DirtyWaterWatch Public waters. Public record.

Georgia / Reports / 2025 /

Georgia sewage discharges, November 2025

165 records of sewage discharges and water advisories in Georgia dated in November 2025, newest first. Each record keeps the source's own times and wording.

Source: the agencies, sewer operators and EPA records named on each row and on the Sources page. Updated 2026-11-05 01:25 UTC.

Sanitary sewer overflow (SSO): sewage spills from a sewer meant to carry sewage separately from rainwater. Combined sewer overflow (CSO): sewage mixed with rainwater spills from a shared sewer system.

Records in Georgia, November 2025, newest first
WhenReportStatus
to Dec 1 ’25, 9:45 AMPERRY, CITY OF · Mossy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Atlanta Watershed Management · 4786 Apache Trail Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Dec 1 ’25Perry, City of · Mossy Creek · 106 Ivory Drive Kathleen, Georgia 31047 · SSO · 30,750 gallons · notice · mapended
to 1:05 PMCobb County Water System · “Timber Ridge Branch” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to Nov 29 ’25Cobb County Water System · “Timber Ridge Branch” · 4870 Lake Fjord Pass Marietta, Georgia 30068 · SSO · 220 gallons · notice · mapended
Rl Sutton WRF · 4870 Lake Fjord Pass Marietta, Georgia 30068 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
Macon Water Authority · “None” · 3077 Pio Nono Avenue Macon, Georgia 31206 · SSO · 1,320 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 3572 Brook Park Trail Southwest Conyers, Georgia 30094 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 11:00 AMAtlanta Watershed Management · Sandy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · Shoal Creek · 427 Avery Street Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Nov 26 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · 302 Woodstock Drive Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapended
Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 703 Veterans Memorial Highway Southwest Mableton, Georgia 30126 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Shoal Creek · 427 Avery Street Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to 12:55 PMCobb County Water System · Clay Branch · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:20 AMColumbus Water Works · Bull Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 4:30 AMMACON WATER AUTHORITY · Wolf Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Nov 25 ’25Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Clay Branch” · 703 Veterans Memorial Highway Southwest Mableton, Georgia 30126 · SSO · 160 gallons · notice · mapended
to Nov 25 ’25Macon Water Authority · Wolf Creek · 6013 Bashon Court Macon, Georgia 31210 · SSO · 37,920 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 509 North McDonough Street Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 10 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 25 ’25Columbus Water Works · Bull Creek · 4403 Pate Drive Columbus, Georgia 61903 · SSO · 231 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 2575 Candler Road Decatur, Georgia 30032 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to 11:00 PMCLAYTON COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY · “Camp Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 2:50 PMSAVANNAH, PRESIDENT ST. REUSE · “MS4 stormwater system” · SSO · volume not reported · noticeended
to 2:50 PMSAVANNAH, CITY OF · “MS4 stormwater system” · SSO · volume not reported · noticeended
Savannah, City of · “MS4 stormwater system” · 106 Talbot Road Savannah, Georgia 31410 · SSO · 75 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 22 ’25Clayton County Water Authority · “Camp Creek” · 1614 East Fayetteville Circle Riverdale, Georgia 30296 · SSO · 9,310 gallons · notice · mapended
Fulton County Public Works · “Seven Branches” · 820 Lake Forest Circle Roswell, Georgia 30076 · SSO · 3,100 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 2:30 PMColumbus Water Works · Bull Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 3:13 PMGwinnett County Water Resources · Alcovy River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 5:41 PMCobb County Water System · Buttermilk Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Gwinnett County Water Resources · Alcovy River · 1305 Winder Highway Northeast Dacula, Georgia 30019 · SSO · 303 gallons · notice · mapreported
Gwinnett County Water Resources · Alcovy River · 1305 Winder Highway Northeast Dacula, Georgia 30019 · SSO · 303 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 21 ’25Cobb County Water System · Buttermilk Creek · 5400 Beth Drive Austell, Georgia 30106 · SSO · 720 gallons · notice · mapended
to Nov 21 ’25Columbus Water Works · Bull Creek · 3027 Fontaine Drive Columbus, Georgia 31904 · SSO · 4,942 gallons · notice · mapended
to 1:15 AMGwinnett County Water Resources · Level Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:30 PMMACON WATER AUTHORITY · Rocky Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “Nancy Creek” · 4800 Ashford Dunwoody Road Dunwoody, Georgia 30338 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
to Nov 20 ’25Gwinnett County Water Resources · Level Creek · 5018 Hidden Branch Drive Sugar Hill, Georgia 30518 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapended
Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 2843 Pheasant Drive Hephzibah, Georgia 30815-6421 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Nov 20 ’25Macon Water Authority · Rocky Creek · 3601 Mercer University Drive Macon, Georgia 31204 · SSO · 3,420 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 4800 Ashford Dunwoody Road Dunwoody, Georgia 30338 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 148 Jefferson Place Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 15 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 12 ’25, 1:20 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Sandy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Nov 12 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Sandy Creek · 302 Woodstock Drive Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 1,050 gallons · notice · mapended
Valdosta, City of · Sugar Creek · 2107 South Sherwood Drive Valdosta, Georgia 31601 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
Atlanta Watershed Management · 2908 North Hills Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30305 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
Atlanta Watershed Management · “Did Not Enter State Waters” · 2908 North Hills Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30305 · SSO · 10 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Panthers Branch · 3001 Lacy Lane Stonecrest, Georgia 30038 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “NOT APPLICABLE” · 245 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Decatur, Georgia 30030 · SSO · 75 gallons · notice · mapreported
Rome, City of · “N/A” · 41 Conifer Ring Rome, Georgia 30165 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
Athens-Clarke County · 150 North Oconee Access Road Athens, GA 30605 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to 5:10 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Snapfinger Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 3:30 PMSAVANNAH, PRESIDENT ST. REUSE · “City Stormwater system” · SSO · volume not reported · noticeended
to 3:30 PMSAVANNAH, CITY OF · “City Stormwater system” · SSO · volume not reported · noticeended
to 5:37 PMGwinnett County Water Resources · Alcovy River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:50 PMATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · “Brooklyn Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · Snapfinger Creek · 5400 Memorial Drive Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
Savannah, City of · 7205 Waters Avenue Savannah, Georgia 31406 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Nov 17 ’25Gwinnett County Water Resources · Alcovy River · 1344 Winder Highway Dacula, Georgia 30019 · SSO · 9,771 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Snapfinger Creek · 5400 Memorial Drive Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Snapfinger Creek · 4301 Covington Highway Decatur, Georgia 30035 · SSO · 660 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 17 ’25Athens-Clarke County · “Brooklyn Creek” · 437 Minor Street Athens, Georgia 30606 · SSO · 3,500 gallons · notice · mapended
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International… · Flint River · 7700 Spine Road College Park, Georgia 30337 · SSO · 750 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 4:12 PMCobb County Water System · “Tributary to Proctor Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 4188 Baker Station Court Acworth, Georgia 30101 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Nov 16 ’25Cobb County Water System · “Tributary to Proctor Creek” · 2251 Baker Station Drive Acworth, Georgia 30101 · SSO · 1,030 gallons · noticeended
to 4:33 PMCobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 3:40 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “Not Applicable” · 6056 Regent Manor Lithonia, Georgia 30058 · SSO (earlier version) · 200 gallons · noticereported
to Nov 15 ’25Cobb County Water System · Nickajack Creek · 375 Cranfill Road Southeast Marietta, Georgia 30060 · SSO · 220 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 6320 Phillips Court Lithonia, Georgia 30058 · SSO · 5 gallons · noticereported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 6056 Regent Manor Lithonia, Georgia 30058 · SSO · 200 gallons · noticereported
to Nov 15 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · 3958 East Brookhaven Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30319 · SSO · 2,200 gallons · noticeended
to 1:00 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:00 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 8:50 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Pole Bridge Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 8:30 AMGwinnett County Water Resources · Little Suwanee Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “utoy” · 2758 Felton Drive East Point, Georgia 30344 · SSO (earlier version) · 800 gallons · noticereported
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · Pole Bridge Creek · 2309 Strathmoor Manor Drive Lithonia, Georgia 30058 · SSO (earlier version) · 4,320 gallons · notice · mapreported
East Point · “utoy” · 2758 Felton Drive East Point, Georgia 30344 · SSO · 800 gallons · noticereported
Atlanta Watershed Management · “Dryland” · 635 McWilliams Road Atlanta, Georgia 30315 · SSO · 50 gallons · noticereported
Atlanta Watershed Management · “Dryland” · 1937 Peachtree Road Atlanta, Georgia 30309 · SSO · 175 gallons · noticereported
to Nov 14 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · 1678 Florence Run Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 4,050 gallons · notice · mapended
to Nov 14 ’25Gwinnett County Water Resources · Little Suwanee Creek · 2800 Horizon Ridge Court Lawrenceville, Georgia 30043 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapended
Macon Water Authority · “None” · 648 Paul Street Macon, Georgia 31206 · SSO · 2,500 gallons · noticereported
to Nov 14 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · Pole Bridge Creek · 2309 Strathmoor Manor Drive Lithonia, Georgia 30058 · SSO · 4,320 gallons · notice · mapended
to 1:15 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Swift Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · 3865 Prentiss Drive Decatur, Georgia 30034 · SSO (earlier version) · 200 gallons · noticereported
Clayton County Water Authority · “N/A” · 8706 Ansley Drive Jonesboro, Georgia 30236 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Swift Creek · 3865 Prentiss Drive Decatur, Georgia 30034 · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Swift Creek · 1432 Cutters Mill Drive Lithonia, Georgia 30058 · SSO · 6,840 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 3:28 PMATHENS-CLARKE COUNTY · “Trail Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “Nancy Creek” · 2507 Van Fleet Circle Doraville, Georgia 30360 · SSO (earlier version) · 200 gallons · noticereported
Atlanta Watershed Management · “Did not enter waters of the state” · 856 Juniper Street Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30308 · SSO · 2,335 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Nancy Creek” · 2507 Van Fleet Circle Doraville, Georgia 30360 · SSO · 200 gallons · noticereported
to Nov 12 ’25Athens-Clarke County · “Trail Creek” · 990 U.S. 29 Athens, Georgia 30601 · SSO · 2,100 gallons · notice · mapended
South Cobb Water Reclamation Facility · Chattahoochee River · 490 Lee Industrial Blvd Austell, GA 30168 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to 8:05 PMCobb County Water System · Tate Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:20 AMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Henderson Mill Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · South River · 2101 Tucker Industrial Road Tucker, Georgia 30084 · SSO (earlier version) · 100 gallons · notice · mapreported
Coweta County WSA · “Did Not Enter State Waters” · 3137 Georgia 34 Newnan, Georgia 30265 · CSO · 8,400 gallons · notice · mapreported
Rockdale County Water Resources · Almand Creek · 1064 Parker Rd Conyers · SSO · 13,500 gallons · notice · mapreported
Dallas, City of · Griffin Creek · Near 278 Braly Path. Dallas, GA 30132 SMH-7041 Dallas · SSO · 6,000 gallons · notice · mapreported
Cobb County Water System · Tate Creek · 4155 Lake Mist Drive Northwest Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Nov 11 ’25Cobb County Water System · Tate Creek · 4155 Lake Mist Drive Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 · SSO · 1,030 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 4301 Covington Highway Decatur, Georgia 30035 · SSO · 50 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 11 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 3251 Wake Robin Trail Chamblee, Georgia 30341 · SSO · 2,000 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 2101 Tucker Industrial Road Tucker, Georgia 30084 · SSO · 100 gallons · noticereported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 1384 Emory Road Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30306 · SSO · 100 gallons · noticereported
to 4:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Nov 10 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · 275 Troy Street Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30314 · SSO · 100 gallons · notice · mapended
Atlanta Watershed Management · “Did not enter state waters” · 19 Joseph E Lowery Blvd NW Atlanta, Georgia 30314 · SSO · 655 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 2789 Hillvale Cove Way Lithonia, Georgia 30058 · SSO · 5 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 11:00 AMSAINT MARYS, CITY OF · North River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Nov 9 ’25Saint Marys, City of · North River · 145 River Front Circle St. Marys, Ga 31558 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South Fork Peachtree Creek · 3512 Casa Woods Lane Clarkston, Georgia 30021 · SSO · 15 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 9:49 PMPERRY, CITY OF · Mossy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 7:00 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · South River · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 11:20 AMAtlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Nov 7 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · 386 Glen Iris Drive Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30308 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapended
to Nov 7 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · South River · 3643 Forrest Park Road Southeast Atlanta, Georgia 30354 · SSO · 550 gallons · notice · mapended
to Nov 7 ’25Perry, City of · Mossy Creek · 106 Ivory Drive Kathleen, Georgia 31047 · SSO · 11,220 gallons · notice · mapended
to 3:30 PMCobb County Water System · Buttermilk Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 1:40 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Utoy Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 5:30 PMFulton County Public Works · “Morning Creek” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to Nov 6 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · “UTOY CREEK” · 1305 Oakland Drive Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30310 · SSO · 1,200 gallons · notice · mapended
to Nov 6 ’25Cobb County Water System · Buttermilk Creek · 3890 Brookwood Drive Marietta, Georgia 30008 · SSO · 1,160 gallons · notice · mapended
Cobb County Water System · Chattahoochee River · 3876 Brookwood Drive Marietta, Georgia 30008 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Nov 6 ’25Fulton County Public Works · “Morning Creek” · 4250 Stacks Road College Park, Georgia 30349 · SSO · 4,400 gallons · noticeended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 2432 Whites Mill Road Decatur, Georgia 30032 · SSO · 30 gallons · notice · mapreported
to 5:00 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · “NANCY CREEK” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 1:00 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Nov 6 ’25, 7:11 AMAugusta Utilities · Butler Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “NOT APPLICABLE” · 3069 Panola Road Stonecrest, Georgia 30038 · SSO (earlier version) · 20 gallons · noticereported
Savannah, City of · 2319 Ogeechee Road Savannah, Georgia 31415 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
to Nov 5 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · 1314 Donald Lee Hollowell Parkway Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 60 gallons · notice · mapended
to Nov 6 ’25Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 1820 Doug Barnard Pky, Augusta, Georgia, 30906 · SSO · 30.74 million gallons · notice · mapended
Macon Water Authority · “NA” · 4704 Presidential Parkway Macon, Georgia 31206 · SSO · 760 gallons · notice · mapreported
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “NOT APPLICABLE” · 3069 Panola Road Stonecrest, Georgia 30038 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 5 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · Nancy Creek · 2311 Dunwoody Crossing Dunwoody, Georgia 30338 · SSO · 1,200 gallons · notice · mapended
to 2:45 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · “Sandy” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
to 11:30 AMAtlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to Nov 5 ’25, 6:55 AMAugusta Utilities · Butler Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
Savannah, City of · “Dry Land” · 2319 Ogeechee Road Savannah, Georgia 31415 · SSO · 500 gallons · noticereported
Savannah, City of · “Dry Land” · 2319 Ogeechee Road Savannah, Georgia 31415 · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · mapreported
Rockdale County Water Resources · Yellow River · 2206 Country Club Dr. SE Conyers · SSO · 60 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 4 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Chattahoochee River · 3718 Martin Luther King Junior Drive Southwest Atlanta, Georgia 30331 · SSO · 300 gallons · notice · mapended
to Nov 4 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Peachtree Creek · 1505 Chattahoochee Avenue Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 200 gallons · notice · mapended
to Nov 5 ’25Augusta Utilities · Butler Creek · 1820 Doug Barnard Pky, Augusta, Georgia, 30906 · SSO · 31.25 million gallons · notice · mapended
Macon Water Authority · “None” · 2285 Belmont Avenue Macon, Georgia 31204 · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 5 ’25, 9:18 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · Henderson Mill Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 5:30 PMAtlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 12:05 PMDeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · notice · mapended
to 9:25 AMCLAYTON COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY · “Flint” · SSO (earlier version) · volume not reported · noticeended
Georgia Environmental Protection Division (Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD) · “Sugar Creek” · 200 Vineyard Walk Atlanta, Georgia 30316 · SSO (earlier version) · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · noticereported
Atlanta Watershed Management · “DID NOT ENTER STATE WATERS” · 3459 Buckhead Loop Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30326 · SSO · 3,000 gallons · notice · mapreported
Atlanta Watershed Management · “DRY LAND” · 290 Sisson Avenue Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30317 · SSO · 20 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 3 ’25Atlanta Watershed Management · Proctor Creek · 1380 West Marietta Street Northwest Atlanta, Georgia 30318 · SSO · 940 gallons · notice · mapended
Forsyth County Department of Water and Sewer · 4020 Starwood Drive Cumming, Georgia 30028 · SSO · 1,000 gallons · notice · mapreported
to Nov 3 ’25Clayton County Water Authority · “Flint” · 8411 Georgia 85 Riverdale, Georgia 30274 · SSO · 1,600 gallons · notice · mapended
to Nov 5 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · South River · 3251 Wake Robin Trail Chamblee, Georgia 30341 · SSO · 128,200 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · Sugar Creek · 200 Vineyard Walk Atlanta, Georgia 30316 · SSO · “not yet determined (EPD: a zero or blank quantity means the amount has not been determined)” · notice · mapreported
to Nov 3 ’25DeKalb County Watershed Management · North Fork Peachtree Creek · 1416 Sylvan Circle Northeast Atlanta, Georgia 30319 · SSO · 500 gallons · notice · mapended
DeKalb County Watershed Management · “Not Applicable” · 1071 Otello Avenue Clarkston, Georgia 30021 · SSO · 15 gallons · notice · mapreported
Clayton County Water Authority · “N/A” · 314 Forest Parkway Forest Park, Georgia 30297 · SSO · 1,600 gallons · notice · mapreported

Sources: EPA ECHO Sewer Overflow and Bypass Event report (reported to regulators), retrieved 2026-11-05 01:05 UTC; Georgia EPD Municipal Sewage Spills Reported to EPD, retrieved 2026-11-04 08:30 UTC. A report's record id and times show when you hover or focus its "report" link.