fulton County Public Works · Long Island Creek · 5870 Hilderbrand Drive Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328 · SSO · 4,260 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 3373 Huntwood Court Decatur, Georgia 30034 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Shoal Creek · 208 Olympic Place Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 595 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 1758 Bouldercrest Road Atlanta, Georgia 30316 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · mapreported
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · Barbashela Creek · 178 Walter Way Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083 · SSO (earlier version) · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
Augusta Utilities · “N/A” · 2664 Corning Street Hephzibah, Georgia 30815 · SSO · 630 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Snapfinger Creek · 4839 Truitt Lane Decatur, Georgia 30035 · SSO · 10 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 3288 Corktree Trail Stonecrest, Georgia 30038 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Barbashela Creek · 178 Walter Way Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 129 Lockwood Terrace Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 15 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 2:00 PMGwinnett County Water Resources · Singleton Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:09 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Cobbs Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:58 PMFulton County Public Works · Long Island Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 3:48 PMAugusta Utilities · Rocky Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’25Gwinnett County Water Resources · Singleton Creek · 2313 Grady Ridge Trail Duluth, Georgia 30097 · SSO · 5,158 gallons · notice · mapended
Augusta Utilities · “N/A” · 3609 Concord Court Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 525 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 22 ’25Augusta Utilities · Rocky Creek · 2302 Shadowood Drive Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 2,580 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’25Fulton County Public Works · Long Island Creek · 6126 Kayron Drive Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328 · SSO · 3,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · Cobbs Creek · 1380 Snapfinger Road Decatur, Georgia 30032 · SSO · 20,240 gallons · notice · mapended
to 7:10 PMCobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’25, 12:12 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 2:30 PMMACON WATER AUTHORITY · Rocky Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 21 ’25Cobb County Water System · Noonday Creek · 3060 Kings Drive Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 · SSO · 1,540 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 21 ’25Macon Water Authority · Rocky Creek · 1795 Anthony Road Macon, Georgia 31204 · SSO · 3,400 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 22 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 3399 Chamblee Tucker Road Atlanta, Georgia 30341 · SSO · 25,860 gallons · notice · mapended
Atlanta Watershed Management · “Dryland” · 3459 Buckhead Loop Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30326 · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapreported
Atlanta Watershed Management · “Dryland” · 3405 Piedmont Road Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30305 · SSO · 40 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 5:00 PMDOUGLASVILLE-DOUGLAS COUNTY WATER &… · Chattahoochee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 3:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · 526 Richmond Hill Road West Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 900 gallons · noticereported
to Dec 18 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · 410 Brownlee Road Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30311 · SSO · 1,200 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 18 ’25Douglasville-Douglas County Water &… · Chattahoochee River · 9101 Riverside Pkwy Douglasville, Georgia 30122 · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · mapended
Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 526 Richmond Hill Road West Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
Augusta Utilities · “Did Not Enter State Waters” · 3918 Goshen Industrial Boulevard Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 630 gallons · notice · mapreported
Fulton County Public Works · Long Island Creek · 5805 Mountain Creek Road Northeast Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328 · SSO · 7,400 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Cobbs Creek · 917 Stratford Road Avondale Estates, Georgia 30002 · SSO · 5 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 4:30 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 5:00 PMSAVANNAH, CITY OF · Pipe Makers Canal · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 11:00 AMAugusta Utilities · Butler Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 11:40 AMAtlanta Watershed Management · Sandy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 3:00 PMGROVETOWN, CITY OF · Butler Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 17 ’25Grovetown, City of · “Unknown” · 5245 Wrightsboro Road Grovetown, Georgia 30813 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · mapended
Peachtree City Water & Sewer Authority · “Did not enter state waters” · 169 Fulton Court Peachtree City, Georgia 30269 · SSO · 8,400 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 17 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Sandy Creek · 302 Woodstock Drive Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 450 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 17 ’25Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 2843 Pheasant Drive Augusta, Georgia 30815 · SSO · 600 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 17 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 1831 Briarcliff Circle Atlanta, Georgia 30329 · SSO · 1,100 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South Fork Peachtree Creek · 1580 Roadhaven Drive Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083 · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · mapreported
Rome, City of · “Wet Weather Ditch” · 107 Cherry Street Southwest Rome, Georgia 30165 · SSO · 4,000 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 17 ’25Savannah, City of · Pipe Makers Canal · 620 Dean Forest Rd Savannah, Georgia 31408 · SSO · 3,600 gallons · notice · mapended
Savannah, City of · 121 Mikell Avenue Savannah, Georgia 31408 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to 10:00 PMGwinnett County Water Resources · Chattahoochee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:49 AMGwinnett County Water Resources · Little Suwanee Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 16 ’25Gwinnett County Water Resources · Chattahoochee River · 4390 Pleasant Hill Road Duluth, Georgia 30096 · SSO · 1,549 gallons · notice · mapended
Gwinnett County Water Resources · Little Suwanee Creek · 2800 Vista Ridge Drive Suwanee, Georgia 30024 · SSO · 1,052 gallons · notice · mapreported
Gwinnett County Water Resources · Little Suwanee Creek · 2800 Vista Ridge Drive Suwanee, Georgia 30024 · SSO · 1,052 gallons · notice · mapreported
Walker County Water & Sewer Authority · “Town Creek” · South of Town Creek, North of East Reed Road Flintstone · SSO · 2,000 gallons · noticereported
to 4:00 PMAugusta Utilities · Rocky Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 11:05 AMColumbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 15 ’25Augusta Utilities · Phinizy Swamp · 2020 Barnes Road Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 250 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 15 ’25Columbus Water Works · Chattahoochee River · 6033 Wellesley Drive Columbus, Georgia 31904 · SSO · 7,520 gallons · notice · mapended
Dallas, City of · “Did not enter state waters” · 200 Head Place Dallas, GA 30132 MH# 5849 Dallas · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 1:00 PMROCKDALE COUNTY WATER RESOURCES · Snapping Shoals Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 13 ’25Rockdale County Water Resources · Snapping Shoals Creek · 1350 Dogwood Drive Southeast Conyers, Georgia 30013 · SSO · 8,750 gallons · notice · mapended
to 12:30 AMAtlanta Watershed Management · Nancy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:00 PMCOMMERCE, CITY OF · Beaverdam Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 8:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 4:45 PMFulton County Public Works · Johns Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:45 PMCobb County Water System · “Thompson Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 2:05 PMCobb County Water System · “Gordon Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to Dec 12 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Nancy Creek · 3255 Valley Road Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30305 · SSO · 720 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 12 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · “Proctor Creek” · 2500 Center Street Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 1,350 gallons · notice · mapended
Clayton County Water Authority · “N/A” · 3708 Stagecoach Pass Ellenwood, Georgia 30294 · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 12 ’25Commerce, City of · “Edwards Creek” · 476 Hardman Orchard Road Commerce, Georgia 30529 · SSO · 1,500 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 12 ’25Cobb County Water System · “Gordon Creek” · 6410 Jane Drive Mableton, Georgia 30126 · SSO · 5,760 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 12 ’25Cobb County Water System · “Thompson Creek” · 4010 Tall Pine Drive Marietta, Georgia 30062 · SSO · 110 gallons · notice · mapended
Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 4000 Tall Pine Drive Marietta, Georgia 30062 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to 4:45 PMColumbus Water Works · Upatoi Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Augusta Utilities · 440 Walton Way Augusta, Georgia 30901 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Snapfinger Creek · 4117 Rue Saint Germain Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
Columbus Water Works · Upatoi Creek · 10598 Custer Road Columbus, Georgia 31905 · SSO · 58 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 11 ’25Columbus Water Works · Upatoi Creek · 10598 Custer Road Columbus, Georgia 31905 · SSO · 58 gallons · notice · mapended
to 10:45 PMTOCCOA, CITY OF · Eastanollee Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:00 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Snapfinger Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 10:11 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Atlanta Watershed Management · “DID NOT REACH STATE WATERS” · 406 Inman Street Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30310 · SSO · 5 gallons · notice · mapreported
Clayton County Water Authority · “N/A” · 10247 Tara Boulevard Jonesboro, Georgia 30236 · SSO · 2,050 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 4395 Angie Drive Tucker, Georgia 30084 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 10 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 4212 Northeast Expressway Doraville, Georgia 30340 · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 10 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · Snapfinger Creek · 2893 Rolling Meadows Court Stonecrest, Georgia 30038 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 10 ’25Toccoa, City of · Eastanollee Creek · 45 Hill Place Toccoa, Ga 30577 · SSO · 5,000 gallons · notice · mapended
to 10:20 PMMacon Water Authority · Sabbath Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 2:40 PMCobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:45 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 9 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · 60 Paschal Street Atlanta, Georgia 30314 · SSO · 240 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 9 ’25Cobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · 188 Covered Bridge Trail Smyrna, Georgia 30082 · SSO · 6,440 gallons · notice · mapended
to Dec 9 ’25Macon Water Authority · Sabbath Creek · 624 Forest Hill Road Macon, Georgia 31210 · SSO · 8,000 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 4063 Glenwood Road Decatur, Georgia 30032 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 9:00 PMLOCUST GROVE, CITY OF · Indian Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 4:30 PMAugusta Utilities · Rocky Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 8 ’25Locust Grove, City of · Indian Creek · 12 Ridgewood Lane Locust Grove, Georgia 30248 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapended
Clayton County Water Authority · “N/A” · 989 Salisbury Trail Riverdale, Georgia 30296 · SSO · 9,450 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 8 ’25Augusta Utilities · Rocky Creek · 526 Richmond Hill Road West Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 630 gallons · notice · mapended
Augusta Utilities · “Did Not Enter State Waters” · 2521 Friar Lane Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 250 gallons · notice · mapreported
Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 2521 Friar Lane Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 250 gallons · notice · mapreported
Macon Water Authority · “None” · 3381 Sandra Fay Drive Macon, Georgia 31206 · SSO · 2,280 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 342 2nd Avenue Northeast Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 15 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 1988 Bramblewood Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30329 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 9:00 PMFulton County Public Works · Chattahoochee River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Atlanta Watershed Management · 3667 Tampa Trail Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Dec 6 ’25Fulton County Public Works · Chattahoochee River · 2103 Spring Creek Lane Sandy Springs, Georgia 30350 · SSO · 15,000 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 3463 Kingswood Trail Decatur, Georgia 30034 · SSO · 30 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 11:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 5 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · 815 Sidney Marcus Boulevard Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30324 · SSO · 2,700 gallons · notice · mapended
to 7:45 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Dec 4 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · 149 26th Street Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30309 · SSO · 1,100 gallons · notice · mapended
Augusta Utilities · 3030 Pointewest Drive Augusta, Georgia 30909 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Barbashela Creek · 840 Arbor Hill Drive Stone Mountain, Georgia 30088 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 11:15 AMHENRY COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY · Walnut Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “Indian Creek” · 3520 Indian Creek Way Clarkston, Georgia 30021 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
Henry County Water Authority · Lake Erma · 2588 Lake Erma Drive Hampton, Georgia 30228 · SSO · 1,360 gallons · notice · mapreported
Augusta Utilities · 2926 Meadowbrook Drive Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Indian Creek · 3520 Indian Creek Way Clarkston, Georgia 30021 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Peavine Creek · 1287 Oakdale Road Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30307 · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 1125 Clairemont Avenue Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 40 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 7:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Sandy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Atlanta Watershed Management · “Dryland” · 8 Westminster Close Drive Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30327 · SSO · 3 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Dec 2 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · “Sandy Creek” · 3718 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 2,080 gallons · notice · mapended
Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 3303 Greening Lane Augusta, Georgia 30906 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 1042 South Millard Way Stone Mountain, Georgia 30088 · SSO · 10 gallons · notice · mapreported
Rome, City of · Dozier Creek · 266 Bells Ferry Rd SE Rome, Georgia 30161 · SSO · 15,750 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 8:15 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Stone Mountain Creek · SSO · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · South Fork Peachtree Creek · 2969 N Druid Hills Road atlanta, Georgia 30329 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
Augusta Utilities · 1504 Mc Cauley Street Augusta, Georgia 30901 · SSO · 400 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South Fork Peachtree Creek · 2969 N Druid Hills Road atlanta, Georgia 30329 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported

Sources: EPA ECHO Sewer Overflow and Bypass Event report (reported to regulators), retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC; Georgia EPD Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD, retrieved 2026-11-04 08:30 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.